Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Gentle and Professional Staff
I have a fear of dentists and getting a filling causes anxiety. This is the first office where I have felt comfortable, mostly because they staff is so professional, because the office is bright, and well decorated with views of the outdoors. Music softly plays on the radio. Tasteful art on the walls. Great reading material in the waiting room. I highly recommend this dentist’s office!
M
2 years ago
DDS Peck is wonderful! Fit me in as a new patient on emergency and then took such good care of me. He was so professional, skilled and totally made me feel comfortable. The office staff and dental assistants were also so helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this practice!
D
2 years ago
Great welcome and service
Love these guys especially the later hours😔
K
2 years ago
Everything was very good
I recommend dental associates for all my friends, they are so kind and professional.
J
2 years ago
Very professional
My daughter loves this place, Dr Joseph is amazing. he is really devoted to his work and makes everyone feel very comfortable.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
I had 3 procedures today and Dr. Joe was caring, professional, empathic and funny! I’m really glad I have a smart and caring dentist!! The staff are always helpful and thoughtful.
D
2 years ago
Great service
Called up expressing my dental concerns about daughter. Got a nice quick appointment and was greeted with smiles. Very friendly and are great with kids. Could not be more happy with the whole experience. Customer here for life.
L
2 years ago
Everyone is very knowledgable and friendly. Staff knows you and anticipates your needs. Very high quality service professionals. I would recommend the office and staff to my friends.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful
While visiting from Virginia my crown broke loose. They got me in right away and took care of my situation. Wonderful staff and a very talented and patient Dr. I was able to face my DDS Fear with their patience and compassion. Wish I could give them more than a 5-Star rating!
R
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr.Wachs and his staff are very professional and Courteous I highly recommend Dr Wachs and Dental Associates team ..