Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Wonderful!!!! Incredible with upset children. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!
I had an emergency with my 10 year old daughter and the staff and Dr. Ester were incredible!!! She developed an abscess under her last baby tooth while away at sleep away. They took us in as an emergency and were wonderful with my daughter. She was super upset and nervous and in pain. The staff and the Dr. made her comfortable, took their time and showed incredible patience with her. They had her baby tooth out and cleaned up the infection and we were back to camp that night!!!! Am so grateful that they took such good care of my girl! Dr. Shirley Molina is our regular dentist at this practice and she is the best!!!! I am so happy with the whole team. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!
A
1 week ago
Dr Shirley Molina is awesome with kids and is very gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
Zach loves dr. Cherif
The best dentist!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Zach loves dr. Cherif
The best dentist!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Zach loves dr. Cherif
The best dentist!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever !!!
I took both my kids for their yearly checkup today for the first time in the Roslyn office. For years we've been going to the office in Forest Hills, I just recently found out that they also have an office in Roslyn. I wanted to try this office considering it's closer to my house. Our experience was beyond amazing from the moment we walked in, to the moment we walked out. First let me start by saying you do not have to drive around for parking because they have a parking lot . That alone is a huge bonus for me !!! The waiting room had cool video games, huge bonus for kids !! While the kids are getting their teeth checked they lay back and watch their favorite shows on TV. After the check up they get a bag with toothpaste toothbrush etc.. plus coins so they can pick out a cool prize from a machine. The technicians were very sweet and they were both truly amazing with my children. My kids usually have a lot of anxiety when we go to the dentist but these technicians made the check up so easy !!! They were beyond amazing !!The staff behind the desk were so helpful and so sweet. It really was the most amazing experience we ever had today in this office. It truly was such a pleasure for me as a mom to walk out with my kids and here how much they enjoyed their check up and how much I truly enjoyed the experience. I very highly recommend this office. My kids and I are looking forward to our next visit !!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, personal, patient and thorough hygienists and dentist!
Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist to Dr Cheiriff are very thorough, friendly, patient, and understanding. My kids. Are 16 & 19 and they have always taken good care of them!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Ever
The greatest experience I ever have,, I wish I could have had this office when I was a kid,, the kids love you guys
J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always so helpful and patient.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service the doctor she was amazing with my son Iam very grateful to hr .
Very sweet smart and has a great patience to work with kids explained to him , the process and he felt more calm .