Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Dr Peck and Danielle
Pleasantly surprised at the friendly personal professional attention in this big dental practice.
J
7 months ago
On time, friendly, thorough
Came in for a teeth cleaning- everyone is welcoming and professional every time I am there.
L
7 months ago
I have been going to dental associates for more than 30 years, Dr Dores is the best, his staff and the office personal are great. Lorraine Sauer cleans my death is always friendly.and does great work!! I always recommend dental associates to friends.
M
7 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Recently had a cleaning. Casey is very gentle and kind. I always feel welcome there. I recommend highly.
J
7 months ago
Amazing staff and experience
The entire team at the New Milford office is amazing. From the receptionists to the doctors, I have never felt more safe and comfortable at the dentist. They work with you when it come to your insurance or no insurance in my case and the best part is they are honest with their work when it comes to your mouth. I have been going here since I had a terrible experience else where almost 5 years ago. I will never go to another dentist besides dental associates! Thanks guys!!
J
7 months ago
High quality, friendly, professional service
See title
N
7 months ago
Hands down THE BEST
I’ve never been to a dentist that kept me pain free through fillings until now. Dr. Peck is top notch!
J
7 months ago
Great office, great staff. Dr. Fredericks is warm, compassionate and a joy to visit.
Again, just a great office and staff. Any fear is always allayed and I appreciate Dr. Fredricks' caring approach.
K
7 months ago
Best Dentist in CT!!
Phenomenal service. My teeth have never been brighter. I can’t help but smile all the time. My hygienist was very polite and kind during my cleaning. She even let me watch Gold Rush. I just wish there was a root beer fluoride option. Top notch service from gum to gum!
J
7 months ago
Everything you could want from a dentist
Modern, clean, the best!