Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Surprise in Boca
I visited this office with reservations.What a joyful experience. Looking forward(did I say that) to my next visit
J
3 weeks ago
This is the BEST dental team I have ever been too!!
I am the biggest coward when it comes to the dentist, but the staff at Dental Associates made me feel instantly at ease. From the welcoming receptionists to the hygienists to the dentist I cannot get over how amazing they all are. Their prices are incredibly reasonable and they really go out of their way to make you feel at home. They have a patient for life with me!
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love the whole staff here! Anita my dental hygienist is excellent and always makes me laugh! Then there is Dr. Mike.....The Best!!!!!!!!!
L
1 month ago
extremely friendly, clean, professional
My experience here was amazing beyond words. Everyone working welcomed me with friendly smiles and was so kind from beginning to end! I usually hate dentists but Mike, my hygienist, was very friendly and spoke to me like I was a friend which really calmed my nerves. He was very gentle but very thorough, explained everything to me as he was doing it, and was very kind. I would recommend this office to ANYONE and I thank them for easing my fear of dentists.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Caring Staff
They have always put my dental care first and have been so helpful and nice. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor and team.
W
2 months ago
Very thorough cleaning. Staff was very friendly and very helpful in follow up visit.
S
2 months ago
Five Star Dental Team
The entire dental team at Dental Associates of Boca Raton are fabulous! From the personal greeting when you enter the office to the Hygiene Department and to the Dentists and Assistants you are in the best hands. They are friendly, professional and treat me as an individual and address my concerns. I never feel rushed by anyone. I highly recommend this office.
A
3 months ago
Gentle and Efficient!
Dr. Saunders is a great dentist! I recently moved from California and I have a lot of anxiety related to going to the dentist. I had a great practitioner in CA, but my first attempt at finding a good dentist in Florida was a miserable fail. I found the Dental Associates Office after Googling ratings on the web and saw that this office had great reviews. I tried it out and was pleased to find an attractive office and friendly staff who was sensitive to dealing with my anxiety. David, the dental need assistant, is very sweet and funny and Dr. Saunders was gentle and efficient with completing both a cleaning and a later cavity fill. I really like this office and staff and I will be a regular customer!
C
3 months ago
Great dental group
From the front desk to the hygienists to the doctors. Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable group. Would highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
A very good experience
A really high quality experience from the moment you enter, to the waiting, to the hygienist, the dr visit and check out.. it may sound strange but I actually look forward to coming to the dentist....thank you.