Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Excellant professional care.
We have been going to the New Milford office for over 30 years. They are all very professional and caring. The dentists are very knowledgable and work with you. We would and have recommended Dental Assoc.
A
4 months ago
Top rate dental care.
Dental associates has a great staff, quality care and up to date equipment in a beautiful office. Their staff has been very good about scheduling appointments around my crazy job. I recommend them to anyone in the area.
N
4 months ago
Very good experience
The dental team was very good and professional Dr Peck is very friendly and gentle I don’t like going to the dentist but he made me feel Very comfortable and I went back 3 times to finish the work I would recommend him to Everyone
T
4 months ago
Routine cleaning
Love it!! Seriously like does anyone really love visiting the DDS. Gentle yet thorough while respecting my time. I walk out feeling fully taken care of every time.
J
4 months ago
Up to Date, Quality Care
Moved from NJ to New Milford in 2017......and, being diligent about my dental care, I am so happy I found THE best of care in my new hometown. Every Doctor that has examined me: excellent! My hygienist, Jacqueline : gentle, thorough, explains everything as she performs her tasks. Cudos !
D
5 months ago
Awesome experience
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Professional, friendly, and thorough. Will recommend
D
6 months ago
Great explanation without pressure to purchase
I had a great consultation with Dr. Fredericks this morning. He spoke to me the same way I speak to my customers. He informed me what he would of done. There was no pressure to make an appointment. Melissa is assistant/coordinator was very professional.
D
6 months ago
My daughters both love going to see Dr. Joe. The staff is very friendly.
H
6 months ago
Love My Dental Office
Always a great experience at dental associates even when going in for the bad stuff! Love the staff.