Dental Associates

Dentist

204 3rd Avenue NW

Mandan, ND 58554

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

dentalassociatesmandan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
As with all prior visits, Dr. Malaktaris provided exemplary treatment with very positive results.
V
1 week ago
Friendly, helpful
Had a new-to-me hygienist, Vanessa. Very friendly and thorough cleaning! Dr. Maier did the exam substituting for Dr. Duckwitz. Glad I didn’t need to come back for work. Thank you! I’ve been going to Dental Associates for almost 40 years...no complaints!
M
3 weeks ago
great smile and friendly faces
I changed to Dental Associates about 4 years ago and it was the best move I could of made. Professional staff, great on schedules, good prices, excellence work. I can't find anything to complain about.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent service.
C
3 weeks ago
The staff and service was excellent. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Came with a problem with a tooth. The dentist and assistant worked on the tooth till they found out the problem.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful
Just great
L
1 month ago
Friendly, honest, very professional
I have been going to Dental Associates for 40 years. They have always been professional and friendly. Always looking out for the patient first. Quality care and up to date services.
R
1 month ago
Everything went very smooth and everybody was so kind and courteous. Thank you. See you all in six months.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I always feel welcome and enjoy the staff. Assistants and dentist are awesome.
C
1 month ago
The staff and service was excellent. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Everyone is welcoming and professional. The staff is so caring and compassionate.