Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Continued oral surgery and dental
As always, on time and professional! Office staff is great, you are always greeted with a smile. The work is of highest quality and fairly priced. I never have to wait past my appointment time. Overall a very clean, bright and professional group!
J
1 day ago
Comforting and Professional
LOVED it! Helped me get over my fear of the dentist.
J
1 day ago
Always a pleasure!
I have been with Dental Associates for many years. I am completely satisfied with their service. I plan to stay with them for many more years.
B
2 days ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional, pleasant experience;
R
3 days ago
Great!!!
S
5 days ago
Excellent technology is only the too of the iceberg!
The best staff and extremely talented dentists , Dr Brian and Oral surgeon Dr Fish are the reason I decided to have my major work done here after trying other offices in Shelton. I recommend my family, friends and staff to join!!
L
6 days ago
First Visits
I was so impressed with every staff contact, Niki my hygenist and Dr. Fassillo were very caring and understanding to my fears and needs.
C
6 days ago
Repairing an old cap without waiting.
One of my caps came off a day ago and needed to be re-fastened or some other measure taken. There wasn't much left of the base tooth considering a piece of tooth came out with the cap. Expecting the worse, I was pleasently surprised with some custom fitting and strong adhesive that got my smile back. Thanks Dental Associates, and Dr. Fusillo.
M
6 days ago
Great
C
6 days ago
great service, beautiful staff and beautiful place , clean colorful and lively