Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Great friendly service and professional advice.I really like Casey Rowe and Dr. Dores. I have been a patient here for decades.
S
4 months ago
High Quality service
Everyone was so helpful and receptive to my concerns. Always fully satisfied with the care received. I’ve been going here for over 24 years. Dr Peck and Jackie are awesome!
H
4 months ago
Best in Town
We went with our 3 yo son and they were so gentle and professional. Love the new clinic ( Modern and fancy).. thank you all.
R
4 months ago
Extremely professional, high quality and very friendly!
Dental Associates is the best, the Dentists are terrific and so is the entire staff, from the front office to the technicians and assistants! I just had a gum procedure completed, and they made it as painless as possible. Their expertise and extra care is greatly appreciated! Thank you, All!
C
4 months ago
They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience for the kids.
K
4 months ago
The best dentist ever!
Dr. Gizzards is one of a kind! He and his entire staff are absolutely amazing with children. So grateful to have found them. My 7 year old looks forward to going to the dentist!!
T
4 months ago
My son always has an amazing experience when he goes to the kids dental Associates! Dr. Guzzardi is beyond amazing, he is so patient and caring with his patients. I can’t recommend this place enough! Such a wonderful experience where children don’t have to feel afraid
T
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional
All disciplines of this practice are high quality and professionalism. A great benefit of this particular practice is that all orthodontic, periodontist, oral surgery, general dentistry, and dental hygienistry is all performed in the same office. Another benefit is that senior citizen discounts are granted if no insurance.
L
4 months ago
Best dental experience
Dr Peck and staff are the best!! I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental services. My experience was pain and stress free. Highly recommend!!!
A
4 months ago
I love going to Dr. Joe and Dr.Gilman They are great doctors. Everyone in school my smile. Thanks