Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very painless cleaning.
I don’t need major dental care other than cleanings so I try to do it every 6 months. So far that has been very good and painless cleaning. Even though sometimes they are not on time with their schedules, So I still do highly recommend Dr. Ali for any dental needs you may have.
P
6 days ago
This visit was the a extremely satisfying for me. No one cleans my teeth like my talented Hygienist does that is why I do not mind travelling miles away to find her. And if you're looking for a friendly and caring environment for your dental needs, this is the place to go.
R
7 days ago
A Wonderful Experience
Haven't been to the dentist in 5 years. My last cleaning at my previous dentist office was painful and horrible. Dental Associates of Boca Raton is fabulous! Dr. Michael is so compassionate. It was the most thorough and painless exam and cleaning that I've ever had. I highly recommend them!
R
2 weeks ago
Great second visit
Second visit. Dr. Ali was great - replaced 3 fillings without a hint of pain, then a cleaning. Friendly, professional and caring. Very happy with my choice to go to DA.
Z
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I tell everyone about these guys because I’ve never had a bad experience. Not expensive, don’t try to do unnecessary procedures and great customer service. Reva is the best and Dr. Costibile genuinely cares about his patients. I actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned.
K
3 weeks ago
I was scared of the dentist and the dark... Now I’m just scared of the dark.... and my student loans. Initially went in terrified of the dentist. Haven’t been for years but eventually had to get work done. Always very well looked after and they have a great team throughout the office.
D
3 weeks ago
Boca Dental is the 👀 Look!
10 s across the board ! Always the best ! I’m one of there 1 one fans 2 handsome knowledgeable professional, dentist and a completely charming staff what more can you ask for from your local dental office love love love ! Ova Kanova !
K
4 weeks ago
Excellence at its finest!
Being a person uncomfortable with going to the dentist in general, I walked into the Wilton Manors location and felt completely at home. The staff was welcoming and obliging. From the consultation to the cleaning everyone was honest, transparent, and accommodating. They even went so far as to make sure that the recommended treatment options we're covered under my insurance so that there would be no question about what I was coming out of pocket before treatment was issued. integrity is at the core of who they are and I would highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
Everyone in this office are not only nice and accomodating but very knowledgeable in every aspects, I feel very confortable with them, this is my. second visit and know I will come back, thank you guys, Robert.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
This was a pleasant visit. From the front counter to the service and treatment, the experience was outstanding. The staff, professional and very knowledgeable. This visit was the best dentist visit ever. Dr Costabile and Chareve thank you for the great service!