Dental Associates of Lakewood

Dentist

6 W Spruce Street

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

premiumdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Amazing practice
My dog tore my upper lip open and the doctors and staff here we're so professional polite and caring ! They helped me tremendously.
G
5 days ago
Nicest and Professional Dental Experience Ever
I can’t express how happy I am with everyone that works here ,but I will try. I have been to other dental groups ,but nothing comes close to the great experiences I have had here. I say this because everyone is so nice,kind,and professional here. The dentist are all great and you will be very happy with their work 🤗🤗
K
2 weeks ago
Wow open 7 days a week 8-8
Friendly, Knowledgeable staff, scaredy-cat that I am I felt comfortable safe and at ease.i learned things I never knew and that everyone should know. How dental disease is contagious to your children. Not hereditary. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
They are very professional and nice people make me feel very confident, and I am very happy
C
4 months ago
The staff is very professional, nice, polite and helpful.
C
4 months ago
The staff is very professional, nice, polite and helpful.I had a wonderful experience. THanks for everything.
J
5 months ago
Emergency Visit
First the office is open on Sunday, which is wonderful. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. I will be a patient for life.
T
6 months ago
Dental Associates of Lakewood is the Best!
I was one of the people who feared the Dentist because of horrible experiences in the past. I’ve been going to Dr. Lemon for the past 3 years and he and his team is awesome.
T
6 months ago
Dental Associates of Lakewood is the Best!
I was one of the people who feared the Dentist because of horrible experiences in the past. I’ve been going to Dr. Lemon for the past 3 years and he and his team is awesome.
E
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Team
I've been coming to this dental facility since I was 14 years old. The service and true care as well as education provided by the doc and his team is phenomenal. I had to go to a different dentist due to my insurance plan and it was such a average experience with no care, which I have NEVER felt whenever I went to my dental appointments in Dental Associates of Lakewood. I was able to get that handle with my insurance Co. and get it approve to continue seeing my dentist Alfonso Limone. I highly recommend these guys. 5 stars all the way.