Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional & highly recommend
Came to dental associates about 6-7 years ago here in New Milford. The staff is very kind, friendly and treats you right. Nothing but respectful for your own needs and very caring for you and your teeth. I would highly recommend anyone to dental associates who needs a dentist and one firm who will listen to you and care for you. The staff is exceptional.
D
6 days ago
So pleased with this office
Went in to have a tooth extracted and it was easy and painless. Everybody in the office was friendly, helpful, and professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and amazing
I truly love going here. Dr. Joe is amazing with the kids. Interaction and making sure they are comfortable. My boys actually don't mind the dentist now. Great job! Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
My new best Dentist ever and the staff is friendly and very nice
Dr. Fredrick's is the best Dentist. I had an ugly tooth in the front of my mouth where the filling was loose and made me not want to smile or laugh and it give me a bad head ache. After he fixed the tooth and handed me his mirror to look at the tooth he fixed I was so happy I wanted to cry because it looked so good and it made me want to smile and show it off to everyone around me. My husband was very happy with the way it looked and was very happy for me. I can't wait to get the rest of my teeth fixed by Dr. Fredrick he is one nice doctor. I love the way he talks to me and explains what he needs to do to fix my teeth. And his staff is very easy to talk to and get appointments with even on the same day that I called with my problem tooth. Thank you everyone for being so nice to me. I can't wait to bring my son in for his cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fredericks was very pleasant and gentle with me this morning. My experience with Dental Associates of Connecticut has been 100% good. I may add the front desk ladies are all very friendly and helpful....especially Hope.
C
3 weeks ago
Quick relief
I called this morning with a problem with my tooth. I got an appointment at noon. I received great service from Doctor Dores and quickly had relief from my aching tooth.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Peck is the best!
A perfect gentleman in every sense of the word. Especially the gentle part. Top notch operation. Never wait more than a few minutes.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience Today
My husband and I decided we needed a change in our dental care so we chose Dental Associates. We went to the New Milford office. It is clean and inviting with very nice staff from the front end to the dental staff. Very modern and up to date equipment and gentle caring professionals. I am very pleased with this Dental Group.
D
4 weeks ago
Perfessional and friendly! Great Dental care, really brings a smile to my face!
From the receptionist to my hygienist to my Doctor and those who assisted him my experience at Dental Associates was as such that I reccommend this group to all who happen to read this review! Great group!!
G
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I am so pleased with the experience of my visits to Dental Associates. Dr.Fredricks is the absolute best. He's super chill and so down to earth. The staff is awesome as well and everyone is so curteous and very welcoming. They take the fear out of going to the dentist and truly understand your feelings and needs.