Dental Associates of Lakewood

Dentist

6 W Spruce Street

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today By Appointment

premiumdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Muy bueno y todos hablan español 👍👍👍👍👍
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing services
They werw very helpful and amazing. They mase me feel very comfortable and happy. The procedure was explained thoroughly and had questions answered.
E
2 months ago
Excellent, prompt and very considerate
My 5 year old daughter had pain in one of her baby teeth that developed into an abscess over the weekend. She was miserable and couldn’t sleep for two nights. I called Dental Associates of Lakewood on Sunday, and I was thrilled they were willing to see her the same day. We got there on time and the staff / office manager were supper nice and accommodating. The doctor (Dr. Betesh) was very knowledgeable and on point. He gave us the treatment options and we went with a baby root canal on the spot. The whole procedure took about 20 minutes. My daughter did extremely well with him; a testament to his exceptional chair-side manner. I left the office very content with a much happier 5 year old. Highly recommended
M
2 months ago
I had a very good experience and everybody were very helpful.
G
5 months ago
Pleasant in pain
Not only am I very pleased that Dental Associates of Lakewood was open on Sunday but they were all pleasant, educational and helpful. I know I have found the diamond in the ruff. Can not wait to let my friends and family know about this practice.
N
6 months ago
Amazing practice
My dog tore my upper lip open and the doctors and staff here we're so professional polite and caring ! They helped me tremendously.
G
6 months ago
Nicest and Professional Dental Experience Ever
I can’t express how happy I am with everyone that works here ,but I will try. I have been to other dental groups ,but nothing comes close to the great experiences I have had here. I say this because everyone is so nice,kind,and professional here. The dentist are all great and you will be very happy with their work 🤗🤗
K
7 months ago
Wow open 7 days a week 8-8
Friendly, Knowledgeable staff, scaredy-cat that I am I felt comfortable safe and at ease.i learned things I never knew and that everyone should know. How dental disease is contagious to your children. Not hereditary. Thank you all.
M
8 months ago
They are very professional and nice people make me feel very confident, and I am very happy
C
10 months ago
The staff is very professional, nice, polite and helpful.