Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
New Patient - so happy I made the change
Dr. Fredericks was very thorough in explaining issue. Staff was very pleasant. System in place for entering and exiting office due to covid was very reassuring.
M
1 week ago
Fillings not needed
I really appreciate the doctors honesty about not needing the filling procedure done.
D
1 week ago
It is always a good experience when I come to dental associates ! Thank you all !
A
1 week ago
It is always a great experience when I come to Dental Associates !
J
1 week ago
Dr. Joe and his staff are amazing!
This practice is amazing! They are professional, informative and most importantly caring to their patients and family. My 2 year old broke her front teeth and inspite of being in the middle of a pandemic, we felt safe and were able to get my little one comfortable. Their office is like a playground and once the COVID-19 restrictions are lifted, I know she will have a blast at the dentist! A+++
C
2 weeks ago
I broke a tooth and dental associates got me in really fast even being a new patient. They were very professional and were very covid prepared. Would highly recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the superior quality of service I received at Dental Associates today. The dentist concluded I require an extraction and I made an appointment to have it done on 5/26/20. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and my appointment was on time. Many safety precautions were in place so I felt safe. Dr. Fredricks explained each step of my procedure as the treatment progressed.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Even with the states of things thanks to COVID-19 I still felt comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. They were very patient, listened well and explained everything prior to it happening. They gave me comfort in a time that feels so uneasy on top of having something done to my 2 year old that was foreign to us. The tongue clipping was quick and efficient. Very grateful for them.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service , friendly & professional
Routine visit is no longer routine however the staff was friendly , professional and diligent Always top service at This location