Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Wait was under 15 mins , not bad always excellent care by Dr. Shirley Molina. Staff is always nice .
E
1 week ago
My 18 y.o. just had his first cavity treated; no problems at all with the novocaine, etc. As always, truly professional and great experience! Thanks Dr. Esther!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
As always the staff and doctors at Dental Associates provided professional and caring service. They were thorough and provided valuable feedback to my children regarding their dental care and hygiene.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice in all respects
Wonderful, kind, professional doctors and staff who know their stuff - the best practice I’ve ever encountered.
A
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
First visit with both kids (10 and 9). Dr. Shirley was sweet and patient - completely appropriate for a pediatric dentist. Hygienists were also excellent. Busy office but they took us on time.
S
2 weeks ago
.
A
3 weeks ago
The staff was patient and kind with my 3 year old who was extremely apprehensive.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Stacy the hygienist and Dr. Cheirif are wonderful. My kids love them. I would highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
The dentists and dental assistants are amazing especially for children that are terrified of the dentist. They give the children confidence as well as comfort and great care.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always