Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr was free and spent time explaining pros and cons of the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Ihave never been happy after making a dental appointment
Dr. Flora was gentle, kind and reassuring. Sharon was and is helpful. (she called today trying to figure out my insurance)
L
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned with Lori Ann. She does an excellent job. My teeth feel so clean. She is on time and always kind. The room and equipment are always very clean.
D
1 month ago
Always there for me.
I have a few emergencies and I never had to wait. They are very concerned about their patients and never made me feel like I was interrupting their day. Always a smile on everyone's face. And believe me I am not an easy patient.
C
2 months ago
Glad I decide to call and make a appointment
I'm not a fan of dentists. I am very anxious with dental work. I felt very comfortable talking with the staff dental assistant and dentist. I left feeling like this is going to work. I 'm very glad I decided to come in.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough
I have been a patient for almost 20 years. The atmosphere is professional with excellent treatment and dental care (both regular dental care and surgical care). My dental hygienist (LoriAnn) is knowledgeable about current dental practices and has new tips and suggestions for each visit. The staff is kind and caring, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
H
2 months ago
Compassilnate care!
Tracy, world’s best hygienist, is the bomb! So lucky to have her.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Friendly and truly Professional office as well as great Dentist. I'm lucky to be with this team. They're fixing my mouth!
C
2 months ago
Excellent professional service.
K
2 months ago
First time
It was my first time here and I need extensive work done. They were very professional and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Jamie was my hygienist and she was amazing. Professional friendly and real listen and then address my concerns.