Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Excellent! Great experience!
M
5 months ago
The best, knowledgeable staff
Always a great experience, from the friont desk to the exam rooms!!!
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff, great service.
G
5 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone in the office is very kind and professional. Dr McFeeters couldn’t be nicer. The office runs like a well oiled machine.
K
5 months ago
Dr. MacFeeters is wonderful! I love his warm personality and he does beautiful work. I have been with him for over 20 years and I recommend if you are looking for a new dentist he is the best! Thank you Dr. MacFeeters! Karma
S
5 months ago
Allows find the office very professional and welcoming. My dental hygienist today was wonderful. Will highly recommend to others
F
6 months ago
Very caring group
They are very concerned with my concerns with my mouth and are helping me get my mouth on track! I would and have recommended them to friends and family
F
6 months ago
High quality service. well done.
Great as always. I had a wonderful time.
R
6 months ago
Professional Staff and Excellent Dentists
Young Dr. Mac was especially kind and caring on a patient like myself who is not a fan of the dentist. Can’t count the number of times I’ve seen the dentists and staff at Dental Associates at Pitman. Each time they’re as friendly and welcoming as the next. Makes going to the dentist an easy visit.
A
7 months ago
Great for Kids
My kids love going to the dentist and who can say that? Very friendly staff and the love the no cavity prize chest!