Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The BEST overall office EVER!!!!
I started going to them a couple of years when I won a silent auction item for teeth whitening and they ALL have been amazing, professional, and personable every single time. I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Most personable staff
I have never had such a friendly helpful staff. Prompt, kind, and thorough. I didn’t feel like a patient. I felt like a friend.
G
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist!
Nice office, great hygienist (Anita) who was very friendly and thorough. My only suggestion would be to not have a Neo-Nazi (Judge Judy) on the TV!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thanks for the kind words! Next time you're in, all chairs have a tv remote. You are more than welcome to put on anything you'd like! We encourage it!
S
1 month ago
first time client leaving former dentist so a little aprehensive. very impressed with dr. ali yazbak and entire staff. cleaning and general examination was very professional and informative also with questions in regard to my dental insurance. been burned by last two dentists so very happy to have found this firm which is about 3 minutes from my house! allready have my next appointment for may 2018. p.s. entire facility spotless! that gets my attention. i have already referred my best firend to dr. yasbak.
C
1 month ago
First impression very good
Relocated to Wilton Manors from New Jersey - needed a dentist - friend recommended Dental Assoc. - will go back.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, great work
After 30 years of going to the same dentist, moved to Florida and had apprehension about seeing someone new. It turned out to be a great experience. Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Doctor made me feel at ease and did a thorough job.
M
1 month ago
Top Notch
Cool place and great service. Thanks guys!
J
1 month ago
Best dental place I've been
Very friendly staff. Felt at ease during the whole dental process. Lots of recommendations.
H
1 month ago
First time patients
I was so thankful how gentle and caring they all were towards my daughter and her fear of dentist. I couldn’t ask for a better experience and we actually look forward to coming back. Heather Riggs
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
For starters, the office is absolutely stunning and conveniently located on Wilton Drive. The staff is very friendly and scheduling was a breeze. Meeting the dentist, Dr. Yazback, for the first time was effortless. He spoke to me as if we were friends while maintaining professionalism. I could not have asked for a better experience overall when joining a new office. I would recommend this dentist and office to anyone looking for the best!