Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Very professional, kind and knowledgeable!
I was very nervous going to the dentist today but Jackie and Dr. Peck explained the procedures and put my mind at ease. I felt everyone at Dental Associates were following all the necessary protocols to prevent COVID-19 so I felt very safe. Thank you!😊🙏
D
1 day ago
Awesome staff, great hygienist and a great dentist
No matter what issue I am having I know Dr Peck will have the solution. He knows I have a very low pain level and he fixes what ever is needed no pain. The Hygienist Heang is also amazing. She to has the magic hands that makes going for my quarterly cleaning a great experience.I use to cringe with the thought of going to the dentist and now thanks to Dr Peck, Heang and the great support staff at Dental Associates, appointments are easy and the work is spot on
T
2 days ago
Extremely Professional and Diligent
Wonderful experience. Very thorough cleaning and exam. They were very attentive to implement CoVID 19 precautions for everyone's benefit. Thank you!!
R
2 weeks ago
Dental Associates of Ct, the best !
Dental Associates of Ct has been our family’s dental provider for 25 years. They consistently provide excellent dental care and expert advice. Thank you all.
K
2 weeks ago
9 month old at the the Dentist
The staff were very friendly. There was a mixup with referral paperwork and emails and of course this would happen to me; but the staff was very eager to help and attend all my needs and concerns. My 9month old went int for a Check in lip or tongue concerns; and ended up getting a tongue release and it was so fast and painless for both of us. Had similar experience for my daughter years before at a different state and it was nowhere as comparable. Defiantly felt like the Dentist had my sons best interest at heart.
R
2 weeks ago
A dental service above par.
Thorough from soup to nuts. Oops! This is not a restaurant, but if it were, the appetizers would be tempting, the entrees unimaginable and the deserts flaming with smiles all around. Well, after all, isn't that what dental office and dentists are supposed to do. Bon appetite! Thank you, one and all.
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, cleanliness and wonderful staff.
They're are a very personal and clean.
L
3 weeks ago
Thorough, Efficient, Friendly
From beginning- to setting up the appt, to the actual morning of the visit, the experience was 100% professional & thorough. The Staff were friendly & accommodating, and made me feel comfortable. Thank you for the outstanding experience! Thank you, Casey & Dr. F
V
3 weeks ago
Very nice, professional and friendly staff
I’m glad to be back in this dental office with my children. The place was very clean. Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Joe G. Was very good and very accommodating for my son who usually has a tough time at the dentist. I was really surprised that my boy was able to cooperate. Thank you so much Dr. G . And staff.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
All the staff was friendly and did a Professional job at cleaning my teeth