Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Whatever your paying the dentist that did my work deserves the money you pay her! I hate the dentist and she was awesome. And Katie rocks lol
E
2 months ago
Polite and Helpful
Each member of their office that I encountered were all so nice. They explained everything and made sure I knew what was going on. I’m excited for my next visit with them!
E
3 months ago
Extractions
I had an appointment with Dental Associates today to have two of my teeth extracted. Not a big fan of dentists hence all my dental problems now. They put me right at ease with explaining what they were going to do. It was quick and painless. Not going to lie did have some pain once the Novocain worn off but nothing that a couple of Aleve couldn’t fix. Highly recommend especially if you are nervous of dentists!
C
3 months ago
Great individualized services
Invisalign with Dr. Gilman is a fantastic experience.
A
3 months ago
My kids love Dr. Joe!
We have had nothing but great experiences at Dentally Associates for kids. My son chipped his front tooth over the weekend and Dr. Joe got him in quickly to get it fixed. The whole process took less than half an hour. To top it off, I asked if they had time to fill my daughters cavity while we were there since she had an appointment later on in the week and they fit her in so we didn’t have to come back. Both my kids walked out of the office with smiles. Dr. Joe and his staff are awesome and make the kids feel so comfortable.
A
3 months ago
My cleaning
My teeth look awesome and feel really clean. Shannon is awesome.
R
3 months ago
Drs are knowledgeable and take their time explaining any questions you have. Staff is friendly and helpful
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service time after time.
I saw Casey today and she did a great cleaning as always. Robin at the front desk is always on top of everything.
K
3 months ago
Heang Taing is an excellent hygienist and ambassador for Dental Associates
I give a 5-star rating for Heang. Not only does she perform a thorough and gentle job checking and cleaning my teeth, her demeanor is always pleasant, upbeat and never insincere. Any advice regarding how I could/should be doing a better job at home with my flossing/brushing is prefaced with a positive on my at-home care so I don’t feel as if I’ve been chastised by my teacher. 😊 Heang makes just the right amount of genial conversation – a plus since it’s one-sided, and has a great memory for what we spoke about 6-months prior. If I were a dentist I’d hire her away from you. As businesswoman, I’d view having a client as a captive audience for 45 minutes as a prime opportunity to show the best customer service possible and that is what Heang does for your practice. I do hope that you will pass along to her how much of an asset she is to your business.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
I’ve been coming to Dental Associates for years I’ve never had an issue or bad experience the doctors are great customer service hygienist etc.