Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
My usual awesome treatment!
I have been going to Dental Associates of East Montgomery more than 10 years. They have always treated me like family.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Larry! We are honored you have been so loyal to us and have trusted us with your dental care. We look forward to your next visit!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and all around great experience. Definitely going back
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Sandra! We are glad we made a good impression and are honored you have chosen to continue to see us. We will see you soon!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, very professional, prompt, thorough.I do tell others about rhis practices
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Malcolm! We are happy to hear your experience was a good one. We look forward to your next visit!
A
1 month ago
Fantastic everything!
We will never leave this practice. Friendly, professional staff always treat us with the utmost respect and care for our needs.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We love how loyal you and your family have been to us. We will see you again soon!
D
1 month ago
I am and have always been pleased with my visits to Dental Associates. All personnel are so sweet and professional. i have been going for many, many years.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Dorothy! We are happy to hear your experiences with us have been positive. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Service Anywhere!
My most recent visit here was for a dental cleaning today. My family has gone to this group as long as they have been in business. We've had cleanings, fillings, root canals, crowns, and dental implants performed. Every staff member tries to be sure that the patient has the least pain possible during any procedure administered. They are very kind, caring, and professional. We will absolutely keep going back!
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Service Available!
We could not ask for a more dedicated, caring, friendly and professional dental staff anywhere! My family members have had cleanings, fillings, crowns, root canals and implants done here. The staff members are always concerned that patients experience the least pain possible - if there is any pain at all - during any procedure that is being administered. We will keep going back to them!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Beverly! We are honored you and your family have continued to choose us for your oral healthcare providers. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Foxworth took the time to explain the treatment he wants to preform and made sure I understood exactly the best way to archive it. Thanks, Dr. Foxworth
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you David! We are glad the treatment was fully explained so no questions remained. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
2 months ago
Very professional, personable, explained as they went along!
5 Star ⭐️
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Tammy! We are happy to hear your visit went well. We look forward to seeing you soon!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Foxworth is an exceptional and very professional dentist. He cares for his patients. His staff is also very caring and compassionate. The best.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Bobbi! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad you had a good experience. We look forward to your next visit!