Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today By Appointment

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
High quality service
This was our first visit at the Dental office, and we were very impressed with the service provided from the reception area all the way to the Dentist. We would whole heartedly recommend this office.
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Molina and staff are always patient, friendly and caring. They ease my children’s anxiety with their calming manner.
S
2 weeks ago
This is the dentist to go to!
My daughter loves your office everyone is very professional including the front desk the hygienist & Dr. Cathy always makes her feel relax and explains everything throughly. She always looks forward to her visits!
L
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly & professional
My kids love this place! quick and efficient 4 kids in an hour- love them
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing
N
3 weeks ago
High standard service as always.
Outstanding service. 100% Kid’s friendly. I love the environment. Thank you! :)
S
3 weeks ago
Highest quality personable service
Susan the hygeinist, was awesome. Gentle, caring, positive, and went above and beyond to make Savanna well cared for down to picking the optimum dental floss. Dr Chereif, as always, delivered amazing service. He was the utmost professional, attentive, and caring.
L
4 weeks ago
My kids love coming
Quick and painless. In and out with 3 kids. They love the cheerful atmosphere
D
1 month ago
Good experience
In and out w 3 kids - very clear directions. Very good manor with all the children - thank you ;)
P
1 month ago
Highly recommended!!
Everyone here is professional, polite and personable. All of the dentists are very capable and knowledgeable and very receptive to the emotional needs of squeamish kids. My kids have been coming here since bad they were little and I will continue to bring them here until they age out!