Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
20 hours ago
Great care wonderful staff love Tracy and dr salmon
Same as above
J
1 day ago
Awesome service
Very professional and attentive.
P
2 days ago
Excellent dentist
I was in need of new teeth and they help put an end to my misery. They are all helpful and very kind. And professional.
R
6 days ago
Christine is an excellent hygenist! The staff are always friendly and helpful (especially Victoria).
A
1 week ago
Amazing doc john
Dr john was very professional and explained every step to my 3yo
K
2 weeks ago
I absolutely Love Dental Associates’s. I won’t go anywhere else. I love the entire office. I’ve been treated with nothing but respect and all my accommodations were met. They truly care. Thank you for all that you do.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient for 2 years. Excellent responsive and caring staff. I always recommend them to friends and family.
C
2 weeks ago
The best place to go for Dental issues!
I look forward to my cleanings 2x year. Tracy is so professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I enjoy our conversations (even when her hands are in my mouth and I can't speak!). My Dentist, Dr. Herbstman is also the best! If you need a great dental team, Dental Associates should be your only choice!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Needed perio work and was not looking forward to it but Dr. Flora is exceptional in her perio field and my recoveries were fast and practically pain free. I received follow-up calls from her afterwards to make sure I was doing ok. My husband (has mild dementia) who needed major work has seen Dr. George and she has always been gentle with him. Kathy went the extra mile and not only cleared up my insurance issues but helped me in a personal matter. You can’t go wrong with this dental practice; they are friendly, kind and know their respective crafts.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I come in 4 times a year and have been coming for many years. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I credit this practice with keeping my teeth in such good repair. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.