Dental Associates of Connecticut - Shelton

Dentist

680 Bridgeport Ave.

Shelton, CT 06484

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Love them here
K
1 week ago
Kind
I’m scared to death of the dentist, but Dr G and her staff make me feel comfortable
P
2 weeks ago
Comfortable
Gal making appointments very accommodating. Gals @front office desk friendly & pleasant. And Dr. Weimer totally awesome. Had crown repaired & a molar extracted. Dr. W explained everything clearly & shows compassion. No one likes to go to dentist...but if you need to go ...ask for him.
J
1 month ago
Dental hygienist was highly professional and thorough. The dentist was thorough in explaining the current status of my dental health. I have recommended my dentist and the entire practice to friends. I will continue to do so.
B
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Dental Care.
This morning I went to Dental Associates of Connecticut, Shelton branch, and couldn’t be happier with my experience there. The staff was professional and offered premium care. Very thorough and high quality. I would highly recommend this company and location.
D
2 months ago
Very happy with visit today
Very nice experience for my son. He was very nervous .. from front desk to dental procedure he was put at ease .. polite kind and very comforting.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I used to “hate” the dentist, but these folks are friendly and non painful. They explain options clearly and for the past 5 years I’m still surprised at the cost being less than I would have thought. I needed major periodontal work in an effort to straighten and salvage my teeth. While still in the midst of the process I am very happy with their work and their style. And I don’t dread going anymore!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is friendly and professional, and the service is excellent.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, High Quality Dental Service
Dental Hygienist Christian who attended to me explained every step of the deep cleaning process, was very thorough and kept asking how I was doing and if we needed a break. Every Team Member I encountered are friendly and/or helpful.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly, family feel
Dr Wiemer and his associates are always professional and friendly but it’s the feeling of family that keeps us with them