Dental Associates At Pitman

Dentist

410 N Broadway

Pitman, NJ 08071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesatpitman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Friendly and professional staff!
AnnIe is the best!
S
8 months ago
Excellent dental care!
My husband and I live an hour and a half north..but make the commute because of the capable and caring dental care received!!!
R
8 months ago
Always a pleasent experience
I've been going here since I was 5 yrs old and now I'm 52 and it's always a very pleasant experience.. The staff is courteous and professional and extremely friendly... They make you feel very relaxed and comfortable..
T
8 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The Nursing Staff and Dentist were very Friendly and helpful
J
8 months ago
Great service and staff
Thank you all for making my visit a success. Very little wait time. A general cleaning provided by wonderful staff and next visit scheduled. See you in 6 months
R
8 months ago
Awesome patient care and customer service!
Incredibly kind, caring, and professional providers, hygienists, and office staff. I love this place! They do everything possible to make sure you are comfortable and they inform and explain everything they are doing. I always hated going to the dentist but the entire staff at Dental Associates make it an overwhelmingly positive experience! I recommend them to everyone!!
J
8 months ago
Wonderful , as always!
Called into treatment room within 5-10 minutes of appointment time. Friendly, efficient, and Professional staff.
H
9 months ago
Super modern, up to date in latest and greatest, perfection
Loved my experience. Doctor refilled old broken filling. Fast, painless. Yet, attention to detail. So pleasant, professional but down to earth! Dory is hilarious!
R
9 months ago
Everyone is always informative and friendly
N
9 months ago
Friendly, professional, trustworthy, awesome dentistry practice.