Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today By Appointment

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Professionally & very friendly
Very friendly, professional & made me feel very comfortable
C
6 months ago
Amber
Amber does an excellent job as a hygienist.
D
6 months ago
All of the staff are friendly and courteous
Dr. Junich has always been very informative and easy to converse with, as are her assistants.
P
6 months ago
Super service to make me smile!
An insightful play-by-play of what was happening as they removed an old crown and repaired what was left underneath made me very comfortable with the entire situation! Thank you, everyone!
T
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, and thoughtful
Professional conduct; appointment was on time; easily set up next appointment with my hygienist; They even turned on a tv for my kids in the waiting room while I had my appointment.
J
7 months ago
Awesome service awesome visit
C
7 months ago
As usual, staff are friendly and helpful. Amer, RDH, explained the x-ray and pointed out where possible concerns may be. She is professional yet so friendly as is Dr. Derouin! Wishing all at Dental Associates a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Stay away from the caramels!
D
8 months ago
High Quality all around
Very informative with respect to the Patient. Treated with patience and professionalism.
P
8 months ago
Great experience!
Not only am I 100% confident that Dental Associates is looking out for the well-being of my teeth and dental health, but me as a person. They've been great about helping plan for big events, as well as routine maintenance. I also very much appreciate the WiFi while I wait--it helps me get work done when I can, too. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
VERY High Quality Service, Very Professional & Very Friendly!
I Have A 100% Trust In Dental Associates And Feel They Go Above And Beyond To Explain Procedures And Are Very Thorough. Best Dentists And Hygienists Ever! I Am Extremely Grateful For The Entire Staff.