Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
S
2 months ago
She has a lot of patience
J
2 months ago
Was treated wonderfully.
C
2 months ago
Great service
B
2 months ago
High quality dentistry!!
Always leave here feeling confident that I’m getting the best care around. Lori Ann is an amazing Hygenist and will always go above and beyond to make people comfortable!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Great experience getting a filling. Got a pillow and blanket and it was done quickly.
J
2 months ago
Implant Procedure from Dr. Flora
Dr. Flora along with her assistant performed an implant procedure in a very professional and sensitive manner, substantially exceeding my expectations. I would highly recommend her.
M
2 months ago
High quality in every way
From the front desk to the hygienists, assistants and professionals, everyone is friendly and exceptional. It’s the one dentist office I’ve never minded going to.
A
2 months ago
I was there and I was soon escorted to the hygienist room. She was very nice and very professional. I did schedule my next appointment and I will be happy to get her professional care. People over there en general were polite.
C
2 months ago
Always professional & friendly
Our whole family visits Dental Associates for our dental needs since my first appointment with Dr. Herbstman over 20 years ago!! And Tracey is the best dental hygienist!!! We highly recommend the Danbury office personnel!