Dental Associates

Dentist

1136 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Open Today By Appointment

detroitlakesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist so it's always a bonus to leave there with a good experience 😊 Everyone is always smiling & ready to help. .
L
2 weeks ago
They are very friendly and co-operative!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service from a friendly team
I've never wasted any time to get the required work done. Service is excellent! Dr. Zunich and Lori are always positive, friendly and do a GREAT job!
A
4 weeks ago
Gentle
Dr. Derouin is an excellent dentist. He works gently and efficiently. He also explains the procesure and answers my questions and concerns. I have great trust in all 3 dentists and staff.
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing service! I called to have a quick work in due to concern about possible chip on a tooth. I was seen within 3 hours! Really appreciate the professionalism and excellent care. I am now worry free to go on a vacation later this week.
W
1 month ago
Greatest Dental Office!
I have been going to Dental Associates for about 10 years. I have always had a great experience. Dr. Zunich and staff helped me with my fear of dentists. Now my son goes to the dentist here too. When he needed to get a filling he was never nervous or scared they did such a great job of explaining what they were going to do and how it was going to feel. He enjoys going to the dentist! They are always so welcoming and just do a great job. I have recommended them for the last 10 years and will continue to do so!
L
2 months ago
Appointment was scheduled to begin at 11:00 am. I was not admitted until 11:20 am. With this delay and an hour appointment, I was late for another scheduled appointment at 1:00 pm.
D
2 months ago
High praise for Erika
Erika got me in on time ,was friendly and efficient.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Kivi is hands down one of the best Dentists I have seen. She does excellent work, which always looks and feels great after the procedures. Very easygoing & professional. The office staff & Techs are great too. Everyone sincerely seems to enjoy their jobs and value the patient's. Thank you!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly (which is very important) and reliable.