Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Friendly and efficient
This was my second visit for a routine cleaning and exam. The staff was friendly and efficient. I'm glad I switched from my former dentist. Best of all, I can walk there from home!
B
1 day ago
Best cleaning!
Always a wonderful experience! Love the staff and had the best cleaning ever today!! Looking forward to the next visit!
S
2 days ago
Like everyone I really hate Dentists... But not these ones
Like I said above, I used to really hate all things dental after a particularly bad experience with a rough dentist however the whole crew at Boca Smile though have restored my faith in the profession. They are so AMAZING! The practice is clean, organized, new and stylish. They even have TV's with cable in every room so you can sit and relax... The best part though is that the Doc's know their stuff and will really help you at a pace that you can handle with no judgement whats so ever.... You can not go wrong with any decision to visit these guys.
G
1 week ago
Amazing
First time here and I have to say everyone was amazing. From the ambiance to the staff. The Dr was funny. I like people to be themselves and this is who they are. Great job.
J
2 weeks ago
Fixed my smile
I went into the office praying they could do better than the 23000.00 dollar quote that I got from another dentist. I told them I just wanted my teeth to look presentable and they fixed them for just over 1k! The staff is awesome and they gave no judgement attitude. Why do you think they have nothing but 5 star ratings? Awesome!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
It was my first time and I definitely made the right decision for my new dentist. Everyone was personable and professional with smiles all around making me feel welcome from the minute I walked in the door. The services I received were 5* and you can tell they care about their patients. I've already recommended them to two of my friends and hubby will be going there too.
B
1 month ago
Awesome front desk and dental staff
Very welcoming from the first step in the door. Everyone friendly, helpful with a spark of humor and familiarity. Dr. Ali was equally pleasant during the whole time I was in his chair. Definitely happy a friend referred me to Boca Dental!
C
1 month ago
Happy to go to the Dentist
From the front desk employees to the nurse (Christine (sic)), the hygenist, Reva, and finally the doctor, Dr Costabile, I felt welcomed and reassured by their skillful handling of a new patient. I had a cleaning and xrays today and was treated with kid gloves. As my teeth are very very sensitive , the staff took care to keep my discomfort to a minimum and in fact, the cleaning and gum measuring did not hurt at all. Thanks Reva. I will be returning for extensive work on my teeth and feel assured I will be cared for with exceptional skill and patience.
S
1 month ago
Quality Care in an Attractive Setting
I am pleased to report that Dr. Costabile and hygienist Reva have been providing me with kind and gentle care –never rushed– on my initial visits to the office in Wilton Manors. So far I have had a thorough examination and two excellent cleanings. Appointments have been timely with little waiting time, except for the first visit when power went out throughout the town of Wilton Manors, which was in no way the fault of the dental office, to be sure. I am really happy that my Dental PPO referred me to the Dental Associates of Boca Raton, and that it pays the dentist directly as a participating provider, leaving me free of the obligation to file claims on my own behalf. The office takes care of all of that for me, which allows me time to pursue other administrative responsibilities.
G
1 month ago
5 Star Treatment
Just moved here and a friend recommended Dental Associates of Boca Raton. Very happy with the experience!