Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Everything was very good
I recommend dental associates for all my friends, they are so kind and professional.
J
1 day ago
Very professional
My daughter loves this place, Dr Joseph is amazing. he is really devoted to his work and makes everyone feel very comfortable.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
I had 3 procedures today and Dr. Joe was caring, professional, empathic and funny! I’m really glad I have a smart and caring dentist!! The staff are always helpful and thoughtful.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Called up expressing my dental concerns about daughter. Got a nice quick appointment and was greeted with smiles. Very friendly and are great with kids. Could not be more happy with the whole experience. Customer here for life.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is very knowledgable and friendly. Staff knows you and anticipates your needs. Very high quality service professionals. I would recommend the office and staff to my friends.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful
While visiting from Virginia my crown broke loose. They got me in right away and took care of my situation. Wonderful staff and a very talented and patient Dr. I was able to face my DDS Fear with their patience and compassion. Wish I could give them more than a 5-Star rating!
R
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr.Wachs and his staff are very professional and Courteous I highly recommend Dr Wachs and Dental Associates team ..
M
2 months ago
It was 😊 wonderful never thought I would say that about going to the dentist. Everyone was very pleasant, cordial and caring. Thank You 😊 Marilyn Explained everything to the fullest.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile which had lead me to be petrified. A friend of mine recommended Dental Associates in New Milford and wow am I glad she did. Not only was the doctor (Dr. Beck) incredible, but also the other staff (Dawn and Robin especially). I had a root canal and didn’t feel a thing and was comforted the whole time. Super satisfied and happy, I’ll only be going here from now on!
D
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I had to have a back molar extracted and dreaded the appointment which was so unnecessary!! The extraction was made easy and completely painless. I had no pain afterward and no swelling. I didn’t even take an aspirin. I highly recommended this group everybody was professional and friendly!! This was my first appointment with this group and will go back for all my dentistry needs😀