Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Professional and caring
I have been going to this office for several years now and I always have a pleasant experience. All of the staff have been very professional and caring with the care given.
D
8 months ago
I had to go to another dentist for awhile due to insurance issues, and I am so glad I am finally back! From the receptionist to the dentist; they are rock stars!
S
9 months ago
Always 5 star when I’m there
Never a bad thing to say when I come in for a visit. Leah is my favorite hygentist
D
9 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Always have a great experience here. Dental hygienist and the Dentist are thorough and explain procedures well.
M
9 months ago
Extremely professional, exceptionally friendly and personable
I had a extremely positive experience today. The doctor and technician were very friendly, professional and personable. I would recommend anyone to come to your office for service.
J
9 months ago
Friendly staff
I am no stranger to going to the dentist... always had problems with my teeth and have been many places. This is the one place that I have been doing the longest and I recommend to family and friends. Leslie is the best dental hygienist and I only make her appts with her. Started sending my kids to her too. She is always so pleasant. Dentists and staff Are amazing as well. Just a great dental office!
S
9 months ago
Warm, caring and professional service
After avoiding a dental office for years, I came for a check-up and cleaning and couldn’t be more pleased. The front office was pleasant and welcoming, the hygienist was professional, caring and non-judgmental and the dentist was thorough and engaging. Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Always prompt. Friendly. Professional. Competent. Experienced. Office is modern and clean
L
9 months ago
Very professional and pleasant!!
K
9 months ago
Excellent care and personal connection.
Have used them for years! Highly recommend, top of line service! Very personable care! Kudos to the dental techs!👍