Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Fast and efficient
T
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend this place!!!
J
4 weeks ago
the experience was easy and professional
The experience was professional, thorough, comfortable. All the staff was willing to spend time and explain answers to my questions.
P
4 weeks ago
5 Star Service
Tracy is the best hygienist. Meticulous and professional. You can tell she really cares about her patients.
R
1 month ago
Always a Fantastic Experience
Tracy is wonderful, thoughtful and a great dental hygienists... I’ve learned that if I want to be with Tracy booking my six month appt in advance is always smart! Proof she is awesome! Dr Aldort is a great dentist! He is professional and kind! He has been my dentist for over 20 years and with all the various dental plans I have had, I still went to Dental Associates no matter what!
R
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and efficient.
Those qualities mentioned are evident from the moment that you enter the office.
J
1 month ago
Quality visit
Was extremely happy to get recommendation from coworker! I had tooth and filling fall out and was in a panic. Wasn't sure if nerve was close to being exposed and needed a new dentist on top of it due to change in plans. I was fit in with short notice via online chat service! How wonderful my experience was! I have a busy work schedule and the chat feature was terrific. Forms were sent via email and filled out electronically. My visit was under an hour. Dr. Ghomi and Alba were fantastic. Do not like going to the dentist. I must say I am looking forward to my next visit :)
A
1 month ago
Been a patient here for over 40 years
I wouldn't go anywhere else even tho since I'm retired from my job in Ridgefield the location is not as convenient. But Dr. Aledort and the rest of the staff are great. They put me at ease before dental surgery today, reassured me, kept me informed about what was going on and provided clear and comprehensive directions for recovery. Best experience for dentistry if you haven't gone there yet!
A
1 month ago
Very professional
I am terrified of the dentist and they made me feel so comfortable. They were so empathetic to my concerns, so professional and nice. I am so happy I decided to go there.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!!!