Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Hands down THE BEST
I’ve never been to a dentist that kept me pain free through fillings until now. Dr. Peck is top notch!
J
2 months ago
Great office, great staff. Dr. Fredericks is warm, compassionate and a joy to visit.
Again, just a great office and staff. Any fear is always allayed and I appreciate Dr. Fredricks' caring approach.
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist in CT!!
Phenomenal service. My teeth have never been brighter. I can’t help but smile all the time. My hygienist was very polite and kind during my cleaning. She even let me watch Gold Rush. I just wish there was a root beer fluoride option. Top notch service from gum to gum!
J
2 months ago
Everything you could want from a dentist
Modern, clean, the best!
V
2 months ago
Very professional!
Everyone involved beginning with making an appointment to the exam by Dr. Peck was very competent and professional. Shannon was wonderful in explaining all the technology used and performed her work extremely well. Dr. Peck was very personable and thorough in his exam. All together, it was a comfortable visit.
L
2 months ago
My daughter visited the dentist for the first time in her life today, as a result of tripping and falling and chipping her tooth. I had envisioned bringing her for her first dental visit under very different circumstances, and none of us (except for the incredible staff) were prepared for the impromptu visit. They were absolutely amazing- clearly, extremely comfortable with children, and my daughter felt immediately comfortable with them. I am so grateful that we chose them for her dental office!!! What could have easily been a disasterous first visit, instead, was a totally positive experience- thank you!!!
S
2 months ago
professional and friendly service!
Everyone was courtesy and eager to help with my dental problems! I eas in & out in no time, & everything thst was done was done wonderfully!
P
2 months ago
Professional, high quality dental services
I’ve been coming to Dental Associates for over 20 years and their services are top notch. Friendly staff and great work by everyone. They always have a great concern about my dental health and have always provided good feedback on how to improve my dental hygiene.
J
2 months ago
very kid friendly
My kids love going to the dentist, Dr Joe and the dental hygienists do a great job at making it a fun experience
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Friendly prompt courteous and painless!