Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
High quality service
Always a pleasure to visit the office for my dental care. The staff do a very professional service and keep me informed concerning the service I'm receiving and that I may need to schedule. I highly recommend this office for dental care.
D
6 days ago
Everything was great!
J
2 weeks ago
Fabulous staff
Dr Foxworth couldn't have been nicer and so was all the staff. I finally found a dentist I'm comfortable with!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jan! We loved meeting you and we are so happy we were able to make you feel comfortable. We look forward to building a relationship!
J
2 weeks ago
As usual it is a pleasure to receive dental treatment at this facility. Staff are extremely professional, friendly and have an obvious concern for their patients.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you James! We always enjoy your visits. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
H
1 month ago
The BEST dentist in the River Region !
I have been to many different dentist offices over the years, and this is by far the BEST I've every been to. They are always very friendly, and thorough whether it be a teeth cleaning or any other procedure. Thanks for being A W E S O M E Y'ALL ! :)
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Heather! We are happy to know you have chosen us for your oral health care needs. We look forward to building a great relationship with you!
K
1 month ago
Dr. F came in early to work me in.
Outstanding people offering caring dentistry.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ken! We love knowing when our patients understand the care we have for them and we are happy to know we made your experience a good one. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
As usual service was excellent, professional and staff extremely courteous.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you James and Glenda! We always enjoy when you visit our office and we appreciate your loyalty with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
The best dental office ever
Marsha was a joy and dr foxworth is the best! Everyone here is caring and friendly. A great visit.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Chris! We are glad to hear your experience was a good one. We will see you soon!
M
2 months ago
Great care
Called the office for an emergency visit. Dr. Dubose had an opening and scheduled within 2 hours. Needed a crown. Prepped and made ready for permanent crown in one hour. Excellent service and everyone is always very pleasant and caring.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Mark! We are happy to take care of our patients and we appreciate you seeing Dr.DuBose in order to be taken care of in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
the best return visit I've had in a very long time...good to see Billy (Dr. Foxworth) and Ann...and I got instant relief from my pain... Joan Brinsfield
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you for the nice review Joan! We are happy to know you feel comfortable in our office and with our staff. We will see you again soon!