Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Very friendly easy to work with and super quality results
All the office folks are great but Dr Giuliano is out of this world awesome as both a Dr and as a person. All the folks that assist her are cut from the same mold!
K
8 months ago
Worth the 50 minute drive
Have been a patient for some time, love the new office. Everyone is sweet and gentle with my kids and they “Love” going to the dentist. Dr. Joe is wonderful and so easy to discuss concerns with, as he has young kids and understands from a parents point of view as well as informs you on an appropriate level to help you understand. He talks to you like a well informed dad, rather than talks at you like your not qualified to question things, which was an issue at our previous dentist practice. Would highly recommend.
K
8 months ago
Wonderful children’s dentistry
Love Dr. Joe and his staff, and the kids are thrilled with the new, larger office space and all the things they can do there. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and always there to listen and explain any concerns.
S
8 months ago
Best care
Dr Gilman and his staff are more than welcoming, always incredibly pleasant and thorough when my children go for their checkups. If there are any issues, Dr Gilman thinks about the patient first and what plan will fit best. We are always grateful for the individual attention and care put in by the entire staff.
S
8 months ago
Professional, polite, and great!
Friendly and great! Most certainly recommend coming to them for your teeth health. Wouldn't want anyone else!
G
8 months ago
Pro with a great personality!!
Casey is the best,such a sweet girl.
J
8 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Dental Associates is the best ! The whole entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My kids both feel very comfortable and love their visits with Dr. Joe and Pam!They both do a wonderful job keeping them entertained and excited to practice good dental hygiene. All of the dental assistants are so sweet and make the kids so happy! Both kids have gone since 3 years old and will continue as long as possible!
P
8 months ago
Today’s visit
My appointment was on time and I had a great experience.
D
8 months ago
Kind, compassionate and professional! I have been to another local oral surgeon who left me in pain and feeling distraught. Dr. Wachs answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel silly for asking any questions. Thank you so much!
L
8 months ago
Polite, professional, and on time.
Had an appointment with Jackie for an early morning teeth cleaning. As always she was very professional and has always been on time. The doc who checked out my teeth was also prompt and professional. All and all a pleasant experience.