Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
I am so happy to find out profesional dental service.
J
2 years ago
Always great
Years of taking my boys for dental and Orthodics. Everyone from Drs, assistants, office staff is incredibly helpful and Warm and good at their jobs
K
2 years ago
Happy to have found this facility, friendly staff and dentists.
H
2 years ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and inviting and willing to help. Genuine personalities and exquisite professional abilities. I'm very glad to go to your practice
H
2 years ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and inviting and willing to help. Genuine personalities and exquisite professional abilities. I'm very glad to go to your practice
M
2 years ago
Dr. Gund and his team are fabulous! They are so friendly, accommodating and always on time. They made the Invisilign process so easy. I highly recommend Dr. Gund and his team to anyone who is thinking of straightening their teeth.
T
2 years ago
I always have complete confidence in Dr. Aledort.....he's the best dentist I've ever had.....hands down!
M
2 years ago
Always pleasant and professional staff.
K
2 years ago
Great staff
All of the staff is amazing here. My 3 year old loves getting his teeth cleaned! They are all great with children and make the experience pleasant.
P
2 years ago
The upmost professionalism as I️ always experience at dental associates
I️ had been to so may dental facilities before but once I️ went to dental associates I️ found it to be the best place ever. Jessica is thorough patient and highly experienced in her field. Dr Solomon’s is a phenomenal dentist and have the upmost confidence with him. If I️ could give more than 5 stars I️ would. They are far beyond excellent