Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great service for challenging diagnosis
As usual, great care by hygienists and Dr. George while diagnosing our problem. It was great the Dental Associates now has a root canal specialist that was able to consult while at our visit.
M
3 days ago
Most fun ive had at a cleaning ever
My hygienist was a blast. She kept my girlfriend and I laughing the whole appointment. Then the dentist came in and was equally as friendly. I highly recommend dental associates in newtown to annoying looking for a dentist.
S
1 week ago
I loved the pediatric dentist
She was so great with my nervous son. I loved both the Dentist and Assistant. They made him feel comfortable and he really embraced the process. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Great experience
A
1 week ago
Excellent care and treatment.
J
1 week ago
Root canal didn’t hurt
The local anesthesia might still be doing it’s job but the procedure didn’t hurt. Take care of your teeth!
R
1 week ago
High quality service.
Dina is always thorough, professional and kind. She’s the best! I want all my children to go to her when they age out of pediatrics!
L
1 week ago
Recommend to anyone
Very professional
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
I had such a wonderful experience at Dental Associates of CT- Newtown. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. The entire process of visiting for a cleaning or any dental work is easy and stress free. I would I highly recommend this dental practice!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Dr. Braun always performs excellent dental care and provides detailed explanations of all possible treatment options. The other dentists, hygenists, and staff also operate as professionally and courteously as Dr. Braun does. I highly recommend going to Dental Associates of Newtown.