Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love love my dental Associates
I have to say I enjoy my experience each and every time I walk through the door. We have been coming for 15 years starting w our children first dental visit . I Love love my dental hygienist Yang who remembers my family and anything needed to know! I feel so special each and every time With every employee I look forward to each visit and ALWAYS recommend my DENTAL ASSOCIATES.... Thank you for being the best dentist office EVER
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Staff are very kind and welcoming. Very gentle when doing work.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and quick
The staff is amazing and so good with my kids, they even let them be part of the experience. My daughter was getting her teeth cleaned and they let my son put on gloves and a mask to sit by and act like he was helping, he had a great time.
J
1 month ago
Needed help asap
Been too long since I’ve gone and had an emergency. Went to the ER first. The dentist used an antibiotic solution while cleaning the problem teeth and doing much better now. Have a follow visit and plan to have regular scheduled visits
S
2 months ago
My Teeth
Jackie, my dental hygienist does a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth. And, she is a nice person! Dr. Dores has been my dentist for a long time, and I'm still going back, so I guess I like him! :)
J
3 months ago
professional and friendly service
Casey does a great job on our routine cleaning and Evelyn on the front desk is always welcoming. Always nice to see them.
S
3 months ago
Friendly environment
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly.
F
3 months ago
Great pediatric dentistry
My son loves going to the dentist, very kid friendly from the moment you walk in. He loves the fact that he watches tv while getting a check up. Staff and Dr. are friendly, professional, and always on time.
M
4 months ago
Excellant professional care.
We have been going to the New Milford office for over 30 years. They are all very professional and caring. The dentists are very knowledgable and work with you. We would and have recommended Dental Assoc.
A
4 months ago
Top rate dental care.
Dental associates has a great staff, quality care and up to date equipment in a beautiful office. Their staff has been very good about scheduling appointments around my crazy job. I recommend them to anyone in the area.