Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Made a scared patient comfortable
Never thought I’d like going to the dentist. Stacy calmed me down without putting on kid gloves. Love her. And Dr. George could tame a lion just by talking.
A
1 day ago
Great service, professional and friendly
New resident and needed to find a dentist. Based on reviews I thought I'd give it a try...I'm so happy I did! Very thorough, attentive, friendly and professional. Everyone really takes the time to explain and really do care. Highly recommend Thank you!
J
3 days ago
Top notch dentist experience
This practice is second to none. It starts when you walk in the front door. The building is new, modern and all around beautiful. They have the latest and greatest equipment plus flat screen cable tv's in every exam room. All that and the best part was the staff. The 2 dentists assistants I saw were very nice and informative. The dentist and orthodontist we saw were also both great. Highly recommend this dentist office.
T
3 days ago
Fear the dentist no more!
I have been recommending Dr Elsa George for years to everyone I know. She is the most amazing Dentist I’ve met. She is compasionate and gentle. She really takes her time with you and truely cares about people. She makes sure you are comfortable. Everyone I interacted with at the office was pleasant and professional.
J
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, and modern
Best dental practice hands down. Friendly, honest, caring, and beautiful modern facility. Real people dedicated to their professions and their patients.
A
5 days ago
Always caring and professional
M
5 days ago
Fantastic experience
Can’t say enough about this dental team. Today Randy, Chris, and Ashely went above and beyond to give my 3 kids a great experience! First time X-rays with Caroline turned into a big party, instead of being a frightening experience! Love this place and Dr. Laura!!
K
1 week ago
The dental hygenist and Dr George were both wonderful, I absolutely hate going to the dentist, and they both went out of their way to make it a positive visit
K
1 week ago
Amazing Pediatric Dental Care
I can’t say enough about how wonderful all the pediatric practitioners are. They superbly comforted and put at ease my child lickety-spit! Their ability to assess, relate to her on her level, while intermittently snapping amongst themselves dental jargon, unbeknownst to her, was impressive and adorable at the same time. Meanwhile, their hands-on dental care is first rate! I’ve never felt so comfortable in a doctor’s office, nor so trusting of my child to any medical practitioner. Dr. Hulling is completely amazing! We are so excited to have found her!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Easy Complete Dental Cleaning and Examination for Problems
An excellent quality visit to have my teeth cleaned and checked. High tech equipment was used for the cleaning and examination for dental needs. An ultra-violet light examination was used to look for mouth cancers--a new procedure.