Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
top to bottom friendly, professional, compassionate
the people at Dental Associates make going to the dentist an fun experience. Imagine that!
D
1 week ago
very professional yet friendly and comfortable
J
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
Brought my four year old son in for his first appointment and it was an outstanding experience! The dental hygienist was very patient and explained all steps to him that made him comfortable and he enjoyed the visit and is excited to go again.
W
3 weeks ago
High Quality Sevice
I always the professional and kind service I recieve from my hygenist,dentist and the staff Thank you
K
1 month ago
Love it here!
My kids always have the best experience here! Everyone is super friendly and extremely patient with the kids. We are always excited to go see the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Love this place...
Every six months our family of 5 come in for our teeth cleaning and routine check ups. Must be working - no cavities and we all leave with great big smiles. Thanks for taking such good care of us!
J
1 month ago
Exceptional service
I went in for a tooth extraction and was so pleased with Dr Zunich. She was very kind and throughly explained the procedure and what to expect. I was comfortable the entire time despite the invasiveness of the procedure I highly recommend Dental Associates
J
1 month ago
Great Smiles!
Very friendly and concerned for their patients. Do great work and busy from start to finish of the day. Keep smiling!
T
1 month ago
good as always... :)…
M
1 month ago
Exceptional dental care. Kind, friendly, good dental care, office staff kind considerate and helpful. Honest.