Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent Service!
Dr. Renzi is a phenomenal dentist. Always a pleasure to see him and the great staff.
N
4 days ago
High quality service
It is wonderful to have a dentist office like this! Doctor Gilman and his staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, they treated me like a family. Great experience!
M
4 days ago
Been avoiding the dentist due to past bad experiences. I went for a consult and then a cleaning today and this practice is great! Outstanding practice!
F
6 days ago
Tooth removed
I had a upper tooth pulled. I thank all that participated in work done in the removal of the tooth. The doctor was very professional and in minutes he removed the tooth and it’ Three roots. His associate did a great job helping me feel relaxed and added in the work done. They expand what I had to do over the next few days. Great job!
E
1 week ago
Fantastic for special needs children
This is not my sons first dentist, but it will be his last. They were fantastic with him and we will be happily coming here for years to come.
L
1 week ago
Great, honest, dentistry.
We've been going to Dental Assoc. of CT - Newtown for years. Great people, great service, professional and knowledgable.
M
2 weeks ago
Treated like a VIP
Dr. Kessler gives courteous, professional, undivided attention. The staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. The office is gorgeous. I’m a patient for life.
J
2 weeks ago
Stacey is a ROCK STAR!!!
Never have I felt so comfortable and cared for at the dentist (which is probably why I never went and neglected my teeth!)! I feel like I finally found my place and the people to put me on a great track for long term good health. Stacey is BEYOND AMAZING and my gums have greatly improved. What's even better is how happy and confident I feel now with my new and improved EVERYTHING! Thank you Stacey for being a gem... your caring, humor and hard work and is so appreciated❤️
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service
L
1 month ago
High quality professional service
It’s like one-stop shopping. Superb dental hygienists and exceptional dentists to take care of all my dental needs. I highly recommend Dental Associates.