Dental Associates

Dentist

204 3rd Avenue NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Closed Today Closed

dentalassociatesmandan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very thorough and friendly service
I was in for a 6 month check up and cleaning. Very pleased with the overall procedure.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care by Nolana and Dr Maier! Very professional and concerned for patient wellbeing. When Dr Maier saw a suspicious area between teeth, he would not let me leave without x-rays to be sure all is well. Great preventative care!!
K
3 weeks ago
Good fun at the dentist office
Things couldn't have gone better when I began to lose an old filling. I had an evening flight to Arizona and the receptionist kindly found an open spot in the schedule. And then later, when the appointment could be moved up, she called me into the office. Michelle and Dr M worked with dispatch and great professionalism and skill. Even the novocaine shot wasn't bad. And they laughed at my joke. I will definitely return to Dental Associates because they rock!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Jill is the best hygienist there is, period. Dr. Malaktaris has a personal touch and skills beyond compare.
C
1 month ago
Very good service
Had a pleasant visit. Very pleased. Sue was great as always.
K
1 month ago
The whole team is great!!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Staff very friendly and prompt.
H
2 months ago
I came in early, had assistance with filling out the medical history on the computer as I forgot my magnifier and am not able to see the screen. I appreciated the help. My cleaning was quick and went very well. The hygenist was able to give me some tips to help better brush my teeth. I appreciate the help in this area as well. It was a great morning at Dental Associates!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful
Best dental visit I've had in a long time.
D
2 months ago
Friendly competent staff
I have been going to this dental office for 45 years and have never had a complaint . The staff is always friendly and helpful, and very competent. They have taken the best care of me possible.