Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Friendly professional service
I went in for a cleaning today and just had an overall great experience with All of the staff and the hygienist especially made it a nice visit as she was professional, friendly and honest in what I had to improve on and offered kind advise; overall making it a pleasant time to go in for a standard cleaning visit.
N
4 days ago
Excellent service
All staff is really friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice .ver y Professional
S
2 weeks ago
Great practice close to home!
Dental Associates is a great, professional, and enjoyable practice. I would recommend to anyone in the area.
R
2 weeks ago
Keep your smile on
Everyone at Dental Associates in Shelton is very helpful, professional and friendly . They make you feel welcome.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The experience was exceptional. Well organized, professional. and as much as I dislike having dental work, the visit was a nice experience. Sophia made it a pleasant venture.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff
My overall experience today was wonderful. Dr. Gibbs was informative, honest, welcoming, and comforting when I expressed anxiety. The front office staff were helpful and patient regarding making my next appointment, however I had to leave without scheduling one because the surgeons do not have Friday or weekend hours for wisdom teeth extractions. I understand their schedules are specific but it would be nice if weekend hours are available so that patients do not have to take multiple days off of work, one for the surgery and at least one for rest and recovery.
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional customer experience
I went there for a cleaning and check up and had such a great experience I wanted to write this review. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth, Sophia, is a gem. She is so friendly and very thorough. She was happy to explain everything that she was doing in a very nice way and NEVER hurt me. The whole staff is wonderful!
J
4 weeks ago
Very Pleased
I have been very satisfied with the overall services Dental Associates provides. Most importantly, Melissa cleans my teeth a few times a year. She is always professional, caring and courteous.
L
1 month ago
excellent experience