Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
I was called back on time for my appointment, Dr Zunich and Mona were very friendly and overall I recommend Dental Associates to anyone, I drive from Fargo for my dental care there, well worth it! Lori is an amazing hygienist too! I have been going to dental associates since I was a child, highly recommended!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly & professIonal
Always very satisfied with Dental Associates.
M
3 weeks ago
The Best
Kathleen and I have always had fantastic treatment at Dental associates. Everyone is simply the best.
J
3 weeks ago
Lori is awesome!
Lori, my dental hygienist cares about my dental care and talks clearly about how I am doing and things I can do to improve. She knows me, my medical history and makes suggestions that take everything into consideration. Dr. Kivi always stops in to have a look and give suggestions as well. They remind me about appointments and are flexible with scheduling. I have been here for 50 years and have never been given a reason to switch.
T
3 weeks ago
The best around, they get you in as soon as possible if emergency. So friendly and am very thankful to have been a client 9years now. Thank you
V
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service with wonderful staff.
Dr. Kivi has always done a wonderful job on my many fillings; always friendly and great service.
B
1 month ago
Routine teeth cleaning
I seen Theresa today for a routine teeth cleaning. She's been my dental hygienist for 20 years and she always does an excellent job.
L
1 month ago
Can't complain about no cavities.
A
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Kivi is great has been great with our daughter. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
Great Experience With Kristi
Absolutely love having Kristi! She always does an excellent job and she has such a great attitude while getting the job done. She really knows how to make going to the dentist enjoyable!!