Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Great doctors, staff, atmosphere and service! Highly recommend to all!
J
6 days ago
AWESOME DENTAL OFFICE!!
I drive all the way from West Palm Beach to their office in Wilton Manors cause the folks at this dental office are AWESOME! They are a FANTASTIC group of professionals! You will actually LOVE going to the dental office when you start going here!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
We look forward to seeing you. It's the fantastic patients like you that make the day fly by.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
First time seeing Dr. Yazback and his team at Dental Associated of Boca Raton in Wilton Manors and was very impressed with the office, staff and quality of service. I have been looking for a reliable dentist in South Florida and I can finally say I have found one. Friendly and inviting atmosphere while remaining professional throughout the entire process. Highly recommend.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thanks for the recommendation, and welcome to the practice!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, confident, caring dentist !
Immediately, you walk into a non traditional dentist office greeted and welcomed. I am new to Dr. Costabile's practice. I have found the staff to be thorough, friendly, compassionate, and accesible. The bridge I recently had done on 6 teeth, I could not be happier the way they look and feel. I truly have never had a bad experience and feel extremely comfortable recommending Dr. Costabile if your in need of a great dentist or changing dentist like I did.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
We can't tell you how much we appreciate the kinds words! Welcome to the family.
R
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Thank you Dr. Michael for being prompt, efficient and SO pleasant this morning! Another great visit - never thought I'd say that about going to the dentist Hahaha!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thanks for the great review!
H
1 month ago
Second Year with Dental Associates of Boca Raton
The facility and staff are a "10" in every aspect..... could not be more pleased.......
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thanks for the review and for joining our family!
R
1 month ago
excellent visit!
This was my first visit to Boca Dental and I was very impressed. The office is beautiful and the staff are super sweet, friendly and fun. I'm glad to have found my new dentist! Thank you guys!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank for the kinds words, and welcome to the practice!
E
1 month ago
😃
The whole team at this office rocks,they keep my teeth in tip top shape and sparkling!!!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thanks Erik! We love making you smile.
J
2 months ago
Top Notch Dental Care
When I called for an appointment, I knew right away that this is the place for me. Talking to Michael was pleasant, he help set me up for all the things that I would need. The office was sleek and modern with innovating equipment. Dr. Costabile was friendly, easy going and thorough. To top it all off, i got a bag with dental goodies! A bag! What place has service and eloquence, like Dental Associates of Boca Raton? I highly recommend!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you for the feedback! We are thrilled to have you as a part of the family.
J
2 months ago
DENTAL PERFECTION!!
I gladly schlepp all the way from Palm Beach County to have these AWESOME dental professionals deliver OUTSTANDING dental services!!! You will LOVE going to the dentist cause they are AMAZING - professional, super friendly, skilled, willing to explain your treatment options, knowledgeable and with decent prices!
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Thank you so much for your review, and welcome to the family!