Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
I'm having extensive work done and so far I'm very happy with everyone that I've had contact with!! Just had a deep cleaning with Dawn and she was so concerned about how I felt ! She was excellent!!! I'm having my dental work done with Dr. Galella and he is fabulous!! They r always concerned if you are ok every time something is done to you!! Also the receptionists are polite and helpful!! Nikki is great !! She does all financial and scheduling your appointments!! I am very happy with everyone at Dental Associates of Connecticut in Danbury!!
G
2 years ago
Emergency Visit
I went to DA for an emergency visit today Sat. 7/22/17. From the receptionist who answered the phone to Dr Galella, everyone was very nice & professional. I would recommend this practice. They are full service with specialists in all areas of dentistry. I will be going there for regular dental care.
S
2 years ago
First time visit
My dentist of 30 years retired. I was in the process of looking for a new one when my tooth cracked earlier this week. I messaged the practice requesting an appointment Tuesday night. An hour later I received a call for an appointment with Dr. Herbstman the following day! I have a phobia when it comes to dental care (other than cleanings) and Dr. Herbstman and his staff went above and beyond to make me feel calm and relaxed. I am incredibly satisfied with the practice and so glad to have a new dentist that makes me comfortable!
D
2 years ago
Vary professional
They are vary friendly and professional. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable and kept me informed as they proformed my procedure.
N
2 years ago
Extremely pleasant
Today I was seen w/out an appt as new client with no dental insurance for extreme tooth/jaw pain.. Every single person I came into contact with was so polite I felt like they really cared. Also the staff was very informative and explained everything to me. They proceeded to fix the problem right then & there pulled out a wisdom tooth .Even offering me a two payment plan so it would be more affordable . Cannot say enough about this place . Will never go anywhere else for my dental needs .Thank you !
M
2 years ago
It's worth the trip
I have been a patient at Danbury Dental Associates for thirty years and although I currently live in Philadelphia, PA, I still prefer to travel three hours to be seen by Dr. Aledort at Danbury Dental Associates. All of the dentists, hygienists, and staff at Dental Associates are top-notch and friendly, and offer outstanding personal attention. In the rare event that I have an emergency and cannot get an appointment with Dr. Aledort, I insist on seeing another dentist at Danbury Dental Associates. When I recently broke a tooth, I was very happy with the immediate care that Dr. Ghomi gave me.
A
2 years ago
Exceptional service
Jessica is a excellent hygienist. All the staff are professional and thoughtful.
A
2 years ago
DR. GOMI IS HE GOD OR A DENTIST
Nicest doctor you will ever meet in ur life. He is also the most intelligent and confident in his field. Plus they always get me in for apt. Fast and I don't even wait. It gets better. The staff and Dr. Gomi explain and help u understand the financial accept of ur treatment. Dr. Gomi made a priority list for me of worst to least and the plan we will take to get there with my insurance. Love the receptionist she is a doll. I forgot her name but she is always happy and has a way to make u feel at ease. Try it. TRUST ME!!!! He is the only dentist I will ever go to that is for sure. Angelo centrone
E
2 years ago
Dr Aledort is the best dentist I ever had Great Experience
E
2 years ago
Dr Aledort is the best dentist I ever had Great Experience