Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Dr. Huling is amazing. So great for my 3yo first visit. He loved it!
N
4 days ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist!!
We could not be more pleased with the staff, especially the hygenists and dentist at Dental Associates. They were so patient, kind and careful with our nervous girls that now they want to pretend to be dentists and go back soon. Thanks again!
M
7 days ago
Great experience highly recommend
T
2 weeks ago
Was a great experience.
H
3 weeks ago
Good Clean Fun
I enjoyed another early morning dental cleaning with Stacey. With a bright smile and tons of humor, she makes me laugh and I look forward to what would otherwise be a torturous semi-annual ordeal. Always timely and professional, Stacey makes me feel relaxed and comfortable.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent clinical and administrative staff
Doctor Kessler again provided outstanding care; fast, thorough, and pain/free. On the administrative side, Doreen was exceptional in accommodating my difficult schedule. As always, she was pleasant, helpful, and customer service focused. Thank you all for another excellent experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Care
I have been a patient for many years. Every visit exhibits a high level of professional care provided with a smile and true concern for my dental health. My hygienist even called me ahead of my appointment to check to see if I had my antibiotic since I had undergone a surgical procedure recently!
A
3 weeks ago
Appointments run on time
Visiting this office is always a good experience. The office staff and dentist is always friendly and compassionate. A huge plus for me is the appointments have always ran on time.
A
1 month ago
Great office, people and overall experience
J
1 month ago
Professional, skilled, nice, part of the community.
Dr. Renzi and staff are awesome. Don’t hesitate. If you need a dentist-call them.