Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Everyone in this office is an exceptional professional.
I have been a patient of this office for 4 years and would recommend them to everyone. The staff is exceptional and Dr Costabile is a real pleasure to work with. Most people hate the dentist but if you go to this office you will change your mind.
Z
1 week ago
High quality service / top notch, friendly professionals
I've been going to Dental Associates of Boca for about 10 years. I live in Palm Beach Gardens but don't skip a beat to drive to Boca to get my dental needs. The staff is super friendly, they always make me feel very special and their new office is gorgeouse, clean, steral and modern. Michael is such a great dentist, he is very gentle and always makes you feel comfortable. Thank you for all you do! Zlata
A
3 weeks ago
Best service great staff the dentist is the best
Can not say enough about this dentist office from the staff to the service nothing but 5 stars
T
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Office manager is super friendly and helpful. Hygienist and Dr. C were professional and the cleaning was great. See you in 6 months.
R
4 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure!
I have been going to Dr. C since 2012. I am always treated and greeted like family. Everything is state of the art, extremely clean and the dental work is excellent. I've had major work done and everything is explained to me and done so well. I recommend Dental Associates of Boca to everyone!
S
4 weeks ago
The best from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr.C.
F
1 month ago
Amazing team
Very professional, knowledgeable, great atmosphere, great experience everytime I have an appointment. Great location.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Professional, high quality service. Beautiful office, warm and friendly staff. Will definitely be returning and recommending to others.
B
2 months ago
My experience was friendly, caring, And professional. This is a dental Group I look forward to returning. BK
J
2 months ago
My cleaning experience with Anita is always amazing. She does an extremely thorough job. The rest of the office staff is always friendly and courteous as well. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone