Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional staff
This office runs like clockwork! Seems that they have figured out that the patient's time matters too! Couldn't be happier with the crown that I'm having cemented. They make it simple, painless and even worked with me to divide payments to make it affordable. Great services in New Milford!
T
2 months ago
On time. Painless. Efficient. Friendly
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and considerate
Everyone at the office was very friendly and kind. Dr. Peck was amazing! He explained everything as he was doing it, gave me time to process and ask questions, all while being very personable and professional. He’s the first dentist I’ve ever been to that didn’t pressure me into unnecessary dental work, and the work that he did do was excellent.
A
2 months ago
Amazing RDH
Heang Taing was amazing during the teeth cleaning process and answering all of my questions. She makes someone that absolutely dread going to the dentist actually not hate it for once!! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
The appointment didn’t take long, and the dentist and dental assistant were very nice and let me watch Victorious on Netflix!
M
2 months ago
Great, professional service!
The staff makes you feel comfortable and are extremely friendly. I’m one that has always hated going to the dentist, but I will only now to go this place. Casey is my dental hygienist and I don’t schedule my appointment with anyone else. She is extremely professional and makes you feel comfortable as well
G
2 months ago
Broken tooth
A broken molar and I were not getting along well. Every time I spoke, I managed to brush my tongue against the sharp edge of the tooth. A desperate call to Dental Associates had it fixed quickly. Since my visit that day, Dr. Fredericks has been taking care of the teeth I have neglected for too long. The staff, including the ladies at the front desk, dental hygienists, and the dentists have all been pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Uneventful!
Always a pleasure to see Casey & Dr Peck for my 6 month cleaning!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have never had a bad experience at Dental Assoc. I am always taken on time and Jackie is always professional and an excellent hygienist. I would highly recommend Dental Assoc. to anyone looking for a new Dental Professional
E
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Only negative is trying to set up appointments for teeth cleaning. They dont have much openings.