Dental Associates of Groton

Dentist

100 Boston Rd

Ste C

Groton, MA 01450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesofgroton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
As always, Dr. Chang has been very friendly, always asking how we're doing, he's quick but thorough. He's always professional.
S
3 months ago
Professionalism all the way
Special appointment ..went out of his way to accomodate me on my schedule on his day off.. always top notch care and work.. thorough work and attention ... just what you’d expect from perfection!
K
8 months ago
Always a positive experience
I highly recommend Dr. Chang. I've been a patient for many years.
G
9 months ago
Very comfortable dental cleaning and nice customer service
J
11 months ago
On time, fast and professional service
Appointment was on time, examination was thorough, and recommendations were helpful.
A
12 months ago
Excellent Dental experience
Very professional, clean, and friendly environment.
V
1 year ago
Quality service.
Friendl y doctor with prompt service.
H
2 years ago
#botox #botox Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
H
2 years ago
#Botox #dr yuri chang, dmd #dentist Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
L
2 years ago
Fast and friendly
I love Dental Associates of Groton! Dr Chang is always a friendly face and my appointments fly by. I never feeling like he is just "selling" me something like my past dentists did.