Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Awesome
I had a fear of the dentist so I put it off going way too long. I’m so happy I went here. Very courteous and professional also no pain. No more fear of the dentist. Thank you
G
6 months ago
Excellent personal
Friendly, personal staff, have used for several years now.
P
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a great experience with the service they offer.
M
6 months ago
Love my Dental Office
Always take you on time! As a patient I am always confident that they have my best interest at hand. I experienced what could have been a major concern with a procedure I had just done, the staff waited for me to get there as I was coming from work and leaving on vacation the next day. I was not rushed and completely assured that everything was fine, but just so I can rest assured; gave me the name of a dentist in the area I was traveling to! Always kind and pleasant!
J
6 months ago
Awesome great experience and hygienist and de were great. Thanks u
J
6 months ago
Very Satisfied with their Service.
I love Dr.Mcfeeter! He is the best dentist I have known. Very accommodating, and was so good in making me feel comfortable and less anxious on my visit and when I had tooth extraction. Charlotte is very nice and friendly.
S
7 months ago
Feel good hit of the season!
If you only get one procedure done over the holidays, be sure it’s at Pitman Dental!
S
7 months ago
I like them, very clean and do a great job. I haven't had extra money for the crown work I need and keep telling them, but I'm having difficulty communicating this. Every time I tell them it's financial they just ignore me. Then again they ask me why are you not getting this taken care of. This last visit the dentist said you can't ignore this any longer and walked out of the room. Perhaps the guilt they make me feel will produce money. The hygentist was the same way. She scolded me for being a few mins late. I tried to tell her why and she talked right over me. Also, I don'twant xrays every year, but they don't listen to that either. Great businessminded though they text you email you and sing happy birthday.
T
7 months ago
Anne is the best hygienist! My family loves her and all the docs at Dental Associates. Never had a bad experience at this office!!!
O
7 months ago
The Doctors and Staff are very patient and complete. They took the time to explain the issues and put us at ease. Highly recommended. OZ