Dental Associates of Connecticut - New Milford

Dentist

1 Aspetuck Ave.

New Milford, CT 06776

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
The appointment didn’t take long, and the dentist and dental assistant were very nice and let me watch Victorious on Netflix!
M
5 months ago
Great, professional service!
The staff makes you feel comfortable and are extremely friendly. I’m one that has always hated going to the dentist, but I will only now to go this place. Casey is my dental hygienist and I don’t schedule my appointment with anyone else. She is extremely professional and makes you feel comfortable as well
G
5 months ago
Broken tooth
A broken molar and I were not getting along well. Every time I spoke, I managed to brush my tongue against the sharp edge of the tooth. A desperate call to Dental Associates had it fixed quickly. Since my visit that day, Dr. Fredericks has been taking care of the teeth I have neglected for too long. The staff, including the ladies at the front desk, dental hygienists, and the dentists have all been pleasant, knowledgeable, and caring. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
Uneventful!
Always a pleasure to see Casey & Dr Peck for my 6 month cleaning!
A
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have never had a bad experience at Dental Assoc. I am always taken on time and Jackie is always professional and an excellent hygienist. I would highly recommend Dental Assoc. to anyone looking for a new Dental Professional
E
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Only negative is trying to set up appointments for teeth cleaning. They dont have much openings.
M
5 months ago
Whatever your paying the dentist that did my work deserves the money you pay her! I hate the dentist and she was awesome. And Katie rocks lol
E
6 months ago
Polite and Helpful
Each member of their office that I encountered were all so nice. They explained everything and made sure I knew what was going on. I’m excited for my next visit with them!
E
6 months ago
Extractions
I had an appointment with Dental Associates today to have two of my teeth extracted. Not a big fan of dentists hence all my dental problems now. They put me right at ease with explaining what they were going to do. It was quick and painless. Not going to lie did have some pain once the Novocain worn off but nothing that a couple of Aleve couldn’t fix. Highly recommend especially if you are nervous of dentists!
C
6 months ago
Great individualized services
Invisalign with Dr. Gilman is a fantastic experience.