Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today By Appointment

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great first visit
A very professional and friendly office. Everyone from reception, dental hygienist to the dentist took their time to make me welcome and comfortable. I wish I had taken my husband’s advice to follow him here years ago.
R
5 days ago
Awesome practice!
Very professional first time visit. Great dentist, Great staff! Very happy! Looking forward to my next visit.
A
7 days ago
Urgent toothache out of town
Thank you so much for your quick and professional response to my horrible toothache. Came to Florida on vacation never expecting to have a tooth problem. Would most definitely recommend them. Amazing service .
J
2 weeks ago
It was an excellent experience professional friendly and knowledgeable I am from Philadelphia where the dentist are very professional not the norm in South Florida this practice I would suggest anyone who needs a dentist to go to Boca Dental Wilton Manors
G
2 weeks ago
New Patient
Just moved to the area and was looking for a dentist. A friend recommended them, and I am glad they did! I found my dental office.
D
4 weeks ago
Highly skilled and friendly facility
When I made my appointment as a new patient I was surprised by how friendly and accommodating the receptionist was. Once I arrived for my appointment and completed my exam, I was blown away! Everyone in this office was polite, highly skilled, and there methods for treatment worked seamlessly. Thank you for such a great visit! I now have a new dentist for life!
N
1 month ago
Dental visit 7-17-18
The Wilton Manors office was beautiful and everyone was very nice and professional . Dr Costabiles assistant Erica was a sweetheart and very friendly . It was a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist
As always, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Costabile is GREAT. explains what he will be doing, and makes sure you are comfortable every step of the way.
R
1 month ago
Hands down the best dentist, Dr. Costabile
Very very nice man. Approachable to explain what needs to be done and why. This is not an office that everytime you go in, they do not peel back the onion and say this needs to be done, that needs to be done. I would say the exact opposite because he cares about his patients. state of the art equipment, friendly professional staff, and good energy. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Costable.
C
1 month ago
Jersey Shark loves new dentist
Relocated to Wilton Manors from NJ - was referred by a friend to Dental Assoc. to fix loose cap. Sharks need good teeth. Very satisfied - professional and friendly staff - taste good too.