Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 hours ago
Very professional and thorough. Always there in an emergency situation. Met Dr. Murthy and was pleased with him. Dr. Boc has been my dentist for years and in his absence needed some assistance and Dr. Murthy was there to provide. Dr. Boc has always been my go-to dentist for almost 20 years and I love him. Thank you everyone.
L
2 days ago
Excellent care and professionalism.
Was made to feel welcome by each staff member I came in contact with. Friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate towards my concerns and needs. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
M
6 days ago
My family and I have been going dental associates for over 20 years. Love Doctor Kessler and his assistant, Doreen, Deena and all the staff. They are all friendly and extremely helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a smile
Always courteous, efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
I had a bad pain coming from a lower molar. At the time I was waiting for my initial appointment with Dr Renzi. Unfortunately about two weeks before this appointment, this mouth pain started. I contacted CT associates who immediately fit me into Dr Renzi’s schedule that same day. When I left I had a diagnosis of an infection, a prescription for an antibiotic and an apointment with a surgeon to evaluate / resolve my problem. Thank you for providing rapid resolution to this problem.
M
2 weeks ago
Greatest dental team out there. Always accommodating so I can have my 3 kids treated together. Extra special attention given to my special needs daughter, Caroline. Randy, Ashley are so kind and patient and loving to her. Dr. Laura is only dentist I will ever go to, absolutely love her!!
L
2 weeks ago
chipped tooth fixed quickly!
excellent service and care. called on thurs evening with a chipped tooth and was given an early morn appt the next day. tooth looks great and dr. bocc and patty were great as always!!
T
2 weeks ago
They are simply the best!
Every single person who works here, from the front desk to the technicians to the doctors are so friendly, helpful and professional. They are out of network for me but I still wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Laura
Today was my 15 month olds first cleaning. He was very scared! Dr. Laura was very patient and understanding and made him feel as comfortable as possible.
F
1 month ago
I just went in for a root canal. I knew it was. needed but it suddenly became very painful and I had to go in ahead of schedule. Everyone was really nice and Dr. Renzi called CVS to get me started on an antibiotic right away. They had to work around my work schedule but got me in quickly. What a relief. It seemed so quick & easy compared to ones I've had done before. Very little residual pain, a couple of Ibuprofen and I'm fine. Excellent job. Thank you all.