Dental Associates

Dentist

204 3rd Avenue NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

dentalassociatesmandan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly & Professional Service
I have gone from a high anxiety, avoid at all costs patient to one who is comfortable & relaxed. I trust Dr. Duchwitz completely and the staff from front office, Nolanda, assistants are all top notch. I recommend this dental office to everyone.
K
6 days ago
Great work!!!
They do a great job and are so nice and friendly!!
K
1 week ago
I was in for my 4 month cleaning and annual X-ray and as usual was treated very well by all the staff. Extremely satisfied with the services provided today. I would recommend this business to others.
D
1 week ago
I had a positive experience today. Friendly staff and professional
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Was in this morning for a routine cleanup. Friendly folks, quick service - and best of all - NO cavities :)
K
3 weeks ago
The people who work at Dental Associates are all very friendly and they all make you feel comfortable. They all really seem to care and they seem to like their job which helps the patient feel like they are in good hands. I have no complaints at all, in fact I don't mind going to the dentists any more.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, reasonable & friendly
Very professional, reasonable for dentistry & friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Totally satisfied
Prompt and friendly.
L
1 month ago
High Quality service courteous and professional
Excellent service
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service - professional and friendly staff.
Sue has been my hygienist for many years. She is experienced, knowledgeable and professional. She cares - she's awesome!