Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Imagine actually looking forward to going to the dentist!
After having the same dentist for 30+ years, I was left to find a new one when he finally retired. I never thought I would find one I like so much. The office is gorgeous and spotless, and the waiting time under two minutes (I pretended to time them- but really, it was quick). Most of all the friendliness of the entire staff, from the moment you walk in the door, makes you feel right at home. Dr. Yazback is awesome! He took a great deal of time explaining procedures he would recommend to get my teeth and gums healthier, but never pushed anything that seemed unnecessary. His office staff walked me through various options on the most affordable way to accomplish my (long ignored) dental needs, which in the end will save me quite a bit. I wish all professional offices could match the standard this group sets.
A
1 week ago
Amazing experience!
Once you walk into greeted by a professional and personable staff. My dentist was warm and very kind. I was impressed with all aspects of my visit. The office was very clean and organized and my insurance copays and deductible and out of pocket expenses were researched and I was received a print out of all future visits. It feels like family!!!! Great energy! We need more providers like this!
B
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I’ve had in years. Exam was thorough and cleaning was excellent. Everyone there is professional and great personalities!! So happy I found this place!
R
2 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE, WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY, FRIENDLY, BEAUTIFUL, GREAT STAFF AND HONEST.
J
3 weeks ago
Most amazing experience
After having three different dentist in the last few years... this experience from the moment I made my appointment to the minute I left the office it was incredibly friendly and professional. I can’t wait for my husband to go and I’m sure his experience will be just as gratifying. The entire staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I not only left with a beautiful smile but a pep in my step!
F
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very helpful and honest people. I would highly recommend this place.
S
3 weeks ago
Dental Associates of Boca Raton is a model for what all Doctor's offices should strive to be
Everybody was great. Reassuring, attentive, accommodating, the professionals at the facility specialize in patient care. On Easter Sunday I was in a great deal of pain. The situation has now been resolved and it is really nice to be able to sleep again.
A
1 month ago
Glad to be back
My insurance had changed and I couldn’t return to a great office. So glad I switched jobs and with my new plan I could come back. Thank you for the birthday card.
B
1 month ago
Had the best experience. Everyone was professional, very nice and welcoming. Made my next appointment and can’t wait to go back!
K
1 month ago
Still smiling!
It was my first visit to this dentist since moving to South Florida. He is only as good as his staff and his staff is AWESOME. He is so kind and gentle and very personable. The office manager Mike makes you feel welcome the minute you walk in the door and keeps that feeling going when your visit is complete. I'm looking forward to my next visit!