Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Closed Today Closed

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
On a scale of 1 to 10 I give you skilled crew a 20
E
1 week ago
Dr Flora is outstanding
Dr Flora is an outstanding orthodontist. Highly skilled, professional, compassionate and friendly. Performed a tooth extraction followed by implant. Support staff also very competent and friendly.
E
3 weeks ago
Went in for an orthodontic consultation. Very friendly, courteous, helpful. They are very professional and seem very technically sophisticated.
Seems like a top-notch practice.
K
4 weeks ago
You are like family here
This was my first appointment after having a baby. I showed up with my 4 month old son and Jessica took care of both of us!! When he started to fuss she gave him his pacifier. I was made to feel completely at ease.
L
4 weeks ago
Dental follow up for tooth filling
Exceptional service vice and very friendly staff. Puts you at ease. Every step was explained thoroughly.
K
1 month ago
Very caring and professional practice
I’ve been a patient of Dental Associates since 1989. My husband and all three of my kids are patients and all had their orthodontia with Dr. Gund. Dr. Iwasaki and Dr. Herbstman now take good care of us. The office staff in both the adult and pediatric offices has always been excellent. Never a complaint.The only thing I would change is the Country music they play upstairs. Not a fan. 😃
N
1 month ago
What a great experience
Well, it wasn’t all rainbows as I need a route canal, however the experience, atmosphere, and knowledge of the staff is amazing.
N
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth pulling
Friendly and Professional
M
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming.
V
1 month ago
Thoroughly professional, friendly and helpful.
I have complete confidence in the dental team here and am very happy with the care I receive every time. I recommend this practice to all.