Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Dr. Guzzardi is awesome!
Dr. Guzzardi is a wonderful dentist. He is very thorough and most importantly, my son really likes him a lot. I would refer him to anyone.
M
1 year ago
ive been going to Dental associates for years . They are always there to answer any questions. Lorraine is wonderful and has helped me through some dental issues and procedures.. I can't say enough good things about the New a Milford office they are always courteous and I never wait to long when I arrive for my appt.
W
1 year ago
Excellent team
I've used Dental Associates for years now, and they never fail to provide quality dental care, and always make you feel comfortable and cared for. I've referred their services to friends and family many times, and will continue to do so. Dr. Klein has been exceptional, and between he and the rest of the staff, I've found myself actually looking forward to dental visits, no matter what work needed to be done.
T
1 year ago
Perfectly painless dental cleaning. Professional and friendly staff.
K
1 year ago
Dr Flora - Love Her!!
Love her! I have had a lot of serious work done - she is extremely skilled, has a wonderful bedside manner and I trust her!
C
1 year ago
Dental Associates visits
Always professional, competent and friendly !
J
1 year ago
fun, high quality, and kid friendly
My kids love coming here and they do a great job! Everyone is very nice, great with kids and very professional
A
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Professional staff, very gentle doctor and dental hygienist both with lots of patience.
G
1 year ago
Quality service with a smile!
I seem to learn something new every time I go for my cleaning. I am so glad my hygienist takes time to explain my dental health. Thanks Casey!!
L
1 year ago
overall fantastic