Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service, Great staff!
I always have a great experience at Dental Associates. Great and courteous staff. Clean environment and nice facility. My hygienist Teresa is wonderful!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly people.
We have been going to Dental Associates for 30 years. They have always been excellent, both in dental work and friendliness. When needing to get immediate service, they have always gotten us in that day. Some staff have been there as long as we have been coming, which makes us feel almost like family. Love Dental Associates,
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly people.
We have been going to Dental Associates for 30 years. They have always been excellent, both in dental work and friendliness. When needing to get immediate service, they have always gotten us in that day. Some staff have been there as long as we have been coming, which makes us feel almost like family. Love Dental Associates,
W
3 weeks ago
Everything was on schedule and everyone was very personable.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
As much as I dislike going to the dentist Dr. Zunich and her staff are very professional, honest, friendly and caring. I feel less anxious with them than with any previous dentist I have been to!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Made me feel comfortable and confident in their care
T
1 month ago
very professional and the staff is very friendly.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Kivi and her Assistant ar Awesome!
I had to have a filling in the first cavity I have had in over ten years. I was actually a bit nervous, but with no valid reason. Both of them communicated with me, made sure I knew what was going on and were careful to make sure I was comfortable at all times. I could tell that both of them were sincerely interested in my well being and in delivering the best care possible. I felt no pain and no panic. Dr. Kivi explained what I should do and expect in the near future and I walked out as happy as I came in. Which was pretty darn happy! I am very fortunate to have such a great, caring team of professionals watching out for my dental care! Highly recommend the entire team! Jim - Detroit Lakes
M
1 month ago
Kind, caring and affordable
They are professional and caring. They are honest and let me know what my insurance will cover. They always let me know my options.
E
1 month ago
Dr Zunick, Nancy and staff are professional, compassionate and friendly and put up with my wacky sense of humor so well! Whether they are on the phone or in person, they are all terrific!! I highly recommend Dental Associates