Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today By Appointment

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Good Experience Great Price
Needed an exam, cleaning and x-rays. I found Dental Associates of Boca through a direct mailer. They were close to home and offered a new patient special which was very affordable. Their office was very clean, staff were very friendly. The dental hygienist did a great job. All around a great experience. If you don't have insurance they offer their own which is also a good deal. Would definitely recommend.
R
1 week ago
My favorite dentist!
The staff are all equally polite, friendly, and informative. I always feel so comfortable going to see my dentist. If you have any prior hesitation to going to the dentist, I assure you Dr. Costabile and his staff will make you feel comfortable, safe and confident that you’ll walk out of the office with a million dollar smile. I look forward to my next appointment!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, knowledgeable Dentist
We love Dental Associates, Dr. Costablie is gentle, compassionate and kind. He and his staff take the time to get to know all their patients. Today’s visit, my youngest child came in for a cleaning, she is 3 this was her very first cleaning, they took the time to make sure my daughters experience was comfortable and fun.
J
3 weeks ago
Seen same day
Have been a patient since Dr. Costabile opened in Boca Raton and have always been a huge fan. For the last few days something has been bothering me in the upper left corner of my mouth/gums. I called the office and they were able to fit me in same day. Great patient care. Wonderful desk staff. I have recommended many new patients to Dr Costabile...and I know they in turn have recommended him and his staff.
E
1 month ago
Professional Service
Very informative about the extraction process. Impressed with his skill and knowledge.
A
1 month ago
Painless Process
I was moved to the chair on time and the filling procedures was painless. I was out within 45 minutes from my appointment.
T
1 month ago
A Dentist to Smile About
Dr. Constable, his hygienists and office team are terrific in every way! Everyone is friendly, warm and caring. My treatments are always very gentle, yet thorough. I highly recommend to everyone!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in Boca!
Dental Associates of Boca Raton have the most Professional, friendly and courteous staff‼️ I lost my cap, called Lori and she fit me right in the same day with Dr Costabile. David, his dental assistant, held my hand, literally, because my nerve was exposed… Dr. Costabile tells you what’s going on every step of the way... I walked out with a perfect smile😊
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere!
I switched dentist to someone closer to where I live, and was going back after about 6 years for a third opinion on the bridge work Dr. Costabile had done before. It was worth my drive and I realized it was worth my drive and decided to go back to them permanently. They are professional, friendly, honest and very accommodating. My new dentist was creating a problem that didn't exit in my bridge work, so that they can generate more money.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Visiting Dr. Costabile’s Office is like going to visit old friends. The entire staff is warm and welcoming and make everyone feel special, not like a number. The hygiene staff is excellent as was the thorough exam by Dr. Costabile. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.