Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. John and his assistant were fantastic
My daughter had to have a baby tooth pulled. Dr. John and his assistant (can’t remember her name) they put my daughter at ease. They explained the procedure to her and let her know what to expect. In addition, they made sure she was pain free throughout the visit. Thumbs up!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly doctors and staff
Efficient and professional team that addresses all of your concerns. Friendly group who will put you at ease.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional staff and service. I highly recommend!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Dental Associates
I’m happy with the quality of the Cleaning but when you know that I don’t have insurance don’t send the dentist in for a 2 minute visit that costs me $60.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was so nervous to have a tooth pulled and everyone in the office was so nice! The doctor even managed to make me laugh as he was pulling the tooth lol.
P
1 month ago
Fabulous care
I’ve been going to Tracy for years and couldn’t be more pleased with the care my teeth are getting.8
R
1 month ago
Love this dental office
Great dentist, very welcoming staff, kid friendly waiting room. My kids don’t alway want to go to the dentist but they had a great visit. They also had lots of goodies after their cleaning !!! I have to say it’s makes me happy to know that you can still go in to a place of business and receive such great customer service. Trust me you won’t be disappointed
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Place for kids
Great Customer service, I really love the Doctor that my children go to. The waiting area is always clean and very kid friendly!!! I love this place .
T
1 month ago
GREAt staff
Always easy to deal with great staff!!