Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Closed Today Closed

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
Extremely nice staff,friendly,professional,would surely recommend.
C
4 days ago
Best place ever for dental.
I love visiting Dental Associates! They are all very professional but friendly and all know what they are doing! I feel like family when I go there.
P
5 days ago
Professional and patient focused
My hygienist (LoriAnn), is professional, always on time and does an exceptional job. I have been her patient for several years and would recommend her to anyone.
N
6 days ago
The dental hygienist Tracy is very professional and does excellent work !!!
A
6 days ago
Friendly caring staff and dentist.
R
6 days ago
Best Care Possible
I have been going here for years and never once have I been unsatisfied with the care I have received It is a first class practice top to bottom
M
1 week ago
Dental Associates of Danbury without question is the most professional office I have ever been. I have been a patient for 2 yrs and have received quality implants and bridges. Dr. Solomon's staff is top notch and have provided an atmosphere of family. I would recommend them highly.
E
1 week ago
Great Service
Back for my 6 month cleaning with Jessica G. Jessica is professional and knowledgeable and always does a excellent job!
D
2 weeks ago
Top quality service
I don’t have anything to compare it to, but the quality of service I have received at Dental Associates for orthodontic Care has been top notch. Everything from the wait time, secretarial staff, dental assistant and of course, Dr. Gund has exceeded my expectations. I am getting amazing results with my Invisalign. I couldn’t be happier.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Patient Experience
The entire staff are so welcoming! Dr. A and his team are too notch! We love Jessica...best dental hygienist around!