Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Wonderful!
M
2 months ago
Great office. Great People.
Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Great care wonderful staff love Tracy and dr salmon
Same as above
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
Very professional and attentive.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
I was in need of new teeth and they help put an end to my misery. They are all helpful and very kind. And professional.
R
2 months ago
Christine is an excellent hygenist! The staff are always friendly and helpful (especially Victoria).
A
2 months ago
Amazing doc john
Dr john was very professional and explained every step to my 3yo
K
3 months ago
I absolutely Love Dental Associates’s. I won’t go anywhere else. I love the entire office. I’ve been treated with nothing but respect and all my accommodations were met. They truly care. Thank you for all that you do.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient for 2 years. Excellent responsive and caring staff. I always recommend them to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
The best place to go for Dental issues!
I look forward to my cleanings 2x year. Tracy is so professional, friendly, knowledgeable and I enjoy our conversations (even when her hands are in my mouth and I can't speak!). My Dentist, Dr. Herbstman is also the best! If you need a great dental team, Dental Associates should be your only choice!