Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Excellent service and care as always. AWESOME
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Paul. We are happy to hear you've had good experiences with us. We will see you soon!
S
4 days ago
Great Staff!!!
Great Staff!!! Thanks!!!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Sabrina! We enjoyed meeting you. See you soon!
A
4 days ago
My first visit, staff and Dr were all incredibly nice and professional. Dr sat down & TALKED to me for about 30 min, explaining options, procedure and encouraged questions I may have. I look forward to working with them. WISH I had found them sooner! AB
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We appreciate you and your trust with us. We look forward to building a relationship with you!
A
2 weeks ago
Top-notch dental work with a kind and gentle touch
I can’t imagine more skilled,kind and personable dental staff than this group-I have had a complicated dental history prior to seeing Dr. Dubose in the early eighties- he has worked through many dental challenges with me- you will be in good hands with this group!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ann! We appreciate your continued trust in us. We look forward to your next visit!
A
3 weeks ago
I had a great dental experience. I wasn't surprised because my son, who had been a patient for a long time, had told me that you all were top notch. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I couldn't ask for more.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ann! We enjoyed meeting you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 weeks ago
Always the best service!
Best team ever!!! Highly recommend!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jan! We always enjoy when you come into the office. We will see you soon!
T
4 weeks ago
I'm not a newby any more, I think I'm a regular now (smile). The moment you walk through the door(s) you're welcomed and treated with white-glove service and care. From the receptionist, to the techs/assistants, to the doctors, the level of comfort, support, and caring is constant and never waivers. When wonderful individuals come together, they create an awesome team, and that's what they have here.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Thaddeus! We have enjoyed getting to know you and building a relationship with you. We look forward to your future appointments with us!
A
1 month ago
Always wonderful, professional, and friendly!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We are glad to know your experience has been a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service with friendly service
Having a crown done and I hate needles but this experience was great and I love all the people who work here all very friendly and customer service is second to none.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Mercilita! We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was extremely friendly which helped immensely with stress level. Thanks for making my first visit so pleasant. I will be back!!!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Diane! We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to seeing you again!