Dental Associates of Groton

Dentist

100 Boston Rd

Ste C

Groton, MA 01450

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesofgroton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very comfortable dental cleaning and nice customer service
J
3 months ago
On time, fast and professional service
Appointment was on time, examination was thorough, and recommendations were helpful.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dental experience
Very professional, clean, and friendly environment.
V
4 months ago
Quality service.
Friendl y doctor with prompt service.
H
10 months ago
#botox #botox Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
H
10 months ago
#Botox #dr yuri chang, dmd #dentist Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
L
12 months ago
Fast and friendly
I love Dental Associates of Groton! Dr Chang is always a friendly face and my appointments fly by. I never feeling like he is just "selling" me something like my past dentists did.
M
1 year ago
Great appointment and first visit!
Dr. Chang was so friendly and I had a good time talking with him. I felt welcomed and the office was well-equipped. Overall, a very good experience, and I look forward to returning in 6 months!
N
1 year ago
Quality care in a relaxed atmosphere.
Dr Chang is the best. I've been going to him for 18 years and he's always provided thorough and professional care in a timely manner.
G
1 year ago
I had a very good experience with Dental Associates of Groton, and I would highly recommend them to others.