Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Quick, painless, professional service
In and out in an hour for a routine exam and cleaning. Both done right.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable friendly staff
Best dental experience ever. I had an appointment in the Wilton Manors office. Upon arrival you are greeted by the very friendly front office staff. When you’re called back everything is explained to you thoroughly before it’s done. After avoiding the dentist for years I can honestly say it was the best experience. No pain at all. The tech was so nice and informative. Then I got to meet Dr. Ali. Like everyone there he was so friendly and knowledgeable. I am so glad I’ve found my new dentist. I highly recommend this practice.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate and well organized.
I finally found a dentist that sincerely cares about me, my needs, my teeth and my time. I absolutely recommend Dental Associates of Boca Raton to anyone seeking the best in care.
J
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
I just moved to the Wilton Manors area and had a dental emergency. The office was able to squeeze me in for an appointment the same day due to my situation. Although I had to wait a little longer than planned, the office staff always kept me informed about how long it would be and they checked on me to make sure I didn't need anything. The dental assistants were very friendly and the dentist took the time to explain my options. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome office!
Just had a tooth cover with a vaneer and was amazed how it blended in perfectly with my other teeth. I’m very happy with the entire process and so glad I found this office since I’m a Snowbird.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous staff
This was my first visit and I could not have been more pleased and impressed. The staff, from the front desk to the dentists, are extremely knowledgeable and courteous. All work that needed to be done was explained thoroughly. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
S
1 month ago
A great experience
From the front desk staff, to the professional dentists and assistants - Dental Associates of Boca Raton - is a top notch firm that takes such good client of their clients. i would recommend them to others!
S
1 month ago
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. Everyone, form the time you walk in till you leave makes your visit as comfortable as possible. I recommend your office to all my friends.
M
1 month ago
Put yourself at ease
The staff at Dental Associates of Boca Raton (Wilton Manors) are very professional and put you at ease during all dental procedures
R
1 month ago
Very pleased with Dr. Yazback !
I had a dental emergency and he worked me in and very pleased with my results. The office is run very well and everyone was extremely friendly.