Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
Dr Peck is the best, he explains very clearly what he is doing and is soo gentle.
H
3 months ago
Great experience!
I can’t say enough about the staff at Dental Associates in New Milford. Dr Peck was awesome with a long procedure for my daughter. I knew she was in great hands. And Robin is wonderful with setting up everything and handling the insurance. Also want to give a shout out to Dr Gilman. He is wonderful with my anxious daughter. Highly recommend!!
L
3 months ago
Lori here love going to this dental office 😁 i get very nervous at first but the end result is fine😁 dr frederick, casey, lorraine, goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable.🤗 i do recommend this office big time. The whole staff is great and best of luck to the newbie
K
3 months ago
Professional, and great with my son!
Dr. Joe was great with my 2 year old son. Very warm, and explained things clearly! I will definitely recommend him to others!
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Easy fast scheduling. Professional!
E
3 months ago
This is a very wonderful and professional place. They do everything possible to make you feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Always comfortable
I do really feel at ease once I've arrived...knowing I'm in good hands......I will give you a full review after Dr.Dores completes all that's planned for my tooth. Many thanks. Jacquie M
C
3 months ago
Love love my dental Associates
I have to say I enjoy my experience each and every time I walk through the door. We have been coming for 15 years starting w our children first dental visit . I Love love my dental hygienist Yang who remembers my family and anything needed to know! I feel so special each and every time With every employee I look forward to each visit and ALWAYS recommend my DENTAL ASSOCIATES.... Thank you for being the best dentist office EVER
K
4 months ago
Awesome
Staff are very kind and welcoming. Very gentle when doing work.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and quick
The staff is amazing and so good with my kids, they even let them be part of the experience. My daughter was getting her teeth cleaned and they let my son put on gloves and a mask to sit by and act like he was helping, he had a great time.