Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Quality service with a smile!
I seem to learn something new every time I go for my cleaning. I am so glad my hygienist takes time to explain my dental health. Thanks Casey!!
L
2 years ago
overall fantastic
J
2 years ago
Dental visit
The staff in the pediatric department is so pleasant and helpful. They go above and beyond to make the patient feel comfortable.
M
2 years ago
Great Dentistry, Staff, Service
Always received great service and advice from this dentist. Dr. Fredrick's explains the procedure, cares about your comfort while he is working on you. Hope one of the receptionist whom does the billing provided me updates on the expenses and insurance. Easy parking, location and nice office.
S
2 years ago
AMAZING
By far the BEST pediatric team!!! My grandson is 10 years old and loves his visits with Dr Joe. A caring, calming, and professional dental practice. I highly recommend Dental Associates
A
2 years ago
Kids like going to the dentist
After their recent trip to the dentist for their 6 month cleaning, my two kids were wondering why people are so afraid of going to the dentist. They have had cavities, so they have had fillings. The staff is very friendly and they have always had a good dentist who explained what treatments the kids should have and why. They don't rush you out the door. They also have payment options, which are very accommodating.
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service!
As always very happy with my visit. The staff is very courteous, attentive and professional.
M
2 years ago
Professional All The Way !!
Always a good experience as the Front Office women are always professional, helpful and welcoming. My teeth and gums feel great after a very thorough yet gentle exam and cleaning. Dr. Peck is all business, quite intelligent and knowledgeable. The in office financing options make major procedures more palatable and the office itself is immaculate and comfortable. I would recommend Dental Assoc. of CT to anyone looking for professional, thorough and cutting edge dental care.
A
2 years ago
I had friendly and helpful service today from my dentist. Would recommend this dental practice.
G
2 years ago
Excellent
They are so kind and friendly with my daughter love it