Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
I just moved here from out of state and have been looking for a Dental office for a few months now. After my wife went to them she was blown away by the professionalism of the staff, cleanliness of the facility, and most importantly the family friendly atmosphere. I don't write many reviews but this place is top notch, cant wait to go back in 6 months. Thanks
R
1 year ago
Fear to confidence in ten minutes
After years elsewhere I experienced a painful extraction by a caring professional I cannot say that I cannot wait to come back but I can say I am not worried about returning to the dentist’s chair
M
1 year ago
Great Office
Very friendly staff. Extremely clean and comforting environment. Excellent dental work.
R
1 year ago
Surprise in Boca
I visited this office with reservations.What a joyful experience. Looking forward(did I say that) to my next visit
J
1 year ago
This is the BEST dental team I have ever been too!!
I am the biggest coward when it comes to the dentist, but the staff at Dental Associates made me feel instantly at ease. From the welcoming receptionists to the hygienists to the dentist I cannot get over how amazing they all are. Their prices are incredibly reasonable and they really go out of their way to make you feel at home. They have a patient for life with me!
B
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Love the whole staff here! Anita my dental hygienist is excellent and always makes me laugh! Then there is Dr. Mike.....The Best!!!!!!!!!
L
1 year ago
extremely friendly, clean, professional
My experience here was amazing beyond words. Everyone working welcomed me with friendly smiles and was so kind from beginning to end! I usually hate dentists but Mike, my hygienist, was very friendly and spoke to me like I was a friend which really calmed my nerves. He was very gentle but very thorough, explained everything to me as he was doing it, and was very kind. I would recommend this office to ANYONE and I thank them for easing my fear of dentists.
A
1 year ago
Friendly and Caring Staff
They have always put my dental care first and have been so helpful and nice. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor and team.
W
1 year ago
Very thorough cleaning. Staff was very friendly and very helpful in follow up visit.
S
1 year ago
Five Star Dental Team
The entire dental team at Dental Associates of Boca Raton are fabulous! From the personal greeting when you enter the office to the Hygiene Department and to the Dentists and Assistants you are in the best hands. They are friendly, professional and treat me as an individual and address my concerns. I never feel rushed by anyone. I highly recommend this office.