Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Extremely accommodating, super friendly, professional
I called as a new patient with a broken molar and the staff worked super hard to get me into the office to be seen that day and have it taken care of. Everyone was friendly, warm, and explained everything thoroughly.
R
3 weeks ago
Incredible visit
My 10 year old had a tooth that was bothering him for 2 days, of course, inconveniently during COVID. Dental Associates got him in very quickly and their whole process from start to finish put me at ease. They came out to our car, took my son's temperature, checked in and out with texts and even had a doctor come out to the car for an update during tooth extraction intermission. On top of that they offered a payment plan as I am currently out of work. Unreal. 4 hours later my son is no longer in pain, eating solid food and playing video games. Phenominal experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care in a Beautiful setting
My 4yr old broke his tooth, after a call to Dental Associates After hours, a wonder Dentist (Joe Guzzardi) called and eased all my worry. At the office a couple days later, everyone was SO kind to my son and they were so encouraging throughout the entire process, which put him (and me) at complete ease. The day after his appt- my son said ‘the dentist was awesome!’ We both highly recommend everyone at Dental Associates Pediatric dentist!
P
1 month ago
High quality service / Very safe
Was treated with respect , answered all my questions, and solved my dental issues. I felt very safe with all the precautions they took due to COVID-19. Highly recommend Dental Associates
R
1 month ago
Very efficient regarding Covid 19 protocol insuring the safety of patient and staff
S
1 month ago
Tooth Emergency Under Quarantine
Nobody wants their 3 year old to need a tooth pulled... especially during a pandemic! Dr Joe and his amazing staff made arrangements to safely take care of my son. They were kind, professional, and made my son at ease. They wore full PPE to keep everyone safe, but were still able to keep the mood light for my son. I am new to the area and this was our first trip to this dentist. They quickly made me feel confident that this was the right place to get the best care for my son. I would highly recommend this place to any other mom out there. I’m looking forward to more routine visits in the future for both of my kiddos.
G
1 month ago
Last minute
Cracked a tooth during Coronavirus, called and was seen within 24 hours. Safe, clean and out in 30 minutes. Thank you guys!!!
G
1 month ago
Last minute
Cracked a tooth during Coronavirus, called and was seen within 24 hours. Safe, clean and out in 30 minutes. Thank you guys!!!
E
1 month ago
Resposive, expert and considerate care in a time of national crisis
I needed urgent care to examine damage to front teeth and prepare a temporary solution. Dental associates staff are always excellent in every way, but this is especially appreciated in this epidemic. They took appropriate safety precautions and were considerate and professional.
R
2 months ago
The Best!
DA people came to work in stressful times to be there if we need them. I needed them twice today, and they were there for me, 100%! Always cheerful, impressively professional, on top of their game every time I go.