Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Always a FANTASTIC experience
I. Changed Dentist a couple years ago, so thrilled I did! The office is beautiful & more up to date than my previous, and so clean. Everyone is always all smiles!! The ladies at the front desk are so welcoming & pleasant, which goes such a long way! Dental Care providers are amazing, and that includes Nikki & Nicole who are so friendly, caring & just awesome!!
T
4 days ago
Great experience
After putting off the dentist for over a decade the hygienist and dentist were both very nice and non judgmental!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience Always
My family and I have been going to Dental Associates in Shelton for years. Always professional,spotless office,friendly staff,wonderful doctors. Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!!!
The office staff makes you feel like family. The doctors are the most professional. Very much recommend for any dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
My family and I have always had positive experiences at the dentist since we’ve started coming here a few years ago. Everyone is friendly and make sure each patient is comfortable no matter the age or the procedure. Evening and Saturday appointments help with our family’s busy schedule.
C
4 weeks ago
Love them!! They have been my dentist office for several years and they have made me feel comfortable each time.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Nothing but excellence from the receptionist to the doctor Kindness and professionalism Thank you guys we enjoy our visit today Very satisfied
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent cleaning by Nicole. Very gentle and professional.
E
1 month ago
This was my first time coming to Dental Assoc... I was very pleased with the office as a whole. They were all very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them!! Thx Dental Associates of CT!!
J
1 month ago
First class service, great customer services overall.
I love the Shelton office. Sophia is the best dental hygienist. She really take her time to answer questions and ensure you’re very comfortable and painless when getting your cleaning done.