Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
I love this practice. I always receive exceptional service. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. I was able to schedule a full cleaning and check up for myself, as well as my four children for the same time. I recommend this practice without hesitation.
R
4 days ago
No pain...friendly staff...made me feel comfortable...
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
My son looks forward to his visits. He told Dr. Adams that the dentist office is his second favorite place to be, with home being the first of course.
D
3 weeks ago
A Highly Professional & Welcoming Experience
From the moment you step into the office until the moment you leave you can expect a pleasant experience from a very knowledgeable and welcoming staff specific to Dr Fuccillo his expertise is insurmountable!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional & friendly
Best place for all dental needs
M
1 month ago
Very efficient
Dr. G is very caring She is very professional
L
2 months ago
Surgeon was very good, all staff was kind & professional. I am dentist and needle phobic & not an easy patient
L
2 months ago
After sending me multiple texts @ emails to remind me of my 11:30 appointment, it’s now 12:36, still waiting
D
2 months ago
The best
Caring, patient, compassionate, flexible...they got it all. Best dental Practice around.
D
2 months ago
Office and receptionist where very polite and help. It was a pleasent experince