Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great office, always on time. Friendly professional service
H
2 weeks ago
Great staff Happy New Years
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I had to have two procedures, done and I had time constraints. The staff was able o accommodate me and fit me in. Dr. Flora and her assistants were thorough, explaining everything beforehand so I knew what was happening. the constantly asked if I was ok during the procedure, making adjustments as needed. She then gave me preventive information going forward. A very satisfactory experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Visit
This was my first time going to Dental Associates. I had received paperwork in the mail prior to this visit so when I got there everything was in order and I was able to go right in. The dental assistant was very pleasant and thorough and Dr. Flora came in not much after I had been seated. She was very pleasant and professional And had a very calming and reassuring demeanor. Everything was discussed with me thoroughly and I will definitely be coming back for future visits. The reception staff was excellent as well, very friendly to talk to which is a rarity these days. I would highly recommend dental associates
L
1 month ago
Great service as always
My experience is always great with Dental Associates , I had been with them for several years and always the service is top class. Thanks a lot to Laurie with my last cleaning !!! Happy Holidays !!!
S
1 month ago
AWESOME true professionals
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Tracy is the best!
M
1 month ago
Professional, Trustworthy and Friendly
Dr Aledort along with his entire team of hygienists and administrative support make my trips to the dentist beneficial and stress-free
L
1 month ago
Great care of my teeth and family
Had my teeth cleaned with Lori Ann. My teeth and my mouth feel so good after having them cleaned. My oral health has been great since I started here.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful and knowledgeable Dentists and Hygienists. Comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and personable office staff.