Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Always a great experience...little wait time, everyone is very nice and friendly, cleanings and any dental work done has always gone smoothly. Ann is my hygienist and she’s the best!
S
2 months ago
Fantastic dental professionals! Staff is extremely friendly and personable. Highly qualified and knowledgeable in their skill and deliver only the best dental care!
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, comfortable waiting room. Excellent service. Treat patients with curtesy and respect.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
Friendly staff. Very professional. Super clean. Highly recommend!!
M
2 months ago
New Dentist-Great Dentist
First visit to new dental practice since my dentist of over 20 years retired and I felt like I was coming home. Very nice office space and everyone was welcoming and inviting. I felt very comfortable and I am so glad I picked Dental Associates as my new dental practice!😁
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, no wait time. Staff are friendly and professional.
The staff and doctors at the Dental Associates of Pitman are very courteous, professional and friendly. I had no wait time for my scheduled appointment. The staff accommodated my special requests. I had full set of xrays, cleaning and impressions done at this visit. I have never had such precise care at any other dental office prior to coming here. I will be their patient for life!
M
2 months ago
Again, Pitman Dental comes through. I hit my front veneer with a hard drinking glass And it loosened. It was Wednesday afternoon. I knew if I waited tooth would fall out Friday. As teeth will. They got me in right away, And took care of the problem. Always gracious. Thank you Pitman Dental. Michelle Siderio
J
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous staff, quality work on my procedure.
Very please with the results of my procedure as always. I had an emergency and they scheduled right away.
A
2 months ago
Not impressed
Not very impressed unfortunately...the dentist spoke to my daughter did not even acknowledge me ( the parent) and I'm rhe person paying for the service! And the assistant was rude as well...
N
2 months ago
Great place and I had a great dentist !! Rachel is a doll !! You’re gonna be my new dentist !