Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today By Appointment

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Super service to make me smile!
An insightful play-by-play of what was happening as they removed an old crown and repaired what was left underneath made me very comfortable with the entire situation! Thank you, everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and thoughtful
Professional conduct; appointment was on time; easily set up next appointment with my hygienist; They even turned on a tv for my kids in the waiting room while I had my appointment.
J
1 month ago
Awesome service awesome visit
C
2 months ago
As usual, staff are friendly and helpful. Amer, RDH, explained the x-ray and pointed out where possible concerns may be. She is professional yet so friendly as is Dr. Derouin! Wishing all at Dental Associates a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Stay away from the caramels!
D
2 months ago
High Quality all around
Very informative with respect to the Patient. Treated with patience and professionalism.
P
2 months ago
Great experience!
Not only am I 100% confident that Dental Associates is looking out for the well-being of my teeth and dental health, but me as a person. They've been great about helping plan for big events, as well as routine maintenance. I also very much appreciate the WiFi while I wait--it helps me get work done when I can, too. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
VERY High Quality Service, Very Professional & Very Friendly!
I Have A 100% Trust In Dental Associates And Feel They Go Above And Beyond To Explain Procedures And Are Very Thorough. Best Dentists And Hygienists Ever! I Am Extremely Grateful For The Entire Staff.
M
2 months ago
Timely, excellent service , cleaning
Excellent hygienists. Excellent dentist. Really seem to listen. Very concerned about maintaining my dental health and preventing problems or dental pain in the future. Really happy with the care I receive there.
M
3 months ago
excellent service. I called in with a near dental emergency Monday morning. The damage had occurred 3 days earlier on a Friday afternoon. The scheduled was reviewed for Monday and I was given an appointment that very afternoon with Dr. Zunich. Dr Zinich evaluated the tooth damage and replaced the filing in the office. I was back to smilling with the one time visit. Very professional service.
J
3 months ago
repaired a chipped tooth and completed a teeth cleaning
I am very satisfied with Dental Associates. Dr. Zunich explained the procedure and it was done in a timely manner. I was able to resume regular chewing soon after the procedure. I also had my teeth cleaned a week earlier with Amber, she was very friendly and discussed my oral hygiene. I am a senior citizen and trying to keep my teeth for life. I have been going to Dental Associates for several years and each person I have dealt with has been very professional and friendly.