Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The Whole Tooth? A beautiful office, friendly, helpful staff, state-of--the-art technology
Beautiful, well-lit office, friendly, helpful staff, state-of--the-art technology
R
4 days ago
One can't. Improve on perfection from entrance to exit. Thank you.
M
5 days ago
great practice
everyone is kind and efficient . love the new office. special kudos to Anita dental hygienist .
O
5 days ago
Very pleasant front desk with excellent people skills
Very professional dentist who was attentive by explaining what she was doing and follow up needed to be done. Pleasant experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I've been going to Dental Associates for 2 yrs now... Love the staff! Trust 100% Dr Costabile... he knows what he's doing and explains everything... great personality too!
S
4 weeks ago
5's for entire staff from office manager, front desk, hygienist , dental assistant and of course Dr, C.
M
4 weeks ago
Lovely Doctor Wonderful employees Hope to see new office!
T
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Office
Friends of ours recommended that we go to Dental Associates of Boca Raton and we are so HAPPY they did. Dr. Costabile and his staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They make you feel very comfortable the minute you walk into the office. If you need a new dentist, go to Dr. Costabile for quality service, I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Porcelain Veneer replacement
I cracked 2 of my veneers and called the dentists. They were able to get me in within an hour from my call. They gave me temporaries and I was able to go back to work 2 hours later. I went back in 2 1/2 weeks and they put in my new veneers. They look great and exactly like the rest of my veneers. I'm so happy! I made an apt to do a cleaning. The staff is so nice and accommodating. I will continue to be a patient there.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you Chaz. We are so glad to hear how happy you are. we are always here to keep you smiling :)
A
2 months ago
Gentle, professional, superior customer service
I alway recommend detal associates of boca Raton! The service they provide it top notch. They don't make you feel self conscious, but make you feel that they are there to help. When you step in the office, you feel like you are part of a family.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you Alex. We are always here to keep you smiling :)