Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
High quality service
today was my six month cleaning. Every time I go to the Newtown DA office it is an enjoyable experience. The front desk staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. My regular hygienist Sue is so smart, attentive, and nice. And my dentist Dr. Labella is a thoughtful intelligent and communicative person. We have mature dialogues about treatment options. I respect him and he respects me. Thank you for taking care of me.
C
3 days ago
Two Years of Work
After two years of work, I've finally graduated from the dentist. Dr.. Renzi and his staff were fantastic. New office space is gorgeous.
C
4 days ago
Very satisfied. Friendly staff. Will always find an appointment that suits.
T
6 days ago
Dental Offices
Dental cleaning was the best!!! Excellent work on a newly needed crown too. So happy I found Dental Associates and the new offices are beautiful. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
The new offices are a pleasure......so very professional.
I have been coming to Dental Associates for over 8 years and have been very satisfied. Everyone that I have come in contact with has been very pleasant and professional. I have had a lot of work done and have been very satisfied. Dr. B thank you for everything!
J
1 week ago
Very accommodating
I was having a lot of pain but I had never been to this office so I was expecting a wait. The office was awsome and put me in for the next day. Dr George was super sweet and calming. I needed to have a tooth removed but needed to see the oral surgeon. They arranged that visit for a couple hours later so I wouldn't be waiting in pain. Great experience.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic doctors and nurses, very caring
Was very nervous and they calmed my fears and supported me throughout the whole procedure. Even explained everything to me that he was doing since I requested. Got to keep my teeth too which was very nice! Best dental experience so far, thank you to the team that worked on me!
D
2 weeks ago
If you haven't been to Dental Associates, What are you waiting for? They are amazing. My family and I couldn't fathom going anywhere else for our dental needs! Their service and care are excellent. Thank you to the wonderful doctors and staff!
P
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning/checkup
Friendly professional staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit from start to finish. Very clear guidance on what was being done and why. Clear and friendly communication. Expert professional and efficient actions and no pain at all !!!