Dental Associates of Boca Raton

Dentist

2404 Wilton Dr.

Wilton Manors, FL 33305

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mybocasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Awesome Dentist
Love the environment and everyone there is professional and friendly. I’ve gone there a few times over the last year and it was always a great dental experience. I highly recommend them. Anita is awesome! 😄
P
5 days ago
Dr. Yazback is a Great Dentist
I already wrote this review on Yelp. Go there and check it out.
G
6 days ago
Premium care!
I worked for several years to find the match for this dental practice with my employer’s dental insurance program and have been happy ever since with every aspect of my care both interpersonally and with what appears to be state-of-the-art contemporary equipment and office environment/design. I read a few of the earlier reviews and must respectfully contradict my experience as described in one. Back story for me is that I have left medical practices solely for the absolute failure of the front-office/non-medical folks. I think the count is 11 different practices and many were indeed SoFl dental offices. It’s a real problem in SoFl. That simply isn’t my experience here. Every aspect of the anticipated procedural cost is carefully shared on a written plan of action, in advance, and explained verbally. Furthermore, I’ve found them to go above-and-beyond insofar as my insurance is concerned. Follow up with required paperwork to pass muster with FSA receipts is seamless. I can’t say enough positive - and I suspect the experience reported earlier in another review was an outlier. I suggest you ask about recommended parking when you book your first appointment...and I’d do that without delay!
D
2 weeks ago
Perfect
This is a new dental office for myself as well as my husband. Staff sincere and very friendly .both of us are looking forward to a long relationship with dr. Ali and staff .
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have been using this team for a couple of years. They are professional and always a joy to visit. Thank you for making my visits a pleasurable time. Darwin
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience😀
Who likes to go to the dentist said no one,but this team makes the visit comfortable and you always leave feeling great.Keep it up team❤️
M
1 month ago
Pain Free Dentistry!!
I hadn't been to the dentist in about 10 years. I knew I had to go but feared going through a ton of pain to get my teeth anywhere near back to a healthy condition. Their staff was kind, informative, and most importantly GENTLE!!! I didn't experience any pain and would recommend Dr. Michael and his staff to anyone!!! Grade A, 5 Stars!!!
F
2 months ago
I would not recommend this office
I had a great experience with the Dentist, but my experience with the business office staff was less than successful. I felt cheated, and will not recommend this office.
Response from Dental Associates of Boca Raton
Frank, I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience at our office. My name is Michael and I am the office manager, please feel free to reach out any time and I'd be happy to help you any way I can. Please understand that we go above and beyond to help our patients any way we can. I am sorry you are not pleased with your insurance coverage, however that is not in our control We do our best to estimate what your carrier will cover, but all treatment is presented as an estimate as explained on your treatment plan. If you have any questions, please give the office a call and I'd be more than happy to review it with you. Have a great day.
J
2 months ago
Imagine actually looking forward to going to the dentist!
After having the same dentist for 30+ years, I was left to find a new one when he finally retired. I never thought I would find one I like so much. The office is gorgeous and spotless, and the waiting time under two minutes (I pretended to time them- but really, it was quick). Most of all the friendliness of the entire staff, from the moment you walk in the door, makes you feel right at home. Dr. Yazback is awesome! He took a great deal of time explaining procedures he would recommend to get my teeth and gums healthier, but never pushed anything that seemed unnecessary. His office staff walked me through various options on the most affordable way to accomplish my (long ignored) dental needs, which in the end will save me quite a bit. I wish all professional offices could match the standard this group sets.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience!
Once you walk into greeted by a professional and personable staff. My dentist was warm and very kind. I was impressed with all aspects of my visit. The office was very clean and organized and my insurance copays and deductible and out of pocket expenses were researched and I was received a print out of all future visits. It feels like family!!!! Great energy! We need more providers like this!