Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Very reassured and comfortable.
I used to hate going to the dentist, but since I met Dr. Fusillo (my dentist) and Sofia (my dental hygienist), I am totally relaxed and confident. I actually look forward to my dental cleaning. My teeth will never be touched by anyone else again.
K
2 weeks ago
Best service always!
Always professional. Always friendly. Always caring.
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, warm and friendly. All of your dental options are discussed and explained thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to friends and family!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Everyone is so friendly, helpful, and skilled. They are also unusually accommodating. I started going here because of an emergency. They took me right away and they were so kind and sympathetic. No pain throughout the procedures. I actually look forward to my appointments and I have confidence that they will take good care of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Visited DAoC / S last Saturday for a cleaning, a quick parrell discribing my visit would be: if this place was a resterant you would wait in line for a seat and the lamb chop was awesome!
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience!!! but concern
I had a great experience at my cleaning visit but concerned a (VERY worried at what I was charged) had only right side upper and lower teeth cleaned and charged $724.00 with some xrays taken, and told I needed to go back to have the left side done for another charge of $650.00 OMG!!! Please please explain???? don't understand why a two parter process treatment and the extremely expensive cost!!??? I would love to continue all my treatments but at these prices it will be very hard. I'm sorry to come out like this but need explanation for the high cost on half a mouth cleaning!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First time in the office and I had a pleasant experience.
S
1 month ago
The dentist and her associates took wonderful care of me. They were very gentle and very understanding of my condition. I have already recommended them to soneone
A
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
I love the staff at Dental Associates, the girls out front are awesome and Stephanie did a great job cleaning my teeth.