Dental Associates

Dentist

204 3rd Avenue NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalassociatesmandan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional Dental Visit
I had a tooth filled today at Dental Associates in Mandan, ND. It took very little time, very pleasant, and professional. Thank you. Lynn
D
1 week ago
Had teeth cleaned with Jill.
Very satisfied & very friendly group of people. Like having old friends. I’ll be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, professional
From my greeting when I walked into the office, thru my procedure, and completing the insurance/payment process, everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and professional. I arrived early for my appointment and they were ready to begin immediately. I have recommended Dental Associates to others and will continue to do so.
L
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment with Dental Associates, Mandan, ND, today at 9 am and it was great. I was scheduled for a teeth cleaning, the hygenists name was Braden or something like that. She did a fantastic job and I was very pleased with her work. She was friendly, thorough and knew what she was doing. I then saw doctor M and he is very nice too. It was a very quality, professional experience and I would recommend anyone going to Dental Associates.
M
1 month ago
Great experience -dentist, assistant, and reception staff. I have had a lot of work done with wonderful results!
B
2 months ago
Great atmosphere friendly staff!!
I am like most people when I say I really dislike the dentist but Dental Associates create such a great welcoming atmosphere that I actually enjoy going there! I love all the workers there and I believe they love their job and it really shows! I love laughing with all the hygienists and Dr Duckwitz! They are a riot and really make the experience fun and pain free! I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a Great dentist!
C
3 months ago
I got to my appt 15 minutes early and was taken right back to the exam room. Dr. Malaktaris and his assistant were friendly, efficient, worked well as a team, and had me on my way in short order.
C
3 months ago
They worked me in for a cracked tooth. They were very helpful and accommodating in getting my crown work done in a very timely manner.
J
3 months ago
Excellent, accommodating service
I'm grateful for the timely service after breaking a piece off my tooth a couple days ago. I was able to get in right away for what I thought would be an evaluation of what needed to be done. Instead my tooth was filled and the problem taken care of. I appreciate very much the friendliness of everyone on the staff and the professionalism of the service. I had a commitment after my appointment and mentioned where I had been and recommended Dental Associates. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
I had a cleaning from Jill this morning and, as always, she was courteous, friendly and very thorough. Dr. Malaktaris provided the follow-up exam and was, and is, always friendly and professional. I would and have recommended Dental Associates to others.