Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dr. Zunich is the best!
Dr. Zunich treats kids like they're her own. She's is gentle, patient and understanding of their fears. We couldn't ask for a better dentist for our children.
P
6 days ago
Great people, friendly and caring
C
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
The entire staff was so welcoming and kind and made my 3 year old sons visit such a great experience!
S
7 days ago
Dr. Derouin and Erika are the best!!!
I brought my daughter in for her first dental visit and my son had his first cleaning. Both Erika and Dr. Derouin were wonderful with my children as well as very descriptive with me without the entire process. They make a great team and make going to the dentist as easy as possible. I love this duo and would recommend them to anyone both young and old (as they're mine as well)!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great with little children
It's not easy to find quality dental care with a specialty in working with young children. Dr. Kivi has been wonderful with my two girls who were new to the dentist. Dr. Kivi made it a good experience which for this age is very important. Keep up the great work!!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt, caring service from hygienist and Dr.
D
1 month ago
Dental cleaning ,Amber rocks 👍 It's like visiting a good friend every 6 months 🌷
R
1 month ago
perfect dental visit
So this was my first time getting a filling with my new dentist since Dr McCaulley left. I was super impressed with Dr Kivi and her assistance Stacy. Both so kind and personable. I am a big baby at the dentist but I can honestly say I had zero pain. I did not even feel the needle...is that possible??? Thank you ladies for taking such great care of me.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, as usual
The staff at Dental Associates continued to provide the kind, thorough, professional care I have had for the past many years. Lori and Dr. Zunic once again took care of me with the usual mix of professionalism, kindness and humor that have made my visits a pleasure.
D
2 months ago
It was a five star visit--what more can I say!