Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Surgeon was very good, all staff was kind & professional. I am dentist and needle phobic & not an easy patient
D
1 week ago
The best
Caring, patient, compassionate, flexible...they got it all. Best dental Practice around.
D
2 weeks ago
Office and receptionist where very polite and help. It was a pleasent experince
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was very friendly from the moment I walked in until the moment I left. Very professional staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Alway pleasant, very professional, makes you feel at ease. My son looks forward to his visits.
T
4 weeks ago
Always exceptional
Whenever we need to visit we know we are getting the best care. My husband & son are so relaxed here & they used to be terrified of dental work. The entire staff is friendly, professional & work closely with insurance to make sure you understand all of your options. Top level care all around
C
1 month ago
Anxiety Drama
So days before my appointment I was already feeling the anxiety. The day before I was in full stress mood 🤤 I had done two Nissen Fundoplication surgeries. Not fun when added all my illnesses. I take nausea medication, have a real bad gagging reflex. When in for my appointment and it couldn't had gone any better. Thank you guys.
L
1 month ago
Very impressed!
State of the art facility is enormous. General dentists, orthodontists, periodontists, pediatric dentists, oral surgeons and cosmetic dentists all under one roof. Very friendly staff. Great location. Have never been a big fan of dentists but I love it here. You will too.
R
1 month ago
Great overall experience
My first time here. People are all very friendly, I had the best cleaning and comprehensive exam I’ve had in a long time.
L
2 months ago
My two experiences were so positive. The staff is amazing and my fears are no longer fears, wish I had come here years ago. I’m here to stay!!