Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Friendly, Helpful & Fantastic Service!
I had to make an emergency apt to fix a loose crown. Lori scheduled me right away. It was so seamless. I was in and out and scheduled a cleaning and some additional appointments. I have always been happy with my dentists. And Mike makes my teeth so clean and healthy. I love going to my dentist. (I'll bet you don't hear that everyday!)
S
2 weeks ago
The best ever
Anita is the best ever ! Beyond professional and someone that we will always go to !!!! Highly recommend the office and ask for Anita !!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and accommodating services
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Costabile. My latest appointment has kept up the office's high standard of quality and experience. Michael, the dental hygienist, performed a thorough, professional cleaning and took a full array of X-rays. And Dr Costabile's examination was quick and successful. In addition, the experience at the front desk was pleasant, simple and effective, with no insurance-related issues. I will continue to be a patient of this dental office and spread the word to other potential patients.
M
1 month ago
I just moved here from out of state and have been looking for a Dental office for a few months now. After my wife went to them she was blown away by the professionalism of the staff, cleanliness of the facility, and most importantly the family friendly atmosphere. I don't write many reviews but this place is top notch, cant wait to go back in 6 months. Thanks
R
1 month ago
Fear to confidence in ten minutes
After years elsewhere I experienced a painful extraction by a caring professional I cannot say that I cannot wait to come back but I can say I am not worried about returning to the dentist’s chair
M
2 months ago
Great Office
Very friendly staff. Extremely clean and comforting environment. Excellent dental work.
R
2 months ago
Surprise in Boca
I visited this office with reservations.What a joyful experience. Looking forward(did I say that) to my next visit
J
3 months ago
This is the BEST dental team I have ever been too!!
I am the biggest coward when it comes to the dentist, but the staff at Dental Associates made me feel instantly at ease. From the welcoming receptionists to the hygienists to the dentist I cannot get over how amazing they all are. Their prices are incredibly reasonable and they really go out of their way to make you feel at home. They have a patient for life with me!
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love the whole staff here! Anita my dental hygienist is excellent and always makes me laugh! Then there is Dr. Mike.....The Best!!!!!!!!!
L
3 months ago
extremely friendly, clean, professional
My experience here was amazing beyond words. Everyone working welcomed me with friendly smiles and was so kind from beginning to end! I usually hate dentists but Mike, my hygienist, was very friendly and spoke to me like I was a friend which really calmed my nerves. He was very gentle but very thorough, explained everything to me as he was doing it, and was very kind. I would recommend this office to ANYONE and I thank them for easing my fear of dentists.