Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today By Appointment

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dental Associates
Very professional service. Never have had a complaint and have been a patient here for nearly 20 years.
A
1 week ago
I always have amazing experiences here! Even my kids love to go to dental appts.
R
1 month ago
Polite. Professional. The most comfortable and relaxing dentist experience I have ever had.
L
1 month ago
Customer of 50 Years Intends to Stay For Another 50
I have been a customer of Dental Associates for 50+ years. I have always been pleased with my care and level of service. The new doctors and associates are doing an exceptional job of continuing to be customer focused and friendly. I don't live or work in Detroit Lakes anymore; it would be easier to switch to the FM area. No switching for me! I will drive the extra miles to stay another 50 years.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, High Quality~Very Personable Staff!
I absolutely Love my Dentist, Hygienist and ALL other employees at Dental Associated. They go above and beyond to assure my comfort. I always leave with a smile and feel confident that I received the best dental work available! I highly recommend Dr. Z and Dr. Kivi!
S
2 months ago
Best dentist office around
Our family has been going to Dental Associates for over 15 years absolutely love how personable the staff is. Couldn't have picked a better place for our dental care.
S
2 months ago
Great dental hygienist and Dentist! Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Always high quality
I always feel that I am getting the best dental care from Dr. Zunich. She explains everything so well before, during and after each procedure.
A
3 months ago
Excellent
I have had all my dental work done at Dental Associates for about thirty years and have no complaints. I have recommended Dental Associates to my friends.
R
3 months ago
Incredible, Friendly Staff
Never had a bad trip here, and when it turned out I had to get a Root Canal at a later date, they waived the fee for the filling I got to cover me until then. I can't recommend this place enough.