Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience
Professional, friendly, efficient. I've been going there for years.
R
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Dental Associates of New Milford is top notch. Very professional and comforting experience.
K
1 month ago
New Milford Office
I’ve been a patient at this practice for many years. Always confident in the level of care, cleanliness, and management of the office. Thanks New Milford team!
T
1 month ago
Told different things bad !
It was my first time there I called ahead to ask questions when I arrived I waited a long time then after the service realized they took more x rays then I asked for my bill was 2 x the amount they had told me over the phone the women at the desk was not understanding to my concern and shock she acted as if I was lying and was very rude to me I don not think I will go back and I just lost all my $ fir not getting anything done they looked at my tooth and told me to come back
A
1 month ago
Dr Peck and Danielle
Pleasantly surprised at the friendly personal professional attention in this big dental practice.
J
2 months ago
On time, friendly, thorough
Came in for a teeth cleaning- everyone is welcoming and professional every time I am there.
L
2 months ago
I have been going to dental associates for more than 30 years, Dr Dores is the best, his staff and the office personal are great. Lorraine Sauer cleans my death is always friendly.and does great work!! I always recommend dental associates to friends.
M
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Recently had a cleaning. Casey is very gentle and kind. I always feel welcome there. I recommend highly.
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff and experience
The entire team at the New Milford office is amazing. From the receptionists to the doctors, I have never felt more safe and comfortable at the dentist. They work with you when it come to your insurance or no insurance in my case and the best part is they are honest with their work when it comes to your mouth. I have been going here since I had a terrible experience else where almost 5 years ago. I will never go to another dentist besides dental associates! Thanks guys!!
J
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
See title