Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Skilled professionals.
As good of an experience as you can have at the dentist. Professional, caring, quality, gentle service.
T
4 months ago
Highly skilled hygenist
I didn’t see dentist today - just a routing cleaning. I just love my hygenist. She is so knowledgeable, offering me many tips on the care of my teeth, clearly explaining what she was seeing and doing. I feel like she is a partner in my dental health. Fortunately, I don’t have serious problems, so have seen the dentist briefly and found him to be caring and explains issues well. The office staff also works with seniors without insurance to help them make educated choices about what procedures to have and help work out payments when necessary.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Dores Always makes time to see his patients. I called in somewhat of a pinch as I had lost a crown. I called at 9 AM and they got me in too late hours later which it’s sort of unheard of. I would highly recommend the entire staff especially Dr. D
M
4 months ago
Friendly and caring people
Had a routine cleaning. Casey very friendly and knowledgeable. Always such a pleasure to go there.
W
4 months ago
dr peck and staff are great.i am not the best patient and they really take there time with me
R
4 months ago
Familiar, Professional
When I walk into the Dental Associates office in New Milford, I’m greeted like a family member. The up-to-date technology employed leaves me knowing I’m getting the best care. I have recommended Dental Associates to several friends and family members.
L
4 months ago
Friendly place and very professional
I love coming here they make my kids feel at home and are so patient
K
4 months ago
Wonderful place
Office staff, dental technicians to doctors are top notch. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist and staff for kids
I highly recommend bringing your kids to Dental Assiciates for kids to see Dr. Joe. Dr. Joe is very patient and understanding with my 3 year who finds the experience scary. Dr. Joe takes the time to explain details, progress and gives helpful tips to improve my boys dental hygiene. My two boys love the comfort and reassurance of the staff and the great shows they get to watch on TV’s.
C
5 months ago
Dental check up
Very good service. I felt very comfortable and had no pain.