Dental Associates

Dentist

204 3rd Avenue NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Closed Today Closed

dentalassociatesmandan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Friendly staff and dentists, high quality, good recommendations on further treatments/procedures.
R
5 months ago
Professional & very friendlyl
Had a crown done. What a great convenience with the same day service! Instead fo 2 days, everything is done in one appt. With the digital scanning, no more yucky goop for the impression. And as always Dr. Duckwitz & her staff are the best. I could have cuddled up with a blanket & napped when a couple of years ago, I would have been anxious, nervous & shaking like a leaf. I recommend Dr. Duckwitz to everyone!
D
5 months ago
Great Service
Professional, polite, and friendly. On-time.
A
5 months ago
Always awesome!!!!
D
5 months ago
Always great service! I have been going to Dental Associates for about 25 years and I always know they will fix whatever is going on with my teeth. I have had many crowns and even a bridge put on and I have been very pleased!
L
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
J
6 months ago
Excellent care and service as usual
Ever since my first visit to Dental Associates, I've been very satisfied with the services provided. The office staff and professional staff members are friendly while conducting their different roles in the dental business. The care I've received has been excellent.
K
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Appt
Hello, Suzanne was my hygienist today and she did a wonderful job. Pleasant and courteous careful not to cause pain. I was fully pleased with my appt.
D
6 months ago
An amazing team!
L
7 months ago
Everyone in the dental office was helpful, polite. My dental experience was relaxing and the dentist and technician took their time to work with my problem and talk with me about a solution. The office is cheerful and the atmosphere is very good.L