Dental Associates of Kensington, LLC

Dentist

140 Webster Square Rd

Berlin, CT 06037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I love this office!!! They are awesome and so respectful. Dr.Gallo is most definitely the best dentist around. Explains everything in detail and has patience. Beautiful office and clean.
J
3 months ago
Professional
My most recent experience is bringing my two children under three to the dentist and the staff was efficient, friendly and helpful.
S
3 months ago
Saw me ASAP
Thank you for seeing me on a moment's notice. It's good to know that your patients are a priority.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Very pleased with my first visit. Will recommend the office
T
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Gallo has mastered his craft & pays close attention to detail. Very friendly staff & the office is very clean. I wouldn’t trust my teeth with anyone else.
J
4 months ago
Great team and great service
Always a good experience.
J
5 months ago
Professional staff
Great staff.
A
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional the office and exam rooms are immaculate and the doc is Great!!
D
6 months ago
Very professional
L
6 months ago
High quality dental experience
Everyone, from the office professionals to the dental assistant, hygienist and dentist was friendly, helpful and thorough. The dental office waiting room and treatment areas are very clean and attractive.