Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Went today for an emergency and I was made to feel like the most important person they had all day. I can't say enough good things about them.
J
4 days ago
Great family atmosphere
Hygienist was very professional
C
4 days ago
Great experience
Drs Galella and Wachs are superior in their field. My extractions were painless and quick. Very friendly and professional office staff. Great experience.
D
5 days ago
State of the art technology and professional, caring staff
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years! Highly recommend!
A
6 days ago
great experience very recommended
every buddy are so nice and professional great experience very recommended
Z
1 week ago
Excellent service
I’d been coming to Dental Associates (Danbury), for many years and I’m very happy for their commitment to their patients. Lori Ann ( my favorite hygienist), has always been professional, kind, polite, and very educative. My whole family has been patients to this practice. Furthermore, Dr Aledort’s professionalism and commitment to his patients is very clear. At Dental Associates I have never felt rushed and if had any questions they always were answered.
D
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Dental hygienist was knowledgeable and nice. Excellent experience. Dr Braun was very nice and honest about his evaluation of my “problem” tooth.
D
1 week ago
The best!
M
2 weeks ago
Best of the best in Dental care
Been a patient over 13 years and have received excellent care from DDSs along with a kind and capable office staff.
E
2 weeks ago
I didn’t expect to rate the dentist, but I just went in for a routine check up and they’re really nice.