Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Very thorough cleaning. Staff was very friendly and very helpful in follow up visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Five Star Dental Team
The entire dental team at Dental Associates of Boca Raton are fabulous! From the personal greeting when you enter the office to the Hygiene Department and to the Dentists and Assistants you are in the best hands. They are friendly, professional and treat me as an individual and address my concerns. I never feel rushed by anyone. I highly recommend this office.
A
4 weeks ago
Gentle and Efficient!
Dr. Saunders is a great dentist! I recently moved from California and I have a lot of anxiety related to going to the dentist. I had a great practitioner in CA, but my first attempt at finding a good dentist in Florida was a miserable fail. I found the Dental Associates Office after Googling ratings on the web and saw that this office had great reviews. I tried it out and was pleased to find an attractive office and friendly staff who was sensitive to dealing with my anxiety. David, the dental need assistant, is very sweet and funny and Dr. Saunders was gentle and efficient with completing both a cleaning and a later cavity fill. I really like this office and staff and I will be a regular customer!
C
1 month ago
Great dental group
From the front desk to the hygienists to the doctors. Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable group. Would highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
A very good experience
A really high quality experience from the moment you enter, to the waiting, to the hygienist, the dr visit and check out.. it may sound strange but I actually look forward to coming to the dentist....thank you.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional Service thank you for the great care.
J
2 months ago
So happy I found the note/postcard from heaven in my mailbox advertising dental assoc of Boca.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you so much. We are here to keep you smiling :)
S
2 months ago
Great office and people
From the moment you enter you’re greeted with friendly, helpful people. The care and service is impeccable. I really enjoyed coming to this office for our family’s dental needs. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional, they communicate well on your options and I feel that we are in good hands. I definitely recommend them.
M
2 months ago
AMAZING DENTAL CARE!!!
For many years, I believed I was a patient at a large, corporate-run dental practice. I was not a patient. I was a customer. Even the narration with the telephone "hold music" stated that all of the representatives were assisting other customers, rather than patients. Fortunately, I finally came to my senses and, upon the recommendation of a friend, pursued Dental Associates of Boca Raton. From Lori and Tia at the front desk and on the telephone, to Christy, the dental assistant, and ultimately, Dr. Costabile, this place is TOP NOTCH! I was made to feel like an appreciated patient, to whom the staff had the honor of providing exceptional dental care. I cannot recommend this place enough! Who knew visiting the dentist could almost be "fun"?!?! Thank you, Dr. Costabile and team!!!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you for the wonderful review. It means so much to continue making you smile :)
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dental Associates of Boca. The staff is very professional and friendly and the office is run well and is very clean.