Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Great service! Great people!
Wonderful dental expeuevery time I go there, from the receptionist, hygienist to the dentists! Exceptional service and efficient business!!
C
9 months ago
Fast and Easy!
I went in for a cleaning. I recently had my front bottom 8 teeth crowned. I am super thrilled with my great new smile. I always feel so good after my teeth are cleaned. Mike is cool, fast and entertaining.
A
9 months ago
Excellent warm professional service
Excellent care Happy to drive 36 miles to get warm service
R
9 months ago
Best dentist
Dr Costabile it is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He takes his time he explains everything to you before any procedure. And the best part is nothing seems to hurt.I trust him . Lori the office manager is exceptional.
A
9 months ago
Excellent dental work. Friendly staff ❤️
F
10 months ago
Professional friendly caring high technolgy
Love dr Castible he is gentle kind understanding great with his patients. The entire staff is wonderful they are one big family always professional and attentive to the patients
C
10 months ago
Friendly, Helpful & Fantastic Service!
I had to make an emergency apt to fix a loose crown. Lori scheduled me right away. It was so seamless. I was in and out and scheduled a cleaning and some additional appointments. I have always been happy with my dentists. And Mike makes my teeth so clean and healthy. I love going to my dentist. (I'll bet you don't hear that everyday!)
S
10 months ago
The best ever
Anita is the best ever ! Beyond professional and someone that we will always go to !!!! Highly recommend the office and ask for Anita !!!!
M
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly and accommodating services
I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Costabile. My latest appointment has kept up the office's high standard of quality and experience. Michael, the dental hygienist, performed a thorough, professional cleaning and took a full array of X-rays. And Dr Costabile's examination was quick and successful. In addition, the experience at the front desk was pleasant, simple and effective, with no insurance-related issues. I will continue to be a patient of this dental office and spread the word to other potential patients.
M
11 months ago
I just moved here from out of state and have been looking for a Dental office for a few months now. After my wife went to them she was blown away by the professionalism of the staff, cleanliness of the facility, and most importantly the family friendly atmosphere. I don't write many reviews but this place is top notch, cant wait to go back in 6 months. Thanks