Dental Associates of Groton

Dentist

100 Boston Rd

Ste C

Groton, MA 01450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesofgroton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
#botox #botox Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
H
2 months ago
#Botox #dr yuri chang, dmd #dentist Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
L
4 months ago
Fast and friendly
I love Dental Associates of Groton! Dr Chang is always a friendly face and my appointments fly by. I never feeling like he is just "selling" me something like my past dentists did.
M
5 months ago
Great appointment and first visit!
Dr. Chang was so friendly and I had a good time talking with him. I felt welcomed and the office was well-equipped. Overall, a very good experience, and I look forward to returning in 6 months!
N
5 months ago
Quality care in a relaxed atmosphere.
Dr Chang is the best. I've been going to him for 18 years and he's always provided thorough and professional care in a timely manner.
G
6 months ago
I had a very good experience with Dental Associates of Groton, and I would highly recommend them to others.
C
12 months ago
Immediate appointment
I just moved to Groton four weeks ago but needed to find a dentist immediately because my front crown came off! This was a Friday, which I later found out was Dr. Chang's day off. He very graciously agreed to meet me at the Groton office, glued my crown back on, and sent me on my way. Very professional, personable, and I am definitely grateful he was able to spare me the humility of facing the weekend missing my front tooth!
T
1 year ago
Dr Chang emergency response and help with Dental issue
Dr Uric Chang received an urgent text from me on immediate urgent dental issue I experienced while traveling last evening at 7:40 PM. To compound the urgency I have major vacation of ten days starting in 3 days from now that will take me far away from major urban areas and any immediate dental assistance. he responded within 20 minutes and set up an appointment for 6:30 AM the following ( this) morning. He resolved my immediate dental issue and arranged follow up when I return from long vacation. This is the third time Dr Chang has help me with urgent dental issue in last three years. each time I texted and received response within the hour and always in evening. He always sees me the next day early in the day. I am most appreciative of the supportive care Dr Chang gives to me and my spouse and has done so now for over 14 years.
V
2 years ago
I highly recommend !!!
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Chang. He does a wonderful job and is very personable. Do not hesitate to see this dentist.
V
2 years ago
Dr. Yuric Chang is the best !!
Dr. Chang is very professional and worked his schedule to accommodate. My kids love going to the dentist now and he is always very engaging with the children. I highly recommend Dr. Chang for your dental care.