Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today By Appointment

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great service!
Professional and fast.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and was referred to this practice by a friend. I do not like going to the dentist. Just walking in the front door and being greeted by a friendly employee made all the difference. Everyone was great and always asked if I was doing ok during every step of my exam. I would highly recommend going to this practice.
O
2 months ago
Great service from everyone! Would definitely recommend Dental Assoc. to anyone.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Everyone in this office is the best!!! Been going to Dr. Mike Costibile since he first started his practice. Would not go to anyone else. The office staff is professional and the office is very clean and new. Dr. Costibile will even sing Disney songs while he is working on you with your mouth wide open. He is hilarious!!! Great great practice!!!!
T
2 months ago
Always pleasant and efficient I would go nowhere else.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding service! I love the new office ❤️.
M
2 months ago
Check Up!
The service provided was excellent and answered all of the questions. Very professional and top of the line service!
C
3 months ago
Great environment. Friendly and professional.
Love everyone I've come in contact with at the office. From the reception desk to the hygienists to the doctors. All are friendly, professional and kind.
O
3 months ago
Excellent: Professional friendly, polite, respectful.
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Team in Boca Raton
I've been coming here for years, and the new office is beautiful and has all the newest equipment. The staff is outstanding.