Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Always the best!
Staff is exceptional from business office staff to Amber and Dr. Zunich! Always professional and friendly!!
J
1 week ago
great
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone that works there... hygienists, assistants, front desk staff, they are ALL absolutely amazing and so kind!! Our family is so lucky to call them our dental office. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!!
I've been seeing Dr. Zunich for many years and she's always been awesome!! Amber has done my cleanings for just as many years and I love seeing the same person every time that makes sure I'm comfortable since I have super sensitive teeth!! My little girls are going to start seeing them now too!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and nice friendly service with a smile.
My hygentsist does a wonderful job keeping my teeth cleaned and is very thorough in checking what to point out to the dentist. They both work hard to help me keep the teeth I have in my mouth. I appreciate them.
B
3 weeks ago
My checkup and teeth cleaning appointment yesterday was good as always. Everyone from the front desk, to Lori, to Dr. Zunich, were professional and friendly and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, very friendly.
Quick and thorough.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and personable
DA makes you feel like you are a part of their family. They also are very thorough and explain the procedure and answer any question in terms a person can understand.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional, great service always 👍
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service, Great staff!
I always have a great experience at Dental Associates. Great and courteous staff. Clean environment and nice facility. My hygienist Teresa is wonderful!