Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Ive been going here for years and have yet to have a bad experience! From the front desk clerks, to the hygienist and the Doctors....all of them are always upbeat, polite and understanding. I even moved further away and now go outta my way because how much i love this place.
B
6 months ago
Always feel at home even with a cavity.
R
6 months ago
Friendly, professional and very experienced staff
I never leave the office disappointed about the dental care I received.
S
6 months ago
Dont get overcharged!
The front desk never looked into my insurance, lied about calling them, and tried charging me $101 dollars for a filling that my insurance picked up most of the bill. They first told me my insurance won’t cover my procedure, then told me they weren’t in my network, then finally saying I had a deductible. All of which were false and confirmed with my own research. The best part? They did nothing to try and keep my business, even bragging about it! The hygienist laughed before my procedure saying “we don’t need the work!” If you don’t know the specifics of your insurance, don’t trust them to look into it for you, they’ll overcharge you and not care if you ever come back.
N
6 months ago
This group puts your anxiety at ease!
I am not a fan of the dentist as I am sure many of you share the same. I have been going to this group for several years and would not change a thing! Very courteous and professional staff and the dentist are the best in the business! I see they have been awarded numerous awards and I will confirm they deserve every one!
B
6 months ago
Your staff is extremely professional, courteous and on time. I have been use Pitman Dental Assoc. since Dr James first opened on Holly Ave.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dental Associates of Pitman has such a friendly staff. Nicole is a wonderful hygienist; very friendly and as gentle as can be expected in cleaning. Joanne at the front office is always a pleasant and helpful!
D
6 months ago
Gotta love the cleaning lady!
Anne was totally awesome ! Made me feel right at home and was considerate about my sensitivities and made my cleaning the best experience with a dental hygienist in a long time!!
M
6 months ago
Everything was great!!!!
L
6 months ago
Good care and no cavities.
They handle appointments in a timely manner. The hygienists and dentists are all top notch.