Dental Associates

Dentist

204 3rd Avenue NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

dentalassociatesmandan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dental Associates staff are always friendly and professional. They always help the patient with the computer check in and are always smiling. They ate sending me back to Custom Endodontics who did the root canal. They were so nice.
T
2 days ago
Friendly staff
Always have a good experience.
S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Jill is such a great hygienist. She is so gentle when she cleans your teeth. She is a very friendly and nice person. I request her every time!
J
6 days ago
She did a good job
S
1 week ago
I have always been happy with the services. The people are very nice.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and the best quality
L
2 weeks ago
Hygentist
I always feel good when I come to the dentist office. Nolana does a great job and everyone is very friendly .
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and supportive atmosphere
I visit Dental Associates 3-4 times for year for preventive maintenance and routine care. I have always been treated well by all staff. They make you feel like a valued client and I appreciate that.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and nice--what's not to like
Dr. Malaktaris always runs a professional, friendly office. Braidy was gentle, but thorough, too. What's not to like?
R
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly