Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service
Great appointment. Very professional and extremely experienced personnel.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Debbie! We are happy to hear you continue to have a positive experience with us. We will see you again soon!
N
3 weeks ago
Great staff, very professional
The service is wonderful, the staff is always friendly and Dr. Foxworth always does an awesome job. I highly recommend this business to others
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Nicole! We appreciate your trust in us. We look forward to caring for you in the future!
J
2 months ago
Love the Text Reminders!
I have been using Dr. Foxworth for several years and I have always received professional and friendly service from him and his staff. With such busy family schedules, I love the text reminders! Thanks again for a pleasant experience!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jacki! We appreciate your loyalty and we are glad you trust us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
An ounce of prevention
On a recent visit Dr Foxworth identified a very slight loosening of my lower teeth. He had a simple and painless remedy for this condition that prevented a long term problem - great attention to detail - could not be happier and would highly recommed Dr Foxworth.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you John! We are happy to help in any way we can. See you again in the future!
M
2 months ago
Just what I needed.
Least painful cleaning ever! Many thanks.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Mary! Happy to hear our hygienist was gentle with you. See you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Professional and detail cleaning
Melony does a great job cleaning and checking my teeth. I have never had such a good cleaning experience until I came to Dr Billy’s.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Judy! We are happy our hygienist Melanie was able to make your experience a good one. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and great staff.
Wonderful service. Love the electronic reminders. Dr Foxworth is the best.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Chris! We are happy to hear you had a good experience and we appreciate the loyalty. We will see you again soon!
P
3 months ago
Great job done. Everyone is so nice. Thanks
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Phi! We appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
E
3 months ago
I’ve been going to Dental Associates for a number of years now and I’m very pleased with the service I’ve received, the staff is just wonderful, entering the office puts a smile on your face because you know how you will be treated. Today’s visit was professional like all other visits. I was taken care of very, very well. THANK YOU DENTAL ASSOCIATES.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Ella! We are glad that we have continued to make you happy. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
4 months ago
Another great visit!
This was for a consultation only. Everything was discussed and explained so I could make a decision as to which course of treatment I wanted to follow. Very good experience with friendly people!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Carol! We are glad to hear you had another great visit. We look forward to helping you with your future dental needs!