Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Dr. Foxworth is an exceptional and very professional dentist. He cares for his patients. His staff is also very caring and compassionate. The best.
P
2 weeks ago
The Best in the Business
Undoubtedly the most professional and most dedicated to the success of each and every patient. Highly recommended!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Perry! We are happy to hear we have been able to make your experience a good one. We look forward to your next visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Service
I've always received very high quality service from Dr. Foxworthy's office and has often recommended him to others seeking dental care. Cleaning, crowns and other service that I've received at the office was completed in a timely manner and with great care to ensure that I was completely satisfied.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you James! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 weeks ago
I trust Dr. Foxworth with any calls he might make regarding work on my teeth...even if he is in a position to where he has to take a "shot" in the dark I have every bit of confidence I would be happy with the end results....also a great staff
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Joan! We are honored to know you have so much trust in our practice. We look forward to helping you in your journey!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always, a good experience. Thanks, Dr, Foxwortyh and your staff!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Mary! We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We appreciate your continued trust in us!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have never had a cleaning as I did on Monday. Melony was so nice and friendly and used some instruments that I had never experienced before. I felt like I had really been to the Hygienist. All of the other staff members are also nice and friendly. Dr Foxworth had already done some work on my teeth before and he really care about his patients.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Judy! We appreciate you taking notice to our attention to detail. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 months ago
great visit
I had a great visit as always! Everyone is always so friendly and makes my trips to the dentist enjoyable! Thanks! you guys are great!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thanks Anna! We always enjoy your visits with us and we are happy to hear you had a good experience. We will see you again soon!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Prompt, professional service delivered with a caring and friendly attitude. They make going to the dentist almost a welcomed event.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ken! We appreciate your kind words and hope you feel welcomed every time you step through our door. We look forward to your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Prompt, professional service delivered with a caring and friendly attitude. They make going to the dentist almost a welcomed event.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ken! We appreciate your kind words and hope you feel welcomed every time you step through our door. We look forward to your next visit!
S
2 months ago
Everyone was highly professional in all interactions with me. First of all I was brought in as an emergency case since a crown broke & & I was leaving for a Viking cruise on the Danube in just 6 Days. Since Dr. Foxworth had concerns that there would be s high probability that it would break again if it were just stuck back on, which is what I asked for because his work took 2 hours of his time plus he had to ask that the person making the crown would also work extra to get the crown done early. He agreed to do so. So it appears like when we leave
Here Tuesday it will be with the new crown & no worries😄 I would recommend Dr. Foxworth & his staff at any time & do just that every time I’m asked who did my beautiful crowns🤗
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Sandy! We are happy we could help in such short notice. Enjoy your cruise and we will see you soon!