Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Tough day went quickly and well
No one wants an extraction. Bit the doctor kept me aware of all that was happening and told me immediately when it was completed. I appreciated that tremendously. Every step in the process he was quick...knew what he was doing and made it happen faster than I imagined it would.
S
1 day ago
I took my daughter here for a frenulum correction and Dr. Huling was amazing. She makes sure you understand what the procedure is and is very warman if friendly. Its almost like you were a close friend rather than just a patient, she even gave us her private contact info in case there was an issue and she wasnt in the office. When we went back for the follow up she let us stay in the room longer than needed so my fiance could spend a little more time with our daughter befire going back to work. Definitely worth the long drive and will be continuing to go here.
J
2 days ago
My place since 2006. This says it all.
M
5 days ago
Highly recommend!!!! Great place
I’m super pleased with my overall experience at the office. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Office itself is beautiful and clean. Hygienist and doctor were awesome!
C
6 days ago
I had a great first appt with Dr LaBella. Also the hygienist was excellent. ( I believe her name was Ashley) It is a very large practice and they have the very most up to date modern dental diagnostic equipment. I give them 5 plus stars.
F
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service from beginning to end!
Been going to Dental Associates now for almost 22 yrs and not 1 complaint. Dentists and staff are always great! The new location is beautiful too, doesn’t even feel like your’re at the dentist! Highly reccomend - you won’t regret it!
E
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
Dr Elsa George is amazing! Everyone is friendly and warm. I'm extremely happy my coworker referred her.
J
2 weeks ago
Great & Caring Service
I had an emergency and was able to see a dentist on the same day. Dr. Renzi was very professional and kind. He explained what he was doing step by step and put me at ease. I recommend Dental Associates very highly.
K
3 weeks ago
Great response to emergency appointment
I appreciate that they took me when I was in pain!
C
3 weeks ago
Five stars
I was miserable for 6 months after an accident. Dr Renzi fixed most of my problems in one visit. I’m beyond grateful!