Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today By Appointment

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
A Dentist to Smile About
Dr. Constable, his hygienists and office team are terrific in every way! Everyone is friendly, warm and caring. My treatments are always very gentle, yet thorough. I highly recommend to everyone!
L
4 months ago
Best dentist in Boca!
Dental Associates of Boca Raton have the most Professional, friendly and courteous staff‼️ I lost my cap, called Lori and she fit me right in the same day with Dr Costabile. David, his dental assistant, held my hand, literally, because my nerve was exposed… Dr. Costabile tells you what’s going on every step of the way... I walked out with a perfect smile😊
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere!
I switched dentist to someone closer to where I live, and was going back after about 6 years for a third opinion on the bridge work Dr. Costabile had done before. It was worth my drive and I realized it was worth my drive and decided to go back to them permanently. They are professional, friendly, honest and very accommodating. My new dentist was creating a problem that didn't exit in my bridge work, so that they can generate more money.
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Visiting Dr. Costabile’s Office is like going to visit old friends. The entire staff is warm and welcoming and make everyone feel special, not like a number. The hygiene staff is excellent as was the thorough exam by Dr. Costabile. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
T
5 months ago
Continually Satisfied
Each visit is met with friendliness and professional service.
K
5 months ago
Very accommodating and superior treatment.
G
5 months ago
The office Is caring ,friendly and professional. They always take care of me. I would recommend this dental office.
D
6 months ago
Always professional, welcoming and provides great work.
Great job as always!
D
6 months ago
Very gentle, Friendly, professional
I would highly recommend this place to get your dental check up and work up very professional and Precise at work
L
6 months ago
Friendly office, qualified personnel, knowledge professionals