Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Always the best!
Warm, friendly atmosphere uppn arrival and throughout the visit. Confidence-inspiring professional personel using the very latest in technology leave one assured that he or she had the best possible care possible.
S
2 years ago
As always everyone is so kind and gentle. I would recommend dental Associates to everyone.
S
2 years ago
Had an unexpected visit due to a broken tooth. I was given an appointment right away and was through in an hour. I have major dental phobia and Dr Peck couldn’t have been nicer and the assistant was fantastic. In a nut shell it was a pleasant experience. I don’t think I’ll be that apprehensive on my next trip. I highly recommend them
T
2 years ago
Excellent Service
This office is accommodating and so great to work with. Everyone there is a professional and is patient-focused. I am so glad I decided to come here. I used to hate going to the dentist and now I actually enjoy it!! Thank you!!
J
2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Front desk ladies kind and efficient. Lorraine the hygienist is always fabulous. She truly cares about her patients.
S
2 years ago
Exceptional service
L
2 years ago
Dr. Joe is amazing with kids. He knows how to make them feel really comfortable with new experiences. Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Kline sure knows how to take care of me!!!
B
2 years ago
Great Experience!!
I had a routine cleanup today and a few fillings. All the staff members were friendly and my experience was pleasant! Would definitely recommend Dental associates of Connecticut!
D
2 years ago
Always friendly and very professional!