Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
awesome staff. caring and considerate
all the staff is stellar. I have been using them for 8 years. they go above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable.
S
3 days ago
Excellent service; kind; responsive; professional
Excellent service; kind; responsive; professional
S
5 days ago
The Best!
Love this office, so friendly and welcoming, all the Dentists are thoroughly professional and kind, have been coming for years!!
D
6 days ago
Excellent on every level
From reception to the dentist...everyone is pleasant, patient, happy and kind. Wish they treated adults.
C
1 week ago
The staff is friendly and attentive to the needs of my children.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentists
The dentists here are amazing. My daughter chipped her tooth in school and within 2 hours, I had an appointment and Dr. Esther took very special care of her and fixed her smile as if nothing happened. They are all wonderful.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I highly recommend Dental Associates for kids! I arrived on a Saturday for my first visit without the proper paperwork for insurance. The office was busyand could have been frustrated with the circumstances but the staff was extremely extremely patient and all staff were outstanding from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist, to the staff responsible to billing.
J
3 weeks ago
The best practice!!!
Thank you Dr Cathy for fitting us in today. For taking Emmys pain away, for keeping her calm, and for continuing to be our favorite dentist!!!! Lots of love and thanks.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. People always nice and helpful. Brandon always has a pleasant experience here. Love our dentist Dr Molinacand all the assistants! Thank you!! Nanci Fiore/ William Pala/ Brandon Pala
L
1 month ago
Patient, great with a toddler
The hygienist went out of her way to put my toddler at ease. She was slow, kind and gentle. My toddler left so excited to go back!