Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
Excellent service, very professional
Excellent service. I feel very pricy for people that don’t have insurance. May need to look around. Twice a year at 244.00 dollars is a lot.
M
3 days ago
Kindness and caring
Dr Fredericks is kind and very caring. Highly professional.I always feel safe under his care. My experience yesterday with him and is assistant was very pleasant
O
4 days ago
We were very pleased with the way things went.we felt very good about the result
D
5 days ago
Dr Peck and all the staff is wonderful Thank you so much!
E
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Joe is very good with kids, he and his staff are always friendly and professional. The new office is modern, nicely decorated and welcoming.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service but communicatiin issues
I love the staff at Dental Associates that take care of my kids, but whoever is communicating changes within the organization needs a demotion. I showed up on time to the dentist appointment to find the place locked up! We find out they are now at another location, and that it was on multiple text reminders- unfortunately at the bottom of the text where I never read!! Why not sent out a general text blast about the new location?? Or even just an email?!?! So we were late for the new location, and ended up waiting over 30 minutes for our appointment, which I found quite annoying. Communication issues like this are poor planning in this day and age. You guys can do better- and you guys said I’m not the only one having this issue. Not pleased today.
S
3 weeks ago
Too quality
Dr. Peck and staff do great work. Highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
My experiences at Dental Associates are always positive. The staff and drs are very professional, friendly and do their best to make dentistry a pleasant experience. I have been a patient for more than 25 yrs and think that good oral health is so important to ones' general health.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Dr Gilman, Dr Joe and the entire staff at Dental Associates jen h. They are wonderful with the kids (and moms too!).
N
3 weeks ago
Best place
This place is amazing, the staff and doctor was warm. I will recommend this place to anyone and everyone. The doctor really take care of me. He was warm and take care of my pain. I always hated to go to the dentist because of bad experiences, my experience with this place was great.