Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
The best dental office
The doctor and staff in honest and has the highest amount of integrity. I had 3 fillings today and there are 4 other teeth on watch. The doctor could have easily said do all 7 but suggested for me to utilize dental enamel cream in hopes that the other 4 do not have to be filled. They also provide you proactive suggestions to keep your teeth healthy.
W
7 months ago
Exceptional teeth cleaning.
Mike was excellent in cleaning my 97 year old Moms teeth. Always willing to answer any questions. Exceptionally clean office.
A
7 months ago
High quality service
Well treated and a good job
K
7 months ago
You guys are a great business with amazing people, I promise!!! Thanks for everything. See you in 6 months lol
C
8 months ago
Emergency care at it's best!!
Extremely professional Doctors and entire staff...Going to the dentist was a pleasant experience!!!
J
8 months ago
love it here
I just left the office after routine cleaning. I couldn't be happier with this dentist and there staff.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
My entire family loves this practice. Everyone is wonderful. The office is quiet and soothing.
J
9 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere and very professional
The dental hygienist was wonderful, on time and very very meticulous! Could not have had a better cleaning and experience anywhere. Doctor Costabile was very kind and caring as well. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further, you have found the best right here
M
9 months ago
Excellent service.
Dental associates is the best from the receptionist to the great dentist and oral hygienist. We love them and they love us.
M
9 months ago
Great experience
Very happy with my new patient appointment. The staff were friendly and polite. The team was very efficient, I did not have to wait long at all.