Dental Associates of Lakewood

Dentist

6 W Spruce Street

Lakewood, NJ 08701

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

premiumdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Pleasant in pain
Not only am I very pleased that Dental Associates of Lakewood was open on Sunday but they were all pleasant, educational and helpful. I know I have found the diamond in the ruff. Can not wait to let my friends and family know about this practice.
N
4 months ago
Amazing practice
My dog tore my upper lip open and the doctors and staff here we're so professional polite and caring ! They helped me tremendously.
G
4 months ago
Nicest and Professional Dental Experience Ever
I can’t express how happy I am with everyone that works here ,but I will try. I have been to other dental groups ,but nothing comes close to the great experiences I have had here. I say this because everyone is so nice,kind,and professional here. The dentist are all great and you will be very happy with their work 🤗🤗
K
4 months ago
Wow open 7 days a week 8-8
Friendly, Knowledgeable staff, scaredy-cat that I am I felt comfortable safe and at ease.i learned things I never knew and that everyone should know. How dental disease is contagious to your children. Not hereditary. Thank you all.
M
6 months ago
They are very professional and nice people make me feel very confident, and I am very happy
C
8 months ago
The staff is very professional, nice, polite and helpful.
C
8 months ago
The staff is very professional, nice, polite and helpful.I had a wonderful experience. THanks for everything.
J
9 months ago
Emergency Visit
First the office is open on Sunday, which is wonderful. The staff is friendly, caring and professional. I will be a patient for life.
T
10 months ago
Dental Associates of Lakewood is the Best!
I was one of the people who feared the Dentist because of horrible experiences in the past. I’ve been going to Dr. Lemon for the past 3 years and he and his team is awesome.
T
10 months ago
Dental Associates of Lakewood is the Best!
I was one of the people who feared the Dentist because of horrible experiences in the past. I’ve been going to Dr. Lemon for the past 3 years and he and his team is awesome.