Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great visit today, everyone was very friendly and it made for a great cleaning.
J
4 days ago
2/14 visit
Front office staff friendly and attentive as soon as I walked in Excellent maintenance cleaning by Jackie Mc. I was comfortable the whole time thorough job asked all the right questions,as well as answering any of mine. Was nice to meet Dr. Peck
T
6 days ago
Kind, gentle and respectful to my autistic sons
It is a huge relief to find a dentist and staff that I can trust with my children who have special needs. They work together as a team to create a less frightening experience. Dr. Joe is patient and understanding, and he still manages to get the job done. It is no easy task.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service as always
I always enjoy going to Dental Associates. The staff is very courteous and the experience is always pleasant.
C
3 weeks ago
Punctual, Thorough and Friendly
Everyone at the office was very accommodating, from my phone call to schedule an appointment to showing up for my visit. The front desk, the hygienist and the dentist were all extremely thorough and friendly and I never felt like they were rushing through my cleaning. They were also quick to offer up a payment plan without me even asking, just in case I couldn't pay everything in full. All in all a great experience and I'll definitely be going back.
H
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
My son had a lot of anxiety due to a bad a dental experience in the past. Now because of Dr. Joe and the wonderful staff at Dental Associates he has no problems at all going. They have been amazing easing any concerns he has.
S
3 weeks ago
Very happy with 1st visit!
This was my 1st visit to Dental Associates. The employees provided exceptional customer service from beginning to end. I felt the environment was very clean and sterile. Dr. Peck was great!! Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
I would recommend them to other people
Had a bad tooth, called them and they gave me an appointment to suit my schedule, the told me the tooth had to go. Checked with the Dr. who pulls the teeth, he said he could do it in a 1/2 hr. So I waited, they took me in they explained everything to me, gave me novicain, 3 different time, then removed the tooth. The Nurse was fantastic after she let me sit until I was ready to leave.
J
4 weeks ago
Been a patient here for 7 years. They are terrific.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
By far the BEST pediatric dental team and treatment. Dr. Joe and the staff are awesome, putting kids at ease. How many kids LOVE to go to the dentist? Mine does.... 😁. Thanks Dental Associates. ❤️