Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Integrity and honesty
I have been seeing Dr. Constabile for over five years. The office staff is great and the Dr. provides you suggestions on being proactive rather than reactive on maintaining your teeth. The office in Boca is state of the art but I miss the late hours that they had previously at their former location in Boca. I highly recommend this office and have referred several of my coworkers who have been happy as patients.
E
5 days ago
I’m happy and so is my mouth😀
The Team at Dental Associates of Boca Raton are amazing,always a great experience,my teeth always look beautiful when leave.As I get older and my teeth and gums age,plus from years of being to aggressive with my toothbrush,they have become more sensitive,the hygienist always takes this to heart and makes my visit as comfortable as possible.Definitely visit if looking for a dentist or if not happy where at now.❤️😀
J
6 days ago
Treat you like royalty
Coming from another dentist office. I absolutely feel like this office treat you like royalty. Dr. Michael Costabile is very professional and educated. He talks to you through everything to make you sure you are well aware. The staff is friendly as well and professional. I will never go anywhere else.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Town
Always the best service ever ... in all aspects !!
K
3 weeks ago
First visit. Felt very comfortable. Everyone very nice and professional!!
M
4 weeks ago
easy breezy
Great staff. Clean office. Friendly and smart dentists. Efficient. My #1 choice.
M
4 weeks ago
easy breezy
Great staff. Clean office. Friendly and smart dentists. Efficient. My #1 choice.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Ali - the BEST dentist!
Dr. Ali's disposition is not only kind and thorough, but genuine and honest. I have had major dentistry done in my lifetime and much to compare to- his work is outstanding. I trust him with any major dental work. The office is welcoming and extremely organized everyone in the office is amazing.
A
2 months ago
Helpful and friendly
After a couple of poor experiences with other dentists, I thought I would visit Dental Associates on the recommendation of a friend. They were extremely helpful and friendly, and I will definitely be switching to them from now on.... They answered all my questions and left me in no doubt that they have the competence and experience to offer the services I require, which are fairly complicated and expensive.
A
2 months ago
Very painless cleaning.
I don’t need major dental care other than cleanings so I try to do it every 6 months. So far that has been very good and painless cleaning. Even though sometimes they are not on time with their schedules, So I still do highly recommend Dr. Ali for any dental needs you may have.