Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Found time for me...
Felt as if something was stuck in my gums behind my last molar and couldn't reach it for days. Called the office to ask if someone could check it for me since it was in an area I could not see. It took 2 minutes and I am beyond grateful there was nothing there other than a swollen gum from my trying to figure it out. Been a patient since the practice began in Boca...have recommended to many friends and family, and will continue to recommend in the future.
K
2 weeks ago
5 Stars in every way :)
Very nice and makes you feel comfortable in a dentist office.
D
2 weeks ago
Grea experience
Friendly smiles all around at dental associates of Boca Raton. No one likes going to the dentist but if you choose to, you should visit the good people at dental associates!
K
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Awesome atmosphere and very affordable! I broke my crown and they took me right in the next morning and did a superb job with putting it back on. Thank you Dr. Costabile!
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Beautiful modern clean office, professional and friendly staff. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted promptly. The check in process was fast and easy. Within minutes you are taken to the back. The staff are super friendly and very educated. I went in for a routine cleaning and the staff exceeded my expectations. My mouth feels extremely cleaned and fresh. All of my concerns were addressed immediately and throughly explained. I am glad I found this dental office all of the reviews are very accurate. I am happy to say that I have found my new dentist! I will be back in six months for my next cleaning. Schedule your next appointment with them you won’t be disappointed!
K
1 month ago
Lovely experience, with lovely employees :) Everyone knew what they were talking about. They were all also very friendly and make you feel comfortable at a dentist office. You can tell everyone had your best interests at heart.
G
2 months ago
Great service!
Professional and fast.
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and was referred to this practice by a friend. I do not like going to the dentist. Just walking in the front door and being greeted by a friendly employee made all the difference. Everyone was great and always asked if I was doing ok during every step of my exam. I would highly recommend going to this practice.
O
4 months ago
Great service from everyone! Would definitely recommend Dental Assoc. to anyone.
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Everyone in this office is the best!!! Been going to Dr. Mike Costibile since he first started his practice. Would not go to anyone else. The office staff is professional and the office is very clean and new. Dr. Costibile will even sing Disney songs while he is working on you with your mouth wide open. He is hilarious!!! Great great practice!!!!