Dental Associates of Connecticut - Danbury

Dentist

36 Padanaram Rd.

Danbury, CT 06811

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

dentalassociates.us

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Needed perio work and was not looking forward to it but Dr. Flora is exceptional in her perio field and my recoveries were fast and practically pain free. I received follow-up calls from her afterwards to make sure I was doing ok. My husband (has mild dementia) who needed major work has seen Dr. George and she has always been gentle with him. Kathy went the extra mile and not only cleared up my insurance issues but helped me in a personal matter. You can’t go wrong with this dental practice; they are friendly, kind and know their respective crafts.
A
3 months ago
Cleaning
I come in 4 times a year and have been coming for many years. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I credit this practice with keeping my teeth in such good repair. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
A
3 months ago
Very pleasant staff, from check in to check out and Dr.s...always accommodating, Lorie my hygienist is great as is Dr.Taha Gomie👍.Dental Associates, make it easier to take care of my teeth.wish I found them years ago, I might still have more of them😁thanks
A
3 months ago
Professional service
The best dentist visit I have ever had starting from the receptionist who checked me in. The nurse who did my cleaning was exceptional, forgot to ask her name. Dr Mathew and his assistant were very professional.
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Jessica is always perfect. She’s friendly, professional and good at what she does. She is the reason I come back every 6 months. Office staff is nice too. And the doctors are very professional and nice . The office is clean and pleasant. Best dentist office I have been to.
K
3 months ago
Very thorough ear exam and physician follow up
This was my first visit to the practice. I came away very impressed by the staff’s attentiveness, and accommodations. Everything was done timely and courteously. When I was finished testing, I met with the doctor who took all the time needed to discuss the findings and next steps. An excellent experience all around.
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly and thorough with a great follow up as to future dental work.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I’ve been going to Dental Associations for many years and have always been happy with their service. My hygienist, Tracy, is wonderful and she has become a friend. She’s great at what she does and answers all of my questions. Dr Aledort is a great dentist who, like Tracy, is very thorough when it comes to caring for my teeth. He also has a great sense of humor which helps if you’re ever nervous!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Broke a tooth and was able to get an appointment immediately. Home with a temporary cap. Great service.
S
3 months ago
The Best Dental Care by Far.
Went in this morning for my dental visit. Was taken right away. Top notch service from Dot. Everyone in this place is over the top. One can’t ask for any better Dental office.