Dental Associates Of Leominster

Dentist

105 N Main St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
My appointment went very well. I wasn't nervous at all. I had a tooth extracted, and didn't feel a thing. I felt very calm with Dr. Chang.
T
5 months ago
Great experience
Prompt, efficient and professional. Great Job Dr. Not a fan of x ray's but the procedure was painless and quick.
T
5 months ago
Great experience
Prompt, efficient and professional. Great Job Dr. Not a fan of x ray's but the procedure was painless and quick.
T
5 months ago
Great experience
Prompt, efficient and professional. Great Job Dr. Not a fan of x ray's but the procedure was painless and quick.
T
5 months ago
Great experience
Prompt, efficient and professional. Great Job Dr. Not a fan of x ray's but the procedure was painless and quick.
T
5 months ago
Great experience
Prompt, efficient and professional. Great Job Dr. Not a fan of x ray's but the procedure was painless and quick.
D
5 months ago
I'm usually very nervous going to the dentist, but felt very at ease, and comfortable with Dr. Chang. He explained all options and procedures very well. I would highly recommend him.
L
6 months ago
High quality service
It was my 5 year olds first visit to the dentist and Dr. Chang was very patient with her despite her being nervous. He explained everything he was doing until she was comfortable and able to get through her first dental exam and cleaning.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Chang is always so efficient and professional!
S
7 months ago
Good visit
Quick and painless.