Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Confidence
Prompt; Informs me of what being done; what needs to be done and why. Total confidence in Dr. McFeeters and hygienist. Lucky to have them.
D
5 months ago
Fast response when needed
I broke a tooth 2 days before departure day of a trip to Italy, Drs. Cleary and MacFeeters brought me right in to the office and made some temporary repairs that allowed me to make the trip.
F
5 months ago
Highly professional and excellent quality service in friendly environment.
Temporary cap was performed in timely and professional manner with little to no discomfort.
M
5 months ago
The Dentists and staff are always courteous and courteous .
Today was my son’s first time for Pitman Dental Associates . Dr John MacFeeters provided excellent care and was very courteous to my son . He had three cavities filled and was never in any discomfort. I knew he would have a good experience here but it was such a great feeling to hear it from him !! Thank you !
A
5 months ago
Very good service.... polite
Extremely professional.... courteous and thorough .....willing to assist with insurance coverage....High recommendation
R
5 months ago
Top quality performance
Another flawless and professional experience today. couldn't ask for a better hygentis or dentist. Thank you making my visit a pleasure again.
P
5 months ago
Very good service!
S
5 months ago
Review of service
Always friendly, and listen to my comments ( eg pain, discomfort etc) and answer questions thoroughly.
J
5 months ago
Anne is always professional and thorough. I have many comments about how white and younger they look even though I haven’t had them whitened ever. She is a competent educator and very personable.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, caring
Dr. Cleary and her staff where wonderful. They where very professional in all aspects and very informative.