Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Very professional, great service
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you! We are always here to keep you smiling :)
B
3 years ago
Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is very competent
C
3 years ago
Highly recommended
The whole staff at Dr Costabile's office is wonderful. From the front desk to the dentists. My favorite is Anita (hygienist) who is so kind and caring. She's a treasure. If you have any fear of going to the dentist, you won't anymore. Highly recommended!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you Carol. We are here to keep you smiling :)
M
3 years ago
High Quality Service
The hygienist was really good. She did a great job! The dentist was also very good. He patiently explained various aspects of my dental situation.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
We are so happy to keep you smiling :) Thank you !
R
3 years ago
Wonderful professional skills and thoughtfulness ...even if you do not like Mickey Mouse!
The title says it all.Dr C is as skilled as he is gentle and understanding.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you ! we are always here to keep you smiling :)
L
3 years ago
The B.E.S.T!
They never disappoint! The front desk staff, the hygienists, and the dentists are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They are professional, treat you as a family; and with respect. I am here to stay!!!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you Linda! We adore you as well. Always here to keep you smiling :)
S
3 years ago
If going to a dentist could be a pleasant experience, this would be the model of a perfect office. From the front desk staff to the dental hygienist to the dentists, all are pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. The Dentist and Hygienist treat you with respect and kindness. They explain everything that they are doing. They are gentle and professional. It took me a long time to find this practice and I will never change.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you so much Susan. We NEVER want you to change !!! We will always be here to keep you smiling :)
A
3 years ago
Dr Costabile is caring and compassionate. When I was in a great deal of pain due to an infection, he met me at his office on his day off to help me. Today I had a totally pain free root canal by Dr.Costabile. I highly recommend Dr. Costabile and all his office staff as they are all professional and make the dental experience a pleasant one.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you !! We are here to keep you smiling ALWAYS!
T
3 years ago
Friendly and Efficient
All people were friendly and warm as well as very professional.making me feel very comfortable.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank You! We are always here to keep you Smiling :)
E
3 years ago
Great Courteous and Professional Service
My crown fell out and I called them based on a recommendation from a friend. Laurie, the receptionist, got me an appointment that same day. I needed a temporary crown and explained that I was a snowbird and would be returning north in 2 weeks. Shauna the dental assistant was excellent. She made a crown that fit perfectly. Laurie the receptionist was kind and also very professional. I said that this is the office that I have established for myself and my family. I would also recommend them to any of my friends down here.