Dental Associates of Groton

Dentist

100 Boston Rd

Ste C

Groton, MA 01450

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesofgroton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
On time, fast and professional service
Appointment was on time, examination was thorough, and recommendations were helpful.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Dental experience
Very professional, clean, and friendly environment.
V
2 months ago
Quality service.
Friendl y doctor with prompt service.
H
8 months ago
#botox #botox Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
H
8 months ago
#Botox #dr yuri chang, dmd #dentist Groton MA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
L
10 months ago
Fast and friendly
I love Dental Associates of Groton! Dr Chang is always a friendly face and my appointments fly by. I never feeling like he is just "selling" me something like my past dentists did.
M
10 months ago
Great appointment and first visit!
Dr. Chang was so friendly and I had a good time talking with him. I felt welcomed and the office was well-equipped. Overall, a very good experience, and I look forward to returning in 6 months!
N
11 months ago
Quality care in a relaxed atmosphere.
Dr Chang is the best. I've been going to him for 18 years and he's always provided thorough and professional care in a timely manner.
G
12 months ago
I had a very good experience with Dental Associates of Groton, and I would highly recommend them to others.
C
1 year ago
Immediate appointment
I just moved to Groton four weeks ago but needed to find a dentist immediately because my front crown came off! This was a Friday, which I later found out was Dr. Chang's day off. He very graciously agreed to meet me at the Groton office, glued my crown back on, and sent me on my way. Very professional, personable, and I am definitely grateful he was able to spare me the humility of facing the weekend missing my front tooth!