Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Doctor was very friendly with my son, explained everything he's doing to him and made him feel at ease
T
1 week ago
Great group, great doctors
I've been bringing my two children here since their first dental checkup and continue to be pleased with the pediatric group. I worked hard to find a denttal grp that could work with an ultra sensitive special needs child and Dr. John, Dr. Gund and the entire team has never disappointed. No matter how my son responds they remain calm, encouraging, understanding and still manage to do a great job. Both my children LOVE visiting their dentist, and that's the best test! Sure wish there were great dentists like this around when I was a kid, maybe I'd actually enjoy visiting for once in my life! 💖
M
2 weeks ago
Myself and my 2 sons have been for cleanings and I had a cavity filled. Before starting here, my greatest fear in life was the dentist. Everyone here is amazing for the kids and adults. Very accommodating with schedules and service. Cant say enough good things about them.
S
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I did not have a routine dentist. I developed an overnight infection. I was in major pain and it was a Friday. The staff got me in that day. The receptionists were all so pleasant and helpful. The dental hygienist and dentist were so comforting through what could have been an extremely painful procedure. Throughout the procedure I was informed of every step they were taking to take care of my infection. I was in good hands and would recommend this practice to my family and friends. I am now a patient for as long as I live in this area.
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency visit
My daughter had an accident that broke a tooth in half. The staff was absolutely amazing. They got us right in and made her feel right at home. The tooth had to be extracted and it was over before she even realized it. This was her first visit and it is exactly why I have been using Dental Associates for almost 30 years. They never fail to provide the most friendly and professional services.
I
3 weeks ago
Great service. Dr. Aledort and his assistant very patient and makes sure you’re comfortable with the service.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My appointment with Dr Aledort was painless. He tries to make me as comfortable as possible. I have been a patient for more than 12 years and have always been happy.
A
1 month ago
First class dental care!!!
K
1 month ago
Very reassuring
My weekend started out with a major tooth ache I had broken my molar. II was up all night from the pain. I looked for a dentist that was open on Saturday and found dental associates. I was terrified and they were great. I had to get a molar pulled and it was over before I New it I will now keep them as my dentist even though it’s a 30 min drive. It’s worth it.
M
2 months ago
Excellent first visit. Don't say this often about the dentist but looking forward to my next visit so they can take care of some ongoing issues.