Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service, on time, and friendly
All staff are welcoming and friendly, feeling like family. Lori and Erika do an awesome job cleaning teeth. Dr. D. is warm and personable, while checking teeth. He also is reassuring that if there is any concern, to contact them and they will get you in quickly.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They are both friendly and professional. My hygienist is amazing. My gums never hurt afterwards and is always friendly and does such a great job.
N
4 weeks ago
Great service
I've gone here for many years. They always do a great job.
F
1 month ago
Cleaning procedure. My husband says you know your teeth have been cleaned!!! Very pleased with Dental Associates!
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Dental Associate is always been awesome with my family and I, I love how they explain what needs to be done, and gives you the option of which one should be done, instead of just doing that. Everyone that work there is always friendly with a smile.
S
3 months ago
Great!
Highly recommend! Squeezed me in for some tooth pain, luckily was nothing major. Professional, flexible and caring staff.
M
3 months ago
Very high quality work, knowledgeable friendly staff
I always am impressed by the great team work of everyone at Dental Associates. Super friendly, non judgmental, caring and they stand behind their work. I just had a filling replaced at no cost to me. Awesome!!!
S
3 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Wonderful.
L
3 months ago
Compassionate and Kind
Dr Zunich cares about not only your dental health but your overall health and how they affect each other. She goes above the necessary every time. She explains what could happen and how to minimize or prevent issues. I really like her-she cares. I see my dental hygienist Amber every 3 months. She remembers and teaches and is also kind. She knows when to consult the dentist and follows through. Great dental office. I also appreciate the reminders I get via text.
M
5 months ago
Highly recommend Dental Associates
Very professional service. Never have had a complaint and have been a patient here for nearly 20 years.