Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Went to see Dr. Joe for my infants tongue tie and he was fantastic! He answered all my questions, was informative and very well spoken. Great personality too!
J
6 days ago
Problem resolved fast.
I always leave happy.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent attention!
They got me right in for a problem I was having and took care of it immediately! They helped me by checking with my insurance before doing anything! Always very nice!
D
2 weeks ago
Office visit
As always that's are so professional. I saw Dr. Fredericks for the 1st time he was awesome. A++
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!! (Hard to believe at a Dentist's officeđź–’)
Great experience from my appointment phone call to the end. I Cracked a tooth in the morning. Dr Fredericks and the entire Dental associates staff had me, in, repaired and back to work by 1:30 the same day. No big deal! Very friendly people.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great experiences with all staff
A
1 month ago
Great office - but not cheap
The people are all great and no bad experience, but they could do a little better explaining fees. One person told me a crown would be about 900.00 + but I think the total was higher. The bills I receive can have the same visit re-printed on subsequent invoices so it becomes confusing as to what was done and what I owe. Other than that I have no complaints.
L
1 month ago
Painless. Best thing ever.
My second crown with Dr Dores. He is experienced, thorough and painless. I highly recommended him.
J
2 months ago
Professional and amazing
I have only been going a couple of months now. The ladies there are amazing and Friendly. They truly go above and beyond. You know how you hate going to the dentist well now I don't mind as much. Casey is gentle and walks me through what going on to keep me at ease...even my 1st visit she was so cool. I probably wasn't the worse patient but I had my moments. Nerves were bad. LOL...her patience was amazing. Check out is always smooth Hope and Robin are great and accommodating. Not stressed out about going to the dentist anymore. Great job..Thank you.
W
2 months ago
Very good place, everyone was very friendly ...