Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great!
Highly recommend! Squeezed me in for some tooth pain, luckily was nothing major. Professional, flexible and caring staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality work, knowledgeable friendly staff
I always am impressed by the great team work of everyone at Dental Associates. Super friendly, non judgmental, caring and they stand behind their work. I just had a filling replaced at no cost to me. Awesome!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
Wonderful.
L
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and Kind
Dr Zunich cares about not only your dental health but your overall health and how they affect each other. She goes above the necessary every time. She explains what could happen and how to minimize or prevent issues. I really like her-she cares. I see my dental hygienist Amber every 3 months. She remembers and teaches and is also kind. She knows when to consult the dentist and follows through. Great dental office. I also appreciate the reminders I get via text.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dental Associates
Very professional service. Never have had a complaint and have been a patient here for nearly 20 years.
A
2 months ago
I always have amazing experiences here! Even my kids love to go to dental appts.
R
3 months ago
Polite. Professional. The most comfortable and relaxing dentist experience I have ever had.
L
3 months ago
Customer of 50 Years Intends to Stay For Another 50
I have been a customer of Dental Associates for 50+ years. I have always been pleased with my care and level of service. The new doctors and associates are doing an exceptional job of continuing to be customer focused and friendly. I don't live or work in Detroit Lakes anymore; it would be easier to switch to the FM area. No switching for me! I will drive the extra miles to stay another 50 years.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service, High Quality~Very Personable Staff!
I absolutely Love my Dentist, Hygienist and ALL other employees at Dental Associated. They go above and beyond to assure my comfort. I always leave with a smile and feel confident that I received the best dental work available! I highly recommend Dr. Z and Dr. Kivi!
S
4 months ago
Best dentist office around
Our family has been going to Dental Associates for over 15 years absolutely love how personable the staff is. Couldn't have picked a better place for our dental care.