Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service-calm, cool and collected during this crazy time!
So we have a pandemic on our hands and naturally my tooth breaks! Dentist was able to squeeze me in quickly and practiced the most safe and health-conscious exam and procedure of my life! I’ve had 2 surgeries and even they weren’t as thorough! Thanks again and I’ll see you in a few months for the follow up!
L
2 months ago
Takes more than a pandemic to stop these people!
I can not thank Dental Associates enough. Last week while the whole world was on lockdown, I broke a tooth. Ugh. My last dentist was in another town and frankly, scared me. A friend recommended Dental Associates and I can not thank them enough. They took my medical history, had me fill out paperwork and had a protocol all set for a safe, germ free emergency visit. Once this crazy Covid19 thing ends, I’ll follow up with a permanent plan. The staff was friendly and professional and reassuring. The Doctor was informative, kind and gentle. I felt well cared for. Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
Amazing Care
I had taken my children to several different dentists until we found Dr. Joe. He is patient and kind to children. He balances conservative practice with necessity. I am always confident with his treatment recommendations. He is an amazing doctor and I highly recommend him. Take it from a mother of four, ranging from ages 5 to 10.
J
3 months ago
Extremely compassionate
I had a dental emergency, and embarrassingly, I had not been to see a dentist in many years. I called and they got me in to see someone a few hours later, and then squeezed me in for the needed procedure the next day. I was in a lot of pain and the kindness and compassion shown to me is something I am so grateful for , and will never forget.
A
3 months ago
The visit to Dental Associates was very professional, courteous, efficient and friendly as is their sterling reputation. Casey, the dental hygienist who treated me,was and always is extraordinary.
J
3 months ago
High quality service all the time.
On time with appointments, explains everything they are doing and what you need done so you understand it.
B
3 months ago
Highly Professional
I had a tremendous experience with entire staff! Pam did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Dores completely explained what would be needed going forward. The entire staff was very professional and personable
E
3 months ago
My experience was exceptional my appointment was for 11AM I was promptly taken to a room dental assistants introduced themselves and made sure I was comfortable. Dr explained the pro cedure and any step that would be uncomfortable during the procedure.It was done in 30 mins with minimal discomfort and in very professional manner I would recommend dental associates highly.
D
3 months ago
Staff has a way of easing anxiety. Professional, timely and kind.
E
3 months ago
I love the atmosphere and the professionalism of all the staff.