Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Closed Today Closed

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Another great experience
I’ve been with Dental Associates since 1985 and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Their facility is spotless and their doctors, assistants and staff are professional, friendly and courteous.
P
4 days ago
I’m relieved
I am scared half to death of surgeries and hospitals. Dr Flora, Dr Sokolowsk and their staffs took great care of me, made me feel at ease at their location.
D
1 week ago
Christine Rowe is the best hygienist I have ever had. And Laura,with her beautiful smile,always makes it a pleasure to visit the office.
D
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
I wish I would’ve known about this dentistry sooner because I would’ve gone here the second I moved to CT. All of the staff are warm and welcoming and makes you feel comfortable from the second you walk in the door to the second you leave. The dental work is extraordinary and I cannot wait for my next appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dental Associates is amazing! Valerie did a spectacular job with my cleaning and checking my gums and recommending what I need to do to keep up good dental care. She was always conscious of my being comfortable and not in pain. I also had a question about my insurance and the staff worked hard to answer my questions. A great dental business!
L
2 weeks ago
Appointment ease
I just had my semi annual cleaning by Jamie today. She was very thorough and professional. My teeth feel smooth and clean. Liz the very nice office worker was extremely helpful in making my next appointment on a date, and time that worked for me. I recommend this practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Good professional service from Receptionist,Dawn Evanko (Dental Hygienist)to Dr.Ghomi (Dentist)to Check out
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Great experience
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Total focus on dental / oral care, in the most congenial way. I love having teeth. Dental Associates ensures I will have brilliant white teeth for as long as I live and am their patient . . . (Customer? I mean, it IS a business, after all — and a very well run, customer-focused business)
S
2 weeks ago
The Best Dental care you can get.
I was treated by Dr Hertsbman and his associate. They are the best. Would not change my dentist for the world. I have been going to Dental Associates for 24 years. Never ever had a problem