Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today By Appointment

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
Both my husband and I had hygiene appointments with Mike and exams with Dr Costabile. They were thorough and efficient. Everyone in the office, front desk staff Lori and Tia were warm and friendly.
C
1 month ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT AND VERY PRO STAFF...DR. CONSTABILE HAS CREATED A SUPERIOR TEAM AND ATMOSPHERE!!
THE ENTIRE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL AS IF YOU AS IF THEY ARE PERSONALLY INVOLVED IN YOUR CARE AND WELL BEING...DR. CONSTABILE TREATS EVERYONE AS IF THEY ARE LIFELONG PATIENTS...THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE FELT IN MANY YEARS.
A
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, caring service
Extremely professional, knowledgeable. Go to the dentist not body look forward but in this office everyone make sure I feel comfortable Thank you
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
C
2 months ago
Good Experience Great Price
Needed an exam, cleaning and x-rays. I found Dental Associates of Boca through a direct mailer. They were close to home and offered a new patient special which was very affordable. Their office was very clean, staff were very friendly. The dental hygienist did a great job. All around a great experience. If you don't have insurance they offer their own which is also a good deal. Would definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
My favorite dentist!
The staff are all equally polite, friendly, and informative. I always feel so comfortable going to see my dentist. If you have any prior hesitation to going to the dentist, I assure you Dr. Costabile and his staff will make you feel comfortable, safe and confident that you’ll walk out of the office with a million dollar smile. I look forward to my next appointment!
D
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, knowledgeable Dentist
We love Dental Associates, Dr. Costablie is gentle, compassionate and kind. He and his staff take the time to get to know all their patients. Today’s visit, my youngest child came in for a cleaning, she is 3 this was her very first cleaning, they took the time to make sure my daughters experience was comfortable and fun.
J
3 months ago
Seen same day
Have been a patient since Dr. Costabile opened in Boca Raton and have always been a huge fan. For the last few days something has been bothering me in the upper left corner of my mouth/gums. I called the office and they were able to fit me in same day. Great patient care. Wonderful desk staff. I have recommended many new patients to Dr Costabile...and I know they in turn have recommended him and his staff.
E
3 months ago
Professional Service
Very informative about the extraction process. Impressed with his skill and knowledge.
A
3 months ago
Painless Process
I was moved to the chair on time and the filling procedures was painless. I was out within 45 minutes from my appointment.