Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today By Appointment

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Efficient
I dropped off my dentures to be repaired in the morning and picked them up same day fully repaired. Staff was very efficient, friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend Dental Associates to others.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very timely, quality service and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Service providers were friendly, efficient and professional. Left with positive feeling.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Amber is so friendly, that my dreaded Amber is awesome! Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned. I came in with questions, and a worry about a new cavity. Amber checked my tooth, it was normal, I was so relieved from then on. Visiting during my appointment is so much fun, I am so relaxed that when the appointment is over I continued to sit in the chair as if we were going to have coffee or something. Dr. Kivi is just as awesome. Her exams for oral cancer is much appreciated, as it's not something I would expect a dentist to include on your check up. She is gentle and very caring of her patients. Dental Associates is a clinic that is caring, friendly, professional, with excellent doctors and staff.
T
2 weeks ago
The kiddos love their dentist
I don't have a battle to get the kids to the dentist! Dr. Zunich is so friendly and gentle which we appreciate. All the staff is great and so well to work with when it comes to scheduling our large family. Thanks to all!
M
3 weeks ago
Caring concern
Thanks so much to Dr. Kivi and the Dental Associates staff for working me into an already busy schedule for a check up after I sustained a bad fall that left me with facial bruising!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I was very happy with my expirence at Dental Associates. They were able to get me in on short notice. The staff was friendly and professional. They made a typically uncomfortable expirence as positive as possible. I will be returning to them in the future.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Good Service. explained everything well and answered all of my questions. I like the Dental plan that they offer as well.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic Service
Had an allergic reaction and they were on top of it, did everything they could do to make me comfortable and care for me at that time. Staff are always polite. If I have an emergency and need an appointment they make the time for me. I travel over an hour and a half because they are worth it, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you Debtal Associates, you’re the best!!!
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff and the kiddos love their dentist!
My daughter was so excited to see "her" dentist today! The staff is happy to answer any questions. They provide quality care all around.