Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
The office was clean, friendly, and the staff was overall respectful. My visit was within a respectable time range, as well as informative. I will be back to Pitman Dental Associates!
I
4 months ago
Caring & Professional Hygenist
Pitman is a well- run dental office. Just went for a routine cleaning... the hygienist was friendly, caring & gentle. A professional job... Thank you.
D
4 months ago
The nicest , friendliest, people you will ever meet
Everyone is so nice in this office. The doctors certainly know what they are doing. Going to the dentist is not a fun thing to do but this office makes it so much better!!
S
4 months ago
Professional, caring dental practice
Thrilled with the level of service and care received by my son at his first appointment. I had heard great things about this practice, and they have been confirmed so far. Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienists and dentists, is very personable and helpful.
T
4 months ago
First visit
I can honestly say that I had a wonderful first visit to this office . I had been a patron of my other dental office for 20 + years . I was made to feel very comfortable and Judy cleaned my teeth like they had never been cleaned before . She is meticulous and a credit to her craft . Dr. Cleary is very personable and very nice . The front desk is very nice too.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff!!! Such a wonderful welcoming environment.
A
4 months ago
Great professional experience the staff was great. My dentist is wonderful. She explains everything she does never any pain.
I would highly recommend Pittman Dentistry.My experience was wonderful and pain free.My Dentist Dr. Cleary is very good.
N
4 months ago
Everyone is awesome they do great work . 😄 I would recommend others to their practice.
E
4 months ago
It has always been a positive visit from the front desk to the paying desk. Dr. Putter is a dentist I would highly recommend. Happy days ahead. Eleanore Wyatt
E
4 months ago
Excellent service and wonderful staff.
Have been going to Pitman Dental Associatiets for a number of years. Always a very pleasant experience. Staff very kind, caring and friendly. Recommend to anyone. Especially Dental hygienist Linda. I consider them extended family.