Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
35 minutes ago
Professional, Personable, Friendly
All staff were very friendly and delivered a high quality of service. Had a personal timely delivery of service.
B
6 days ago
Absolutely the best!
My next appointment is coming up and I cannot beilieve that I am actually looking forward to a dentist appointment! Really, me, the one who is more than a little bit afraid of going to the dentist. Friendly, professional, efficient, compassionate and personable. Yes, they are all that!
J
6 days ago
Excellent First Visit Experience
My first visit was on Dec 10, 2018. Very friendly and accommodating. New, clean office. State of the art dental equipment. Dr and hygienists knowledgeable and efficient. I will definitely continue using their services !!
M
7 days ago
BEST OF THE BEST
I’ve recommended often because: My experience has been stellar —courteous and efficient —no problem telling everyone who asks for a reference then they concour.
R
3 weeks ago
An Amazing Experience!
For someone with a phobia of dentists' offices, this was such a pleasant experience that, quite frankly, I don't mind repeating. Dr Ali Yazbeck was gentle and thorough. Wonderful!
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff
I recently moved to Wilton Manors and my friends recommended Dental Associates of Boca Raton. Today was my first visit and I absolutely love Dr. Costabile and the entire staff. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and extremly knowledgeable. Finding a fabulous dentist has made my transition to Florida easier. I loved my dentist in New Jersey but I'm feeling the same love for Dr. Costabile and his staff. I highly recommend Dental Associates of Boca Raton!!
P
3 weeks ago
A Must for Your Teeth
You’ll never be afraid of going to the dentist again! Great staff and Dr Costabile makes you feel like family. Your teeth will be very happy!
R
1 month ago
BEST EVER!
Never had such a GREAT dental appointment..everyone was friendly and professional..love this place!!
K
1 month ago
Professionalism at its best.
Everyone who works at this dentist office is absolutely courteous and professional in every way. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who has apprehension or anxiety about dentist. They're very calming and thorough.
K
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations
I have to admit being apprehensive. Changing my dentist is right up there with choosing a new doctor or barber. I was a patient at a dental practice near Lighthouse Point for the past 10 years. However, I’ve been living in Lake Ridge for 5 years now and the schleep up there no longer made sense. I put the task of making the decision in my “stuff to do in the near future” bucket, and there it sat for months. Then a well timed postcard about this practice made its way to my desk. I’ve passed the door many times while out and about on the drive. So, I did somebody due diligence (Google search) to find lots of positive reviews. I thought: why not go and see what I think. I found the office to be bright, modern and clean. I was with the Dr. within 7 minutes of my appointment time (and that’s with filling out new patient paperwork). Staff and Dr (I think there’s 2 dentists at this practice. I met Dr. Ali) were friendly, courteous and professional. What more could you want. Well, maybe a post cleaning goodie bag. I got one of those too. Highly recommend