Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
outstanding from beginning to end
B
2 days ago
Friendly staff and great service
I had a crown done along with 2 fillings. Dr. Kessler was super friendly and understanding when I asked for more Novocain since I tend to be super sensitive to dental work.
J
5 days ago
First rate
Dental Associates of CT is hands-down a collection of the most caring and skilled health professionals I’ve ever experienced!
K
5 days ago
Wonderful as always
Sue was gentle and sweet and Dr. George came right in, and all is good. Would highly recommend.
J
5 days ago
Excellent service and staff
Absolutely fantastic experience every time we go for both my kids and myself, the staff is amazing and so friendly, the office is always on time with appointments and very clean. I would highly recommend for any age!
D
6 days ago
Best dentist office experience
Brand new spacious building. Very comfortable. Warm and friendly service. The newest updated technology. Quick and efficient. Truly the best dentist experience. Been a patient for 30 years and wouldn’t consider ever going anywhere else.
D
1 week ago
Dependable, friendly and expert care
We've been with Dental Associates for over 20 years. They never disappoint. The staff is always friendly, expert, and make dental visits as fun as it is possible for them to be. They make recommendations based on my family's health rather than on their search for profit. I have enjoyed every experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Always friendly, personable.
T
2 weeks ago
Always great
This office is wonderful! From the people who greet you to every dentist and hygienist!! They are caring, friendly and genuine! Highly recommend!!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kessler is a lifesaver!
I cracked my tooth during dinner and called Dental Associates right away! It was 5:15 pm and Dr. Kessler said to come right over! He made me feel like I was his only patient of the day. I was so nervous and scared and felt much better once he calmed me down! I can’t thank Dr. Kessler and Sue enough for being so patient and so kind at the end of a long day !!