Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very professional and amazing with small kids
thanks guys for being so patient and great with the little ones. You guys all are the best!!!! Big thanks!!!
W
1 day ago
Everything was very professional and they explained everything clear to me.
J
5 days ago
Absolutely Best Pediatric Dentist Around.
We just love Dr. Joe! My daughter went in to have one molar pulled and ended up getting the same one on the other side pulled as well. Dr. Joe and staff are friendly, supportive, knowledgeable, courteous, professional, and amazing with everyone. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
A
5 days ago
Can’t say enough good things!
I was so nervous about getting my babies tongue and lip tie revised but I felt so comfortable after meeting with the staff and especially Doctor Guzzardi - he was so patient, so sweet and very informative with us as to how the procedure would go and the aftercare. We were able to even text with any questions and he was so very nice and genuine. Not to mention he was so gentle with our baby which is something obviously so important to a parent! I will be going there here on out for our daughters dental care once she gets teeth!
S
6 days ago
Professional, competent, friendly, and efficient ~ as always.
My first doctor appointment since the pandemic started. I felt completely safe at Dental Associates New Milford ~ everyone was very diligent about upholding safety standards. They were as competent, friendly, and professional as they've always been. Note: if you're going to a hygienist be advised to take a sweater! Because they are wearing all the right protective gear the a/c is set pretty high. Happy to be a little chilly in order to keep the medical staff comfortable through their long days.
R
6 days ago
So Knowledgeable, Kind and Caring
I took my newborn in for a frenectomy. The dentist and the lactation consultant on staff answered all of my questions thoroughly and were so supportive and informative. I felt like the entire process was organized and well done considering how stressful it is for the baby and for mom. I would highly recommend using them!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Felt safe and happy to finally have a cleaning. Really liked Jackie, very professional
C
2 weeks ago
Great service at Dental Associates today.
Had my first cleaning today with Emily. She was very friendly and professional. It was a good experience and was handled in a very safe way. Everything was clean. Had no worries and glad to have my teeth cleaned and checked. Missed having my teeth cleaned w the high intensity water and the polishing but I came out w clean fresh teeth ! I am happy w the way things went today. Thank you so much for seeing me today.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant people
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
i had teeth extracted by Dr. Flora and she was wonderful. I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past and she was reassuring and gentle with me. She kept checking on me and making sure I was in no pain and told me exactly what was happening so I knew. I was nervous when I got there but it was an excellent experience and i have much more peace about getting the rest of them extracted.