Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Everyone was highly professional in all interactions with me. First of all I was brought in as an emergency case since a crown broke & & I was leaving for a Viking cruise on the Danube in just 6 Days. Since Dr. Foxworth had concerns that there would be s high probability that it would break again if it were just stuck back on, which is what I asked for because his work took 2 hours of his time plus he had to ask that the person making the crown would also work extra to get the crown done early. He agreed to do so. So it appears like when we leave
Here Tuesday it will be with the new crown & no worries😄 I would recommend Dr. Foxworth & his staff at any time & do just that every time I’m asked who did my beautiful crowns🤗
A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Went in to get a crown after a root canal procedure to about an hour, Dr. Dubose was very attentive and caring. Thank you !
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amber! We are glad you had a good experience with us. We will see you again soon!
S
1 week ago
Reconstructive Angels
It seems we go through life either being disappointed in the quality of people we meet or we find the treasures who become candidates for a true life-long relationship. Early in my life, I was subjected to a tragic disappointment which conditioned me to never trust anyone for any reason. During active military service, a person charged with my dental care assaulted my teeth and my trust leaving me with a life-long debilitating physical and emotional trauma which included TMJ (bruxism) and Degenerative Disk Disorder. After 37 years, my teeth and gum health had deteriorated completely. I believed I (damage) was beyond rescue. I was wrong. Circumstances brought me to Dr. Foxworth. From the first moment I met this man I knew God brought us together for a special reason. He and his entire staff are always excited about the treatment plan. He has partnered with only those care givers in his office and other specialists whom he trusts to be the absolute best. Well, its July 4th, 2018, and I am nursing a mouth with three new implants from yesterday’s surgery. We are about half way through the preparation phase with 4-5 months of healing time. As I think of those who serve our country in all their capacities to make it a great place to live, I say a big thank you to Dr. Foxworth, Caitlan, Morgan, Anne, and all the other special people who care for me and all the other patients. I then realized that while I was looking to bring people into the fold of my family that I could trust, I believe they had already brought me into theirs. I appreciate what they have done and look forward to a new smile and a new life. From me and my family, THANK YOU!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Steven! We are happy to know we are able to help. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
W
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care/Service
Care was provided in a very professional and caring manner. Everyone was very cheerful and friendly!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Willie! We love knowing our staff provides a professional and caring environment. We look forward to your next visit!
P
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr Foxworth again. Great staff who try to make going to the dentist a pleasure.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Patrick! We appreciate your trust in us. We will see you again soon!
A
2 months ago
office visit
Professional stall who explain in detail what they are doing. Very friendly
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Arne! We enjoyed meeting you. We look forward to seeing you again!
T
3 months ago
Consultation
My first visit. I didn't get the names (my lack of attention) of personnel and staff but everyone from the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the doctor (Dr. DuBose), were friendly and professional. They welcomed me with open arms. Quality is not only visual, but felt. Thank you! P.S. I will make sure to take note of names during my next visit. (smile)
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Thaddeus! We enjoyed meeting you and are honored that you had a great first visit with us. We look forward to building a stronger relationship with you!
L
3 months ago
Love that group!
I love the group at Dental Associates! Their jobs are already challenging but dealing with the public daily takes another level of commitment. You have to be able to "flip a switch" to your own life struggles when you walk through that door in the morning and they are able to do that! I can't say enough about them!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Larry! We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere!!!
Dr. Foxworth and his staff are very professional, friendly and caring. They make sure patients have the least amount of discomfort on any given procedure. I have had fillings, crowns, extractions, and dental cleanings. If my husband or I have ever had an emergency, they got us in for an appointment immediately. We're willing to drive 25 miles to have the best dental service available. We totally recommend them!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Beverly! We truly appreciate yours and your husband's loyalty. We always enjoy your visits!
A
3 months ago
First Visit
I brought my son here for the first time since he is outgrowing his pediatric dentist. My son enjoyed this practice and visit thoroughly and that’s usually not the case. Thanks to everyone for making this a great experience for him!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We enjoyed meeting him and look forward to establishing your trust and his!