Dental Associates of East Montgomery

Dentist

210 Winton M. Blount Loop

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Service was great
I’m not fond of going to dentist but the hygienist is very pleasant and keeps my mind calm I enjoy seeing Dr Foxworth also I have not had a bad experience and really do not mind going I am called in for appointment within 10 minutes which is great service
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Faye! We are glad your experience was a good one. We will see you soon!
G
3 weeks ago
Very good experience. No wait time, which is different from most other medical appointments where the wait time averages 30 minutes to one hour or longer.. All staff were professional and helpful during entire appointment.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you George! We appreciate your response and we are glad to know your time with us was good. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!!
Thanks!!!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Sabrina! We are happy to know you had a positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
1 month ago
Always professional service with genuine concern for thier patients. Dr Foxworth has eased all my dental worries, just wish I'd come here sooner. I highly recommend
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Amy! We are glad we can help you in this journey. We look forward to working with you!
R
2 months ago
Great People!!
Dr. Foxworth and his staff are wonderful. Seriously, it's like visiting friends rather than going to the dentist. I highly recommend.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Rick! We always enjoy your visits and your company. We will see you soon!
J
2 months ago
Professional Service and Prompt
First time having to get a crown so appreciated the explanation of the procedure. Now know what to expect. Worked with my appointment needs. Friendly and assuring.
J
2 months ago
Professional Service and Prompt
First time having to get a crown so appreciated the explanation of the procedure. Now know what to expect. Worked with my appointment needs. Friendly and assuring.
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Jane. We are glad to know your first experience with this procedure went smoothly. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Dental Associates of East Montgomery, Dr Foxworth, has been my dental practice for many years. Dr Foxworth and his staff are incredible! Awesome practice from the time you walk in until you check out.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was nervous about getting a filling but Dr. Foxworth and his staff always make me feel at home and super comfortable. I was completely numb and didn’t feel a thing! It was easy to see that my comfort and understanding of the procedure was their main concern. I am always appreciative of this!
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Anna! We are glad to know you were comfortable in our office. We look forward to helping you with your future dental needs!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service and care as always. AWESOME
Response from Dental Associates of East Montgomery
Thank you Paul. We are happy to hear you've had good experiences with us. We will see you soon!