Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I’ve been going to Dental Associates for a number of years now and I’m very pleased with the service I’ve received, the staff is just wonderful, entering the office puts a smile on your face because you know how you will be treated. Today’s visit was professional like all other visits. I was taken care of very, very well. THANK YOU DENTAL ASSOCIATES.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ella! We are glad that we have continued to make you happy. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!
This was for a consultation only. Everything was discussed and explained so I could make a decision as to which course of treatment I wanted to follow. Very good experience with friendly people!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Carol! We are glad to hear you had another great visit. We look forward to helping you with your future dental needs!
C
1 month ago
Pleasant Experience
I fear dentists. After years of procrastinating I needed a dentist. I chose Dental Associates of East Montgomery. Mainly because they accepted my insurance. I was pleasantly surprised at how at ease everyone made me feel. I’m so glad I found them!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Carol! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know your experience with us was pleasant. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience. My wife and I have been using this practice for several years and never a compaint.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Patrick! We are glad to know we have made you and your family happy. We look forward to taking care of you in the future!
B
1 month ago
Professional, caring, and knowledgeable
Dr. Foxworth and his entire staff are wonderful! Not only is there a very minimum of discomfort - if ANY - during procedures, but every professional involved with my dental work for each visit continues to check on my comfort and well-being throughout the time I'm there. Our family members drive 24 miles from Millbrook to use this practice. it's worth the trip!.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Beverly! We appreciate your long-time loyalty to us and your trust in us. We look forward to seeing you soon!
F
2 months ago
Service was great
I’m not fond of going to dentist but the hygienist is very pleasant and keeps my mind calm I enjoy seeing Dr Foxworth also I have not had a bad experience and really do not mind going I am called in for appointment within 10 minutes which is great service
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Faye! We are glad your experience was a good one. We will see you soon!
G
2 months ago
Very good experience. No wait time, which is different from most other medical appointments where the wait time averages 30 minutes to one hour or longer.. All staff were professional and helpful during entire appointment.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you George! We appreciate your response and we are glad to know your time with us was good. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Thanks!!!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Sabrina! We are happy to know you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
3 months ago
Always professional service with genuine concern for thier patients. Dr Foxworth has eased all my dental worries, just wish I'd come here sooner. I highly recommend
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We are glad we can help you in this journey. We look forward to working with you!
R
3 months ago
Great People!!
Dr. Foxworth and his staff are wonderful. Seriously, it's like visiting friends rather than going to the dentist. I highly recommend.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Rick! We always enjoy your visits and your company. We will see you soon!