Dental Associates Of Leominster

Dentist

105 N Main St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today 7:30AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr Chang is always prompt, friendly and cheerful and thoroughly professional with all of his services, whether it's cleaning & checkup or fillings and crowns. I've been to him since he took over the Leominster practice, and though it's a long drive there, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Professional Service
Quick and professional experience.
G
5 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Chang is very kind and take his time to explain the procedures to the patient. He is always on time and does an excellent work. He is schedule is flexible and always have had time for emergencies.
T
9 months ago
Outstanding !
Professional, cordial makes you very comfortable. Service is excellent, always love the way my teeth are treated... Dr. Y is always up front and offers extensive extra’s. Thanks for your service.
S
11 months ago
My Cleaning this Morning
Great job - very efficient but time to chat .... how often do you have a candid discussion with your health professional anymore?
C
1 year ago
Dental cleaning
I had a wonderful cleaning. No pain. My teeth and gums feel great. Thank you! Have a great summer.
T
1 year ago
Fast, thorough, and reviewed all necessary information.
Been going to Dr. Chang for a long time. Always professional, but friendly.
C
1 year ago
I felt so much better after talking with Dr. Chang. 😃
B
2 years ago
Services by Leominster Dental Associates was very professional. Your service versus other competitive services has to be rated as comparable to a first class service. I was left with the feeling that you was interested in your patients welfare. Today has to be good now that you're part of it. H. Bud Taylor
P
2 years ago
Professional
Very efficient use of appt time, extremely professional and excellent service, quite informative