Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great Experience first time getting braces!
I got braces today and it didn't hurt at all.Dr Gund was amazing.
A
2 days ago
Loyal customer
I've been coming to Dental Associates since childhood. Now as an adult, I continue to get all of my dental needs done with them. From extraction (Dr. Wachs) to cleanings (Dr. Solomons and hygienist Christine) to needing braces as an adult ( Dr. Gund) I have always had a welcoming, professional, and comfortable experience. Office staff are friendly, accommodating, and kind. I highly recommend Dental Associates and thank them for their wonderful work over the years!
A
4 days ago
High quality service.
Best dental group in town. Professional and very friendly and welcoming group. Excellent timely service. Explains every procedure before performing service and always allows time for questions. It's actually a pleasure to go there. Dentist, hygienists and administrative staff are wonderful
J
5 days ago
Best Dental Services
Because of bad experiences with dentists, I avoided them from 1959 to 1975 when Dental Associates was recommended to me. At Dental Associates, I have had root canal, fillings, crowns and implants, and extractions. All these procedures were without pain!! Everyone, from office personnel, hygenists, and dentists have always been considerate of my anxiety. Without their professional service over the last 40 years, I doubt I would have any teeth.
C
5 days ago
Great service all around
I have never had pain free dental work until I went here,changed my thinking on dental work. Experienced staff and caring
J
1 week ago
Great service, very professional yet caring and friendly
I have been seeing Gillian (perio Hygienist) for a couple of years now and I look forward to my appointments with her because not only does she do a great job of cleaning my teeth I feel like I am visiting with an old friend. Others that I have had contact with in the Danbury office (like Sharon, Missy and Dr. Flores) are also very professional,competent, helpful and friendly. That they also have evening hours is a major plus.
J
1 week ago
Thank you very much
After 15 years, I remain grateful for the excellent care. Thank you Dental Associates!
S
2 weeks ago
Great office. Friendly staff.
I love going to Dental Associates. I love my dental hygienist Tracy. She is very knowledgeable and explains each and every thing she is doing. All the Dentists are friendly. I love Dr. Galella.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
It was a pleasurable experience with Lori Ann . She is very passionate about good oral health and always give the best advice to maintain it. Doctor Aledort is a very caring dentist, goes the extra distance in making sure you get the very best care possible. He is also compassionate about the patients concerns.i have been going to dental associates since 1972 with no regrets .!
P
2 weeks ago
As always Jessica was very efficient and did a thorough job on cleaning my teeth and explaining everything that pertained to my dental health. Dr Aledort saw me at the conclusion of my cleaning and made his recommendations for what direction I needed to head.