Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Excellent dentist’s Office!
Everyone’s here is wonderful and make the experience such a pleasure! Great dentist, friendly staff, gentle hygienists and beautiful office. Highly recommend!
R
4 days ago
I actually love going to the dentist!
Great staff, super friendly, and always a wonderful experience! Going on 5 years with them.
C
4 days ago
Fixing a broken crown
The staff was able to get me an appointment at the last minute and everything worked out great!
J
2 weeks ago
Every visit to your office is always great! Everyone is so friendly and caring. There is nothing I would change. I always look forward to my appointments. Theo feels exactly as I do. Please take care of yourselves. See you in a few months! Love and hugs to all.......Jacquie Padow and Theo Klewansky
A
3 weeks ago
Top rate care
Jose was above board and I was very comfortable with the office atmosphere and Laurie and Tia. Dr. Costabile was warm and professional as usual.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
I've been with Dental Associates for 10 years. They treat you like family and know how to prioritize specific dental needs. Unlike other dentists, Dental Associates will never sell you on a service you don't need, but should you desire cosmetic treatments they are happy to oblige. They are reasonably priced, very accommodating and professional.
F
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist In South Florida
I’ve been going to Dr. Costabile for years. He’s awesome! Always puts me at ease and calms my nerves. His entire staff is amazing!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very clean office and professional staff. Everyone is so friendly and made my anxiety of visiting a dentist so much relaxed.
S
2 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly!
Office was very clean and everyone was very friendly and professional!! Felt very comfortable and left feeling like my teeth are very clean! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!!!
I'm so lucky to have found this practice! I was in need of an emergency visit during the quarantine and recieved top notch care by Dr. Costabile. I'm so grateful for his amazing bedside manner and care that my entire family will switch over to his office.