Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Quick, prompt, comfortable resolution to my problem.
I appreciated the quick appointment after losing a crown. Although not in discomfort I was concerned about the tooth breaking without the support of the crown. Dr Peck is an excellent Dentist, very gentile and concerned about the patient comfort level.
B
5 months ago
Everyone is great!
I have had a dentist phobia for years. I would need nitrous just to get my teeth cleaned. Today was the second time in a row I had a dental procedure with no nitrous. Everone knows their job and is especially friendly.
M
5 months ago
Stellar!!
Dr. Peck, his dental assistants and the front office staff are fabulous. He is kind, gentle, affable, funny, professional, informative and conservative in his approach. The entire staff is very helpful and they answer all questions.Additionally Robin gives assistance compassion and flexibility regarding any needed financial arrangements. I highly recommend Dental Associates of New Milford.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful, friendly staff!
Would definitely recommend the New Milford kids office. The staff is incredibly friendly, patient, and great with kids. The atmosphere is kid friendly. Dr. Guzzardi is wonderful and will answer any questions you have as well as explain all procedures to you before performing them. We will continue to visit in the future for our daughter’s dental care.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Joe and his staff are the best! My 5 y/o needed 2 fillings and they were quick and very kid friendly. He explained everything he would do before it was done and eased my daughters nerves. Made our experience easy and painless!
S
5 months ago
Been coming here for years, absolutely love the staff!
H
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional staff
This office runs like clockwork! Seems that they have figured out that the patient's time matters too! Couldn't be happier with the crown that I'm having cemented. They make it simple, painless and even worked with me to divide payments to make it affordable. Great services in New Milford!
T
5 months ago
On time. Painless. Efficient. Friendly
R
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and considerate
Everyone at the office was very friendly and kind. Dr. Peck was amazing! He explained everything as he was doing it, gave me time to process and ask questions, all while being very personable and professional. He’s the first dentist I’ve ever been to that didn’t pressure me into unnecessary dental work, and the work that he did do was excellent.
A
5 months ago
Amazing RDH
Heang Taing was amazing during the teeth cleaning process and answering all of my questions. She makes someone that absolutely dread going to the dentist actually not hate it for once!! Thank you!