Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service. I love Dr. Molina. And the staff are great. Friendly and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere and professional.. Dr Sheriff is awesome!
The whole entire staff is very friendly and the most important part very professional. I have been to a couple of them and no complaints. Very highly recommended!!
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing with young children
They all do such an amazing job with my kids- ages 3 and 5. i'm always so scared/anxious about how a visit will go but they have such a gentle manner and my fears are always unfounded. My daughter looks forward to going and she even misses some of the staff if they're not there when she goes. We've had the pleasure of interacting with Dr Cheirif, Dr. Kang, and Kim (our favorite hygienist) and they've each displayed a tremendous amount patience and understanding.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
It was great and made my son very comfortable
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Always a great experience for the kids! Thank you
J
1 month ago
Once you walk in you feel like home. People welcome you with smiles and respect
Each one that I have meet has given me nothing but Respect to my children plus self.They are So patient & Ready to Service you on any question one may have at your appointment. Each team member’s here welcome you with smiles!!! A place I would recommend for anyone with kids or a child with disabilities.
C
1 month ago
Amazing, professional & friendly office & dentists
Dr. Molina and her entire team are an absolute pleasure to deal with, they do amazing work & cleanings and they are kind, caring and professional at all times. My son has been going to Dr. Molina since he was 2 years old; he’s now 17. They are by far the absolute best of the best! For younger children, they make the visit enjoyable, and dare I say, fun. My son has always looked forward to going to the dentist and never dreaded it. Kudos to Dr. Molina and her entire team!
D
1 month ago
Professional, timely, and very knowledgeable.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter always has a wonderful experience at this dental office. All of the staff members are professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
R
1 month ago
Stacey and Dr. Cheriffe are wonderful!
I’ve been bringing both my girls here since the oldest was 3 years old. Both Stacey and Dr. Cheriffe are wonderful with them. They always put them at ease and explain everything to us as well as to the kids!