Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional All The Way !!
Always a good experience as the Front Office women are always professional, helpful and welcoming. My teeth and gums feel great after a very thorough yet gentle exam and cleaning. Dr. Peck is all business, quite intelligent and knowledgeable. The in office financing options make major procedures more palatable and the office itself is immaculate and comfortable. I would recommend Dental Assoc. of CT to anyone looking for professional, thorough and cutting edge dental care.
A
5 days ago
I had friendly and helpful service today from my dentist. Would recommend this dental practice.
G
6 days ago
Excellent
They are so kind and friendly with my daughter love it
S
1 week ago
Quality dentistry and care
No one likes going to the dentist.. but the associates and dr's that work here take all that away. They all are very friendly and helpful. They are understanding and most of all they work with you, the patient. I am Always able to get an appointment when I need and work done. I appreciate you all that work here and thank you.
R
1 week ago
WE ARE ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH DENTAL ASSOCIATES SERVICES. WE REALLY LIKE DR DORES AND JACKIE. THEY ARE PART OF A GREAT TEAM AST DENTAL ASSOCIATES.
H
2 weeks ago
Love Dental Associates
My daughter saw Dr Joe for her cleaning and she just loves him. He is very caring and has a wonderful personality that the kids take to. The office staff is very friendly and nice and do their best to work within your schedule.
I
2 weeks ago
A dentist office where friendliness and quality services are impressive.
Dr. Joe Guzzardi is just magical with my son, 15, who has special needs. A dentist visit became a fun game as if the Dr. Joe was one of my son's buddy. I could see his anxiety disappearing in front of my eyes, and he cooperated really well. The staff is very welcoming and understanding, which makes our visits easy and pleasant.
R
2 weeks ago
Great and conscientious dental hygienist lady, good and courteous Service overall. I highly reccomand Dental Associates to anyone
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
My 8 year old sons tooth was growing in gray so I took him to see Dr. Joe to make sure everything was alright with the tooth. The office was so helpful and able to squeeze us in. Quick visit with the nice dentist and we were reassured. Thank you for putting my mind at ease!
R
3 weeks ago
DOCTOR DORES IS THE GREATEST. WE HAVE BEEN WITH HIM FOR 30 YEARS.