Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today By Appointment

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Tori and Dr Cathy are the best!!! Thanks for your smiles and being so great!!!
C
2 days ago
Staff is well trained to work with the children. The doctor knows how to make child comfortable and very detailed in informing the parent.
M
4 days ago
The best place ever. Amazing hygienist to dr Shirley the best pediatric dentist ever!!!!
L
4 days ago
Friendly, excellent care at Dental Associates for Kids
I’ve been taking my children to Dental Associates for Kids for about 9 years now, and we’ve always had a great experience. There are video games and pretend rocket ship in the waiting area, and the exam rooms are each decorated with a fun and unique theme. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
D
4 days ago
Great as always
DAFKO is always a great experience - the staff is helpful and reassuring - everything is explained well and my children feel very comfortable there
M
1 week ago
We have been coming to Dr. Simon since my son was a toddler. Dr. Simon is a great guy with a clean and efficiently run office. The entire place is designed with kid friendly themes with a surprise box to choose a toy at the end of your visit. My son is now 17yo and just drove himself to see Dr. Simon on his own. Dr. Simon is conscientious and has always been ahead of my son's oral care needs, Needless to say, my son has never had a cavity. His office is conveniently located in Roslyn with plenty of parking. We love Dr. Simon and his team!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
My kids, now 11 & 13, have been going to DAFKO only since they started seeing the dentist. They've never been afraid to go, or unhappy to be there. In fact, they actually look forward to it. They enjoy the activities in the waiting room and like the TVs in the exam rooms. I have had nothing but positive interactions with every staff member - dr, nurse, admin - and would highly recommend them to everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
We were greeted by a friendly receptionist and had no wait. The hygienist was very friendly and it was a very pleasant experience
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
Miss Kim and Dr. Cheirif are so kind to my daughter. She has ASD and they are so patient. It’s a great office. Everyone at the front desk is also very pleasant.
A
3 weeks ago
Great place
Very professional people. Super friendly too