Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

5295 Town Center Rd

Suite 200

Boca Raton, FL 33486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
A very good experience
A really high quality experience from the moment you enter, to the waiting, to the hygienist, the dr visit and check out.. it may sound strange but I actually look forward to coming to the dentist....thank you.
B
1 year ago
Exceptional Service thank you for the great care.
J
1 year ago
So happy I found the note/postcard from heaven in my mailbox advertising dental assoc of Boca.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you so much. We are here to keep you smiling :)
S
1 year ago
Great office and people
From the moment you enter you’re greeted with friendly, helpful people. The care and service is impeccable. I really enjoyed coming to this office for our family’s dental needs. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional, they communicate well on your options and I feel that we are in good hands. I definitely recommend them.
M
1 year ago
AMAZING DENTAL CARE!!!
For many years, I believed I was a patient at a large, corporate-run dental practice. I was not a patient. I was a customer. Even the narration with the telephone "hold music" stated that all of the representatives were assisting other customers, rather than patients. Fortunately, I finally came to my senses and, upon the recommendation of a friend, pursued Dental Associates of Boca Raton. From Lori and Tia at the front desk and on the telephone, to Christy, the dental assistant, and ultimately, Dr. Costabile, this place is TOP NOTCH! I was made to feel like an appreciated patient, to whom the staff had the honor of providing exceptional dental care. I cannot recommend this place enough! Who knew visiting the dentist could almost be "fun"?!?! Thank you, Dr. Costabile and team!!!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you for the wonderful review. It means so much to continue making you smile :)
L
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I highly recommend Dental Associates of Boca. The staff is very professional and friendly and the office is run well and is very clean.
S
1 year ago
Great Dental Office. Friendly staff, excellent hygienist and terrific Dentist.
A
1 year ago
Everything was done very well and I would recommend this office to anyone who asks.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you Alan. We enjoy making you smile :)
T
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
I have been going to Dr. Costabile for years now and I am so happy to have done so. If you,like, want professional and good services then you need to call them today. All of the staff are professional helpful and friendly, and always take the time to talk with you about anything you need about your visit and teeth. So don’t hesitate call now for an appointment-it will make you smile!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you Trevor. We enjoy making you smile :)
W
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and very friendly staff
From the moment you walk in the office you are greeted with friendly smiles, the staff is very professional and they make you feel at ease no matter what procedure you having done. Dr. Constabile is very gentle and explains step-by-step what is he doing to help you feel at ease. He will present alternatives prior to any procedure and is respectful to patient decisions made based on their budget. I remember having a tooth extraction and could not believe when he said, “we are all done.” I felt like I had just sat down. All cares are taken to make sure you relaxed and pain free.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you Wanda. We are always here to make you smile :)