Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Stephen! We appreciate your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Dubois worked me in and also filled another cavity that required extra time.
I really appreciate the helpful staff and Dr. Dubois going over and beyond to give me extra dental care. He was very professional and used his time wisely and quickly. I was very pleased with the results. He was also very friendly and made me feel comfortable and secure because of his professionalism.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jeannie! We are happy to hear your visit went well and that Dr. DuBose and our staff were able to make you comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
3 months ago
High quality, honest service
Dr. Foxworth extracted a tooth and was straightforward about the procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and I appreciated his honesty! Dr. Foxworth and staff have always been courteous, professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Joe! We are honored that we were able to make your experience a good one. We look forward to your next visit!
B
3 months ago
High quality, friendly
Good experience,if going to a dentist can be good!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Barbara! We appreciate your response. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 months ago
Great people, great service
Karen, my dental hygienist, is very kind and patient. Dr. DuBose is also wonderful, and the front desk staff are also friendly and know me by name. Going to the dentist has never been my favorite errand, but I like coming here.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jason! We truly appreciate your feedback and loyalty. We look forward to your next visit!
P
3 months ago
AWESOME experience. The staff and dentist genuinely care for you and your needs. I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!!!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Paul! We are happy to hear we were able to make your visit enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
4 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Foxworth is passionate about the quality of his work. The whole staff makes a great effort to ensure you are comfortable. I have entrusted my dental care to them for over 20 years and never had a bad experience.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Malcolm! We always love to hear that we have done a good job and we appreciate your long term loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly
I would highly recommend going here because they are nice.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Kim. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
L
5 months ago
Great staff
Several years ago I moved out to the Millbrook/Deatsville area. The only reason I come back to Montogmery is for my appointments with my awesome dental staff. To be honest, it would be a lot easier for me to go to a dentist in Prattville or Millbrook but that not a consideration for me. They take care of me....that sounds simple enough but thats what people want from a healthcare provider....someone that genuinely cares for their overall health.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Larry! We are honored you chose to stick with us. We will see you again soon!
A
5 months ago
the best!
A couple of days ago I found myself holding a cap and a tooth in my hand - lucky I didn't" swallow them. My husband called our wonderful long-time dentist, Dr. Bill DuBose,who reassured me and finding I was not in pain scheduled me for the next day. He checked my mouth, gave me my options and set me up with an oral surgeon today - who could ask for more! Every person in this office is warm, welcoming and professional. Before I left Dr. DuBose checked my records and the root canal and capping were done 35 years ago - pretty good work I would say!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ann! We are happy to hear your experience was a good one and we appreciate your loyalty to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!