Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Always a painless experience!
K
3 months ago
Staff and service
Excellent service, prompt, and a great friendly staff.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
I always enjoy my visits to Dental Associates. The doctors are thorough and the technicians friendly and knowledgeable leaving no stone unturned. They do not rush you through the process and are considerate of your time.
J
3 months ago
Great family atmosphere
All the staff is very courteous and helpful with all my questions.
E
4 months ago
Highest Standard of all Dentistry
I am unfortunately a perfectionist, and my experience at this office with Dr. Ghomi DMD is nothing less than that, to be honest. In fact the whole team from everyone in the office to his different denial assistants are so warm, friendly and quite helpful in any way that’s necessary. I have fears in a dentist chair and they are great about it! Ladies in the office part are very efficient and so accommodating. I want wish everyone going to the dentist to have this experience. With Sincerity, Elaine T.
R
4 months ago
Dental Associates Of Danbury is Top notch !
Dental associates of Danbury has always been a great experience. Have been going there for almost 20 years. The best choice I have ever made ! Always makes you feel comfortable and never nervous at all. I always refer them to my friends and family.
R
4 months ago
Quality, professional, personal Dental office
My wife and I have been patients at Dental Associates for decades. Everyone is pleasant and professional. My hygienist Dot is careful and exacting, making sure she carefully checks and cleans each tooth. Dr. Aledort always explains each procedure, makes sure your visit is pain free, and tolerates my bad jokes. We are totally pleased with practice and cannot recommend then highly enough!!
L
4 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience when I go to dental associates..everyone there is so nice and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Great dental care and professional staff.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a great and professional experience.