Dental Associates

Dentist

204 3rd Avenue NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dentalassociatesmandan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
23 hours ago
Wonderful
Best dental visit I've had in a long time.
D
4 days ago
Friendly competent staff
I have been going to this dental office for 45 years and have never had a complaint . The staff is always friendly and helpful, and very competent. They have taken the best care of me possible.
C
5 days ago
I was met by Lisa as soon as I came in. I didn't have to wait as she took me right in. She always does a good job and I trust her opinion completely. My dentist was not in that day. All the other gals are always friendly too.
R
2 weeks ago
👍
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
The staff is so professional and friendly! Awesome service!
G
3 weeks ago
Very polite & very pleasent. THANK YOU!
S
3 weeks ago
You walk in the door and are greeted right away by friendly smiling workers. Had my 6 month check up and cleaning with Jill and Dr. Meyer. Jill is such a nice gal and does such gentle work. I find it really relaxing having my teeth cleaned by her. Dr. Meyer did the checkup and was in and out in no time. I've never had to wait in the waiting room longer than my scheduled appointment time. Usually I get called in before the appointment time. Overall, it's always a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work!!
M
4 weeks ago
Caring and Professional Service
I have been going to this dental clinic for 45 years plus. I would not consider going anywhere else unless I moved out of State! The staff is professional and caring in their treatment. I have always been treated well and have no doubts this will continue. Suzanne and Dr. Malakataris are the best!😄
B
1 month ago
Renewed Confidence in Dentistry
I had been avoiding my dental care for a few years due to past experiences. However recently, I decided to try again to locate good, knowledgeable, professional dental care. This time I turned to some of my colleagues, a couple of them mentioned Dental Associates in Mandan, ND. When I called to make the appointment I was greeted by Jackie's friendly professionalism, she's great. Jackie even stepped in to assist when I had problems getting my records transferred from a previous dental office. Sorry, I don't remember the dental assistant/hygienist name, but she has a fantastic personality, all smiles yet professional, and had the ability to put this somewhat nervous person at ease as she took x-rays. Dr. Maier came in to examine my x-rays and teeth, explaining with each step of the exam what he seen and what my options are. I felt that Dr. Maier's approach is empathetic to his patient's over-all well-being. I could see he was interested in not only addressing the issues with my teeth but how I felt about the approach to treatment. My confidence has been renewed by the courteous professionalism of the people at Dental Associates in Mandan, ND. I will definitely continue my dental care with Dental Associates and recommend others. Thank you Dental Associates of Mandan, ND!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional, and very friendly
The ladies in front were very friendly and ensured my appointment was on schedule. Dental hygienist--Vanessa, was very friendly, professional, and made my cleaning comfortable. Dr. Maier is an excellent dentist and is always concerned for the health of my teeth and gums.