Dental Associates of Connecticut - Newtown

Dentist

32 Church Hill Road

Suite 201

Newtown, CT 06470

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Always pain free. Have had several emergency situations and they always fit you in. Your comfort is important to them.
J
3 days ago
Simply the best, better than all the rest.
Always knowledgeable, delightful service. It’s coming up on 34 years of our relationship.
M
3 days ago
Dr Labella and Annie
Always pleasant prompt and thorough!
J
4 days ago
Great dentist
Awesome people, clean and beautiful office and highly professional.
B
4 days ago
Wonderful! Gentle and extremely friendly
I saw Jackie for a cleaning and dr George and both were wonderful - I hate having my teeth cleaned and Jackie was very gentle that it was almost relaxing - dr George also very nice and no one tried to sell me unnecessary procedures and were very nice. My kids saw the pediatric side and they keep asking when they can go back! Highly recommend this office
M
5 days ago
The most friendly, caring, professional and high quality dentistry. Always a great experience!!! Dr. Gilman is outstanding. And my smile proves it!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, great customer service, do excellent work
I’ve been going to Dental Associates for 15+ years. Couldn’t be happier with their service and how they help care for my teeth. I’m not switching dental practices, unless I move.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very professional and courteous. As a new patient the doctor did a very thorough job getting familiar with my history, potential undiagnosed issues and explaining what he was looking for. Deepest clean I have ever had and didn’t feel a thing. Based upon my very favorable experience my wife is now considering transferring to Dental Associates to get her dental work done.
P
2 weeks ago
Always quality service and very friendly and helpful staff
I visited Dental Associates today because a cap fell off when I chewed on something very hard. They took me in right away and fixed it quickly. They are fantastic in the Newtown office. They explain everything that is happening and what they will be doing at the visit. I have been a patient there for 20 years and would never go anywhere else for dental care. Thanks Dental Associates.
L
2 weeks ago
Very high quality of services. Sue and Dr were great
Everyone was great from the receptionist, to Sue the hygienist and Dr.