Dental Associates For Kids

Dentist

216 Willis Ave Ste 1

Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-2125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dafko.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
On time ! Amazing staff and doctor
N
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
I will recommend this group to anyone of my friends who is looking for kids dentist.
S
4 days ago
My kids are ALWAYS happy to go to the dentist. Great staff and professional service
B
5 days ago
THE BEST!
Dental Associates for Kids are so professional and kind that I pay out of pocket to take my daughter there. They are out of our insurance network but worth every penny. Several years ago when my insurance changed, I took my daughter to see a dentist covered by my plan. He recommended all kinds of dental work that seemed excessive. I brought my daughter to DAFKO for a second opinion and they said she didn’t need ANY of the recommended work, as her mouth wasn’t done growing. Four years later and they were absolutely right. Her mouth grew, her teeth came in perfectly. Won’t go anywhere else.
N
1 week ago
Love this office!
We love coming to DAFKO. Highly efficient staff. They truly love to treat kids. The dentists are highly skilled in treating children and the hygienists are so caring and thorough.
J
2 weeks ago
Perfect place for kids to start!
DAFKO is amazing! They know just how to educate kids on proper teeth care, while also making even the most hesitant youngsters comfortable and excited about the dentist!! Our son dreaded going to the dentist, but he's now a pro thanks to the incredible patience and sweet dispositions of the DAFKO staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly professional & a very happy place for kids .
My kids have been seeing dr. Molina for more than eight years. She is knowledgeable,through & very pleasant person.Her office is very clean, efficient & staff is well trained. Scheduling is very easy & staff is always accommodating.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter was very nervous going to the dentist, but everyone was very friendly and tried their best to make her as comfortable as possible.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Great service, professionals and follow up. Receptionist very attentive, financial staff knowledgeable and doctors with high professional knowledge and practice! They know what they are doing!
L
3 weeks ago
so professional and friendly
they are the best!! they were great with my 3 year old and 5 year old boys!! I love this practice!! Dr. Shirley is wonderful.