Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Always friendly,informative,professional
S
8 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Caring
They did an amazing job with my son, who faced difficult times with extensive dental work needed. I will never use anyone else for my child except for them and have full confidence in the staff as well as the quality of care they provide. They were very sincere and caring and overall extremely knowledgeable.
L
8 months ago
Location confusion
The sign on the door should be clear that Dr Joe is on park Lane but orthodontics is still on Aspetuck. Even mentioning it on the reminder text would be helpful. The staff and dentist are warm, friendly and helpful!
C
8 months ago
10 stars!
Dr. Gilman is a wonderful dentist. He provides meticulous attention making for a beautiful smile. He goes way beyond the call to ensure that your experience is a very positive one. He continues to meet with you until he and you are entirely happy with the outcome. I recommend him to anyone looking for an orthodontist--you won't find anyone better!
C
8 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
Excellent service. I feel very pricy for people that don’t have insurance. May need to look around. Twice a year at 244.00 dollars is a lot.
M
8 months ago
Kindness and caring
Dr Fredericks is kind and very caring. Highly professional.I always feel safe under his care. My experience yesterday with him and is assistant was very pleasant
O
8 months ago
We were very pleased with the way things went.we felt very good about the result
D
9 months ago
Dr Peck and all the staff is wonderful Thank you so much!
E
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Joe is very good with kids, he and his staff are always friendly and professional. The new office is modern, nicely decorated and welcoming.
M
9 months ago
High quality service but communicatiin issues
I love the staff at Dental Associates that take care of my kids, but whoever is communicating changes within the organization needs a demotion. I showed up on time to the dentist appointment to find the place locked up! We find out they are now at another location, and that it was on multiple text reminders- unfortunately at the bottom of the text where I never read!! Why not sent out a general text blast about the new location?? Or even just an email?!?! So we were late for the new location, and ended up waiting over 30 minutes for our appointment, which I found quite annoying. Communication issues like this are poor planning in this day and age. You guys can do better- and you guys said I’m not the only one having this issue. Not pleased today.