Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and professional, and the service is excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Dental Service
Dental Hygienist Christian who attended to me explained every step of the deep cleaning process, was very thorough and kept asking how I was doing and if we needed a break. Every Team Member I encountered are friendly and/or helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, family feel
Dr Wiemer and his associates are always professional and friendly but it’s the feeling of family that keeps us with them
Z
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Good services and the people are Gentiles
Z
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
the service super good and fast, the people are polite
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Weimer, Ana and Angela were very professional and friendly during my visit. They were also patient with my various questions regarding the treatment plan.
L
1 month ago
Dental visits
Had my Cleaning this morning, wonderful staff and great experience.
D
1 month ago
Love the office :) Anna - my favorite dental hygenist
The staff is very pleasant. Anna is such a sweetheart, very professional, always optimistic, full of smiles,very loving and caring :) love Jen and Angie too.
R
1 month ago
Nice service!!
All staff at this dental office in Shelton was very nice. They’re professional and friendly. Dr. Giuliano is so kind and made a great job. I always recommend this dental office.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone at this dental office is professional and friendly, they go out of their way to make you comfortable. Dr. Fusillo is great at resolving dental issues and takes time to explain the solutions. I always recommend this office to all I know