Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today By Appointment

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The office Is caring ,friendly and professional. They always take care of me. I would recommend this dental office.
D
1 month ago
Always professional, welcoming and provides great work.
Great job as always!
D
1 month ago
Very gentle, Friendly, professional
I would highly recommend this place to get your dental check up and work up very professional and Precise at work
L
1 month ago
Friendly office, qualified personnel, knowledge professionals
E
1 month ago
The best dental office
The doctor and staff in honest and has the highest amount of integrity. I had 3 fillings today and there are 4 other teeth on watch. The doctor could have easily said do all 7 but suggested for me to utilize dental enamel cream in hopes that the other 4 do not have to be filled. They also provide you proactive suggestions to keep your teeth healthy.
W
2 months ago
Exceptional teeth cleaning.
Mike was excellent in cleaning my 97 year old Moms teeth. Always willing to answer any questions. Exceptionally clean office.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Well treated and a good job
K
2 months ago
You guys are a great business with amazing people, I promise!!! Thanks for everything. See you in 6 months lol
C
3 months ago
Emergency care at it's best!!
Extremely professional Doctors and entire staff...Going to the dentist was a pleasant experience!!!
J
3 months ago
love it here
I just left the office after routine cleaning. I couldn't be happier with this dentist and there staff.