Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Always a pleasure.
Never have to wait. Everyone is lovely to deal with. I just wish the parking lot situation was better but I am glad that the office is close to home.
R
3 weeks ago
Very patient and upbeat, explained and demonstrated everything
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience, always!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional
They do a great job of communicating with my kids. They explain every step before doing anything, relieving any anxiety or fear. My kids look forward to seeing the dentist. 😊
P
1 month ago
Friendly professional and kind
Thank youl all!!
T
1 month ago
top class service
N
1 month ago
Best Ever
Dafko is the only place I will take my kids. They are professional, caring, and superb at what they do. We’ve been to a lot of different pediatric dentists, and I am so happy that we’ve found a practice that we will stay with forever! Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
The receptionists at the front desk were warm, pleasant, and efficient, as always. The dentist was awesome. She had great bed side manner, making sure Alexa had enough novocaine before filling her cavity. She was affable and professional and had excellent communication skills.
K
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and amazing with all my kids. They make them feel comfortable and explain everything that they are doing so they don’t get nervous.
E
2 months ago
Always friendly staff and Dentists!
My children really enjoy going to the dentist as the staff is always friendly and they make it a fun experience. Dr. Sherif is always so nice to my kids.