Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Top notch
I used to hate dentists but after going to this office for the last couple years, I actually enjoy the experience and know I’m in good hands. Everyone is always helpful, knowledgeable, and the procedures are painless. The Dentist puts your mind at ease and explains treatments and plans thoroughly. Like most reviews here state, this practice is well above others!
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
First time visit to wilton manors office. They were amazing from booking the appt over the phone to meeting me outside to fill out the paperwork and take my temp. Dr. Costabile was very thorough, and explained everything . I would reccomend him without reservations.
M
1 month ago
Always fantastic
Great office, staff, and dentist. Caring and friendly with competitive costs and nonjudgmental environment. They do what they can to help and make you feel most comfortable. Recommend!
T
2 months ago
Awesome office
They are the best I had to have my tooth pulled I haven't had a tooth pulled since I was a little kid so needless to say I was not feeling comfortable with it but the doctor in the staff and even walking into the office the environment is so comfortable I would 100% recommend somebody to this office if they had to go to the dentist..
E
2 months ago
High Quality and Professionalism
Thank you and the team for dealing with me and my nerves. Ali, you really make me feel comfortable and safe. Thank you for making a difference on those Adults with the fear of going to the Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Just a good cleaning and no pressure to do expensive procedures. What a difference from my last dentist. Friendly staff and competent dentist.
E
2 months ago
Diversity & Inclusion
Thank you all for the diverse atmosphere. Welcoming and caring. Definitely beyond 5 stars.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Fast
I love going here each time as the staff is so friendly and efficient. Each time I need a cleaning I am in and out with no time wasted. Every person that works here has been helpful and friendly. It takes a lot of pain out of going to the dentist each time.
H
3 months ago
Efficient and friendly service
Everyone was so friendly and professional. The office manager handled customers and calls with knowledge and courtesy. Had the best teeth cleaning I have had in years. Dentist was very informative and exuberant. Overall, a well run office. Thank you.
N
3 months ago
Clean Efficient Dental Office
Everyone is professional, courteous and friendly without being too familiar. The office is well run. The purpose of your visit and your insurance is verified and your portion of the payment is already done, communicated to you prior to the visit and is on target or even a little less. Your appointment time is honored and so there is minimal waiting or none at all. Thank you for an excellent experience.