Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The entire staff is always professional and courteous!! Dr Foxworth is excellent he can fix any problem!
S
2 weeks ago
Quick, easy, fix
Crown recemented in 15 minutes on same day workin appointment was requested!
A
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Assistant was great. Made me relax
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Arne! We are glad to hear our staff was able to comfort you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
love the entire staff..especially Ann as I have known her for at least 20 years...I'm an unusual case and Dr. Foxworth has been extremely patient on trying to work with me...oral cancer surgery if anyone can make a partial to fit he and Mike can...wouldn't trust anyone else.....
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Joan! We are happy to hear you have had good experiences with us and we were able to make you happy. We look forward to seeing you again!
L
2 months ago
My usual awesome treatment!
I have been going to Dental Associates of East Montgomery more than 10 years. They have always treated me like family.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Larry! We are honored you have been so loyal to us and have trusted us with your dental care. We look forward to your next visit!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and all around great experience. Definitely going back
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Sandra! We are glad we made a good impression and are honored you have chosen to continue to see us. We will see you soon!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, very professional, prompt, thorough.I do tell others about rhis practices
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Malcolm! We are happy to hear your experience was a good one. We look forward to your next visit!
A
3 months ago
Fantastic everything!
We will never leave this practice. Friendly, professional staff always treat us with the utmost respect and care for our needs.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We love how loyal you and your family have been to us. We will see you again soon!
D
3 months ago
I am and have always been pleased with my visits to Dental Associates. All personnel are so sweet and professional. i have been going for many, many years.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Dorothy! We are happy to hear your experiences with us have been positive. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
B
4 months ago
Best Dental Service Anywhere!
My most recent visit here was for a dental cleaning today. My family has gone to this group as long as they have been in business. We've had cleanings, fillings, root canals, crowns, and dental implants performed. Every staff member tries to be sure that the patient has the least pain possible during any procedure administered. They are very kind, caring, and professional. We will absolutely keep going back!