Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
A dentist office where friendliness and quality services are impressive.
Dr. Joe Guzzardi is just magical with my son, 15, who has special needs. A dentist visit became a fun game as if the Dr. Joe was one of my son's buddy. I could see his anxiety disappearing in front of my eyes, and he cooperated really well. The staff is very welcoming and understanding, which makes our visits easy and pleasant.
R
2 years ago
Great and conscientious dental hygienist lady, good and courteous Service overall. I highly reccomand Dental Associates to anyone
V
2 years ago
Friendly, Professional
My 8 year old sons tooth was growing in gray so I took him to see Dr. Joe to make sure everything was alright with the tooth. The office was so helpful and able to squeeze us in. Quick visit with the nice dentist and we were reassured. Thank you for putting my mind at ease!
R
2 years ago
DOCTOR DORES IS THE GREATEST. WE HAVE BEEN WITH HIM FOR 30 YEARS.
B
2 years ago
Emergency
Cracked tooth seen within four hours Dr Fredericks solved the problem Totally satisfied
P
2 years ago
High quality, professional and friendly
I love Dental Associates. I have been going there for 25 years and the services are of high quality. Dr. Dores is great and our family RDH, Casey, is awesome! Thank you!
G
2 years ago
Great team
They make you feel very comfortable a - and I am not great when going to Dentist.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic Service
We came in yesterday to have my son's upper eye teeth wiggled out to make room for his adult teeth. Dr. Joe and everyone in the pediatric dental office, is just amazing. Ethan was a bit nervous when we got there, but he was quickly put at ease by Dr. Joe. Both of my kids absolutely LOVE going to the dentist and look forward to "getting their shiny teeth" every time. I can't say enough about how professional, courteous, kind, caring and fun this office is. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service!
R
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Stopped by today for a cleaning and the experience was awesome as always
P
2 years ago
Beyond Impressed !!!
The DAOC in New Milford is awesome! The Dr's are professional, friendly, gentle and thorough, it also offers several specialties on site which is so much easier than traveling from one Dr to another. The staff is equally as friendly, overall it feels like a family environment. I went to the Periodontist to start, best one I've had, She is gentle but thorough and very kind! The Dentist is also very kind and gentle Dr Fredricks is thorough, he's a man with a plan, you know immediately that yo're in good hands! If you're on the fence about going here....Jump....you won't be sorry!