Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Very thorough exam
I called on Thursday as a new patient and was offered an appointment for Saturday. I was amazed. I was taken in right on time and had the most thorough exam I had everhad. Emily they hygienist was wonderful and Dr. Peck explained my future treatment including a photo by photo "tour of my teeth". I have high anxiety at the dentist but I was quickly at ease here.
K
3 months ago
Very nice place
K
3 months ago
Very nice place
J
3 months ago
First filling
The DR. And staff were amazing! This was my 5 year olds first filling and it went smoothly and quickly. Everyone was very knowledgeable and kind.
M
3 months ago
Great all around experience. Very Friendly and Professional. Everyone who was involved was the best !! Would recommend to anyone
Dr Peck and entire Staff was outstanding. Very efficient and professional Absolutely the best Everyone was very friendly. I have never had a bad experience since I have been going there. Would recommend to anyone
R
3 months ago
Great Care - Thank you
As always my experience today in Dental Associates NM was excellent. They have always taken great care of my families Dental Care needs. As a patient of 25 yrs I recommend them.
A
3 months ago
High quality, friendly & personable service
Dr. Joe and his staff are incredible - and made us feel incredibly welcomed with our one-week old to have a lip and tongue-tie correction procedure. We wouldn't go anywhere else and would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
C
4 months ago
All ways good
K
4 months ago
Awesome doctor & wonderful staff!
My 2 year old sons first visit to the dentist went phenomenal. Dr. Joe & the hygienist were the kindest people with him and me. The office is so fun for kids and they really take their time to explain everything to them in an age appropriate way. Over the moon pleased with our experience!
K
4 months ago
Super friendly staff and very welcoming.
My 2 year old had her first appointment and everyone there was so nice and very patient. Great overall first experience!