Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality Service, High Quality~Very Personable Staff!
I absolutely Love my Dentist, Hygienist and ALL other employees at Dental Associated. They go above and beyond to assure my comfort. I always leave with a smile and feel confident that I received the best dental work available! I highly recommend Dr. Z and Dr. Kivi!
S
7 days ago
Best dentist office around
Our family has been going to Dental Associates for over 15 years absolutely love how personable the staff is. Couldn't have picked a better place for our dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist and Dentist! Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
Always high quality
I always feel that I am getting the best dental care from Dr. Zunich. She explains everything so well before, during and after each procedure.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
I have had all my dental work done at Dental Associates for about thirty years and have no complaints. I have recommended Dental Associates to my friends.
R
1 month ago
Incredible, Friendly Staff
Never had a bad trip here, and when it turned out I had to get a Root Canal at a later date, they waived the fee for the filling I got to cover me until then. I can't recommend this place enough.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very personable staff that put me at ease.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very personable staff that put me at ease.
M
2 months ago
Great place
The staff are very personable.They make you feel comfortable. Always a good experience.
D
2 months ago
I had a crown done and was totally pleased with the procedure. Dr. Derouin explained things well, and the crown fit perfectly.