Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Top quality performance
Another flawless and professional experience today. couldn't ask for a better hygentis or dentist. Thank you making my visit a pleasure again.
P
4 months ago
Very good service!
S
4 months ago
Review of service
Always friendly, and listen to my comments ( eg pain, discomfort etc) and answer questions thoroughly.
J
4 months ago
Anne is always professional and thorough. I have many comments about how white and younger they look even though I haven’t had them whitened ever. She is a competent educator and very personable.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, caring
Dr. Cleary and her staff where wonderful. They where very professional in all aspects and very informative.
D
4 months ago
Great facility
Very friendly staff and highly skilled hygienists. Docs are great and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Great visit
My experience today was fantastic. Dr. Putter is obviously very good at what he does. Great sense of humor and a great pair of hands. His assistant was also very pleasant and great to deal with. Even when leaving, re-scheduling and payment at the desk was very warm and personal.
S
4 months ago
Awesome as usual
Linda is great, always does a wonderful job. She was very helpful today with discussing whitening options. Thanks much
M
4 months ago
Love this office
Always a pleasurable visit. No complaints. Staff, hygienists and Dr’s are all wonderful.
L
4 months ago
Always a good experience! Great staff and Docs!