Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Dr. Kline sure knows how to take care of me!!!
B
2 years ago
Great Experience!!
I had a routine cleanup today and a few fillings. All the staff members were friendly and my experience was pleasant! Would definitely recommend Dental associates of Connecticut!
D
2 years ago
Always friendly and very professional!
T
2 years ago
Love how great they are with my 3 year old son!!!
J
2 years ago
Your kids will love this group!
Dental Associates in New Milford,CT. Is wonderful! The staff is great and Dr. Joe is amazing! My son loves going to the dentist! He has no fear, they make him feel completely comfortable! The staff makes the kids experience fun while teaching them how to take care of their teeth. We love Dental Associates!!
S
2 years ago
Friendly, professional staff
I have been going to Dental Associates New Milford for the past 17 years. Everyone from the from the receptionists to the professional staff have always been friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Dr. Richard Klein and hygienist Lorraine Sauer for their gentle, loving care!
A
2 years ago
Dr. Guzzardi is awesome!
Dr. Guzzardi is a wonderful dentist. He is very thorough and most importantly, my son really likes him a lot. I would refer him to anyone.
M
2 years ago
ive been going to Dental associates for years . They are always there to answer any questions. Lorraine is wonderful and has helped me through some dental issues and procedures.. I can't say enough good things about the New a Milford office they are always courteous and I never wait to long when I arrive for my appt.
W
2 years ago
Excellent team
I've used Dental Associates for years now, and they never fail to provide quality dental care, and always make you feel comfortable and cared for. I've referred their services to friends and family many times, and will continue to do so. Dr. Klein has been exceptional, and between he and the rest of the staff, I've found myself actually looking forward to dental visits, no matter what work needed to be done.
T
2 years ago
Perfectly painless dental cleaning. Professional and friendly staff.