Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Consultation
My first visit. I didn't get the names (my lack of attention) of personnel and staff but everyone from the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the doctor (Dr. DuBose), were friendly and professional. They welcomed me with open arms. Quality is not only visual, but felt. Thank you! P.S. I will make sure to take note of names during my next visit. (smile)
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Thaddeus! We enjoyed meeting you and are honored that you had a great first visit with us. We look forward to building a stronger relationship with you!
L
4 weeks ago
Love that group!
I love the group at Dental Associates! Their jobs are already challenging but dealing with the public daily takes another level of commitment. You have to be able to "flip a switch" to your own life struggles when you walk through that door in the morning and they are able to do that! I can't say enough about them!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Larry! We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere!!!
Dr. Foxworth and his staff are very professional, friendly and caring. They make sure patients have the least amount of discomfort on any given procedure. I have had fillings, crowns, extractions, and dental cleanings. If my husband or I have ever had an emergency, they got us in for an appointment immediately. We're willing to drive 25 miles to have the best dental service available. We totally recommend them!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Beverly! We truly appreciate yours and your husband's loyalty. We always enjoy your visits!
A
2 months ago
First Visit
I brought my son here for the first time since he is outgrowing his pediatric dentist. My son enjoyed this practice and visit thoroughly and that’s usually not the case. Thanks to everyone for making this a great experience for him!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We enjoyed meeting him and look forward to establishing your trust and his!
G
2 months ago
Very efficient and professional service and prompt as to appointment time ...
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you George! We work hard to stay on time and respect our patient's time. We will see you soon!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Stephen! We appreciate your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Dubois worked me in and also filled another cavity that required extra time.
I really appreciate the helpful staff and Dr. Dubois going over and beyond to give me extra dental care. He was very professional and used his time wisely and quickly. I was very pleased with the results. He was also very friendly and made me feel comfortable and secure because of his professionalism.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jeannie! We are happy to hear your visit went well and that Dr. DuBose and our staff were able to make you comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
5 months ago
High quality, honest service
Dr. Foxworth extracted a tooth and was straightforward about the procedure. He made me feel very comfortable and I appreciated his honesty! Dr. Foxworth and staff have always been courteous, professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Joe! We are honored that we were able to make your experience a good one. We look forward to your next visit!
B
5 months ago
High quality, friendly
Good experience,if going to a dentist can be good!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Barbara! We appreciate your response. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Great people, great service
Karen, my dental hygienist, is very kind and patient. Dr. DuBose is also wonderful, and the front desk staff are also friendly and know me by name. Going to the dentist has never been my favorite errand, but I like coming here.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jason! We truly appreciate your feedback and loyalty. We look forward to your next visit!