Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Honestly, the best!
I was on vacation and started experiencing pain. DA was so incredibly caring and responsive to my needs. I can’t thank them enough! Reception was truly awesome! Thank you all so much!
M
3 weeks ago
I recommend Dental Associates to all my friends. Great Group. Convenient and Fair pricing. And gentle.
H
1 month ago
Forever Patient
I love this dental office. I have been going here since I was young. The staff has always been amazing. I love going to the dentist. My mom who is even terrified of the dentist enjoys coming here.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office
Dr Peck is the best, he explains very clearly what he is doing and is soo gentle.
H
2 months ago
Great experience!
I can’t say enough about the staff at Dental Associates in New Milford. Dr Peck was awesome with a long procedure for my daughter. I knew she was in great hands. And Robin is wonderful with setting up everything and handling the insurance. Also want to give a shout out to Dr Gilman. He is wonderful with my anxious daughter. Highly recommend!!
L
2 months ago
Lori here love going to this dental office 😁 i get very nervous at first but the end result is fine😁 dr frederick, casey, lorraine, goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable.🤗 i do recommend this office big time. The whole staff is great and best of luck to the newbie
K
2 months ago
Professional, and great with my son!
Dr. Joe was great with my 2 year old son. Very warm, and explained things clearly! I will definitely recommend him to others!
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Easy fast scheduling. Professional!
E
2 months ago
This is a very wonderful and professional place. They do everything possible to make you feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Always comfortable
I do really feel at ease once I've arrived...knowing I'm in good hands......I will give you a full review after Dr.Dores completes all that's planned for my tooth. Many thanks. Jacquie M