Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Thorough, pleasant, clean.
Both Dr. Kivi and hygienist, Lori, are great. Professional and thorough. I leave there feeling the visit was worthwhile! Debbie J
J
3 weeks ago
Great place great people
The people are awesome and really do a good job!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality caring dental office
Professional quality dental office.
C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly , professional
Always nice , very friendly . Never have to wait . Always on time . Clean environment .
V
3 weeks ago
New Patient Experience
First experience deserves a great review. Receptionists were so friendly, Lori, my hygienist was very helpful and Dr. Kivi welcomed me and answered my questions during my initial exam. They were recommended to me and I will do the same.
S
3 weeks ago
I think Dental Associates are the Best. I REALLY like my dentist Tyler Derouin and Lori Noll my hygienist and Darlene Olson office staff. Thank-you for always giving me the best care.
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, really care about the patient.
always in on time scheduled, Lori is great hygienist. have had her for years and don't plan on switching.
J
1 month ago
All staff were friendly other than the front staff
Dentist and hygienists are amazing but front staff are very rude. Nikki was very unpleasant and rude multiple times. Every time I come in the front desk staff never have a smile. They are very impolite. I have never seen front desk service like this and has caused me to change facilities due to the consistency of them.
T
1 month ago
i was a bit late for my appointment, but all went well and the team was all still pleasant and did a great job... Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Lori always does a terrific job.She is a true professional.I would recommend her to anyone.