Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Excellent service very happy
M
1 day ago
Dental associates is the best
Dental associates is the best. We have never had a bad experience there. Everyone is very nice and accommodating and they take very good care of you. If you’re looking for a great dentist for your kids you have to see Dr. Laura!
S
2 days ago
Superior Service
Dr. Boccarossa is extremely caring and professional! Great experience!
K
3 days ago
Can’t say enough good things
Every single person we interacted were wonderful. My son, who has been pretty much kicked out of two offices because they did not offer general anesthesia and claimed he was too difficult without loved it. He was so comfortable that my 2 year old daughter sat on the seat and opened her mouth because she was jealous. Loves then!
J
4 days ago
Top notch and friendly office
Had bonding done on a broken tooth by Dr Renzi. Friendly and professional all around. Love this office! Staff is amazing!
F
4 days ago
Perfect
Taken for Hygienist appt with Teresa on time. Dr. laBella came in for a thorough evaluation... next appointment made- Everything taken care of the way I like. All equipment up-to-date. Make an appointment and be treated like the wonderful person you are!
M
7 days ago
Best Dentist!
Going to the dentist to most, is not a great experience, but Dr George is just the best!! I am so very thankful we found her!
M
1 week ago
high quality service
Dental Associates is such a great team of people who are so great at what they do and are truly great people who enjoy what they do. As a side note they are always on time!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. LaBella
Have been going to Dr LaBella and Stacy for many many years. Both are superior ‼️
D
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
I brought my daughter to another pediatric dentist and she had the worse experience there. I bring her to see dr. Laura and it was just amazing!! My daughter can’t wait to go back. The staff there made Emma feel comfortable and welcomed.