Dental Associates Of Leominster

Dentist

105 N Main St

Leominster, MA 01453

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I had a wonderful cleaning. No pain. My teeth and gums feel great. Thank you! Have a great summer.
T
2 months ago
Fast, thorough, and reviewed all necessary information.
Been going to Dr. Chang for a long time. Always professional, but friendly.
C
2 months ago
I felt so much better after talking with Dr. Chang. 😃
B
8 months ago
Services by Leominster Dental Associates was very professional. Your service versus other competitive services has to be rated as comparable to a first class service. I was left with the feeling that you was interested in your patients welfare. Today has to be good now that you're part of it. H. Bud Taylor
P
9 months ago
Professional
Very efficient use of appt time, extremely professional and excellent service, quite informative
L
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and always on time
I always receive quality care at this office. Dr. Chang provides care to my entire family, adults and children. He is patient and thoughtful when dealing with my 5 year old.
H
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist with no pain❗️
Dental Associates of Leominster/Dr Chang I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. Dr Chang gives excellent quality dentistry. I had 6 teeth pulled and then implants. It was a lot of work but he made it painless. The color of implants match perfectly. I actually forget I have them. Office was clean, well lite and has a friendly atmosphere. I recommend Dr Chang and Dental Associates of Leominster. #DentistLeominsterMA
H
1 year ago
#Botox #BotoxMA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
H
1 year ago
#Botox #BotoxMA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!
H
1 year ago
#Botox #BotoxMA
LOVE MY BOTOX❗️ #Botox I went to Dr Chang on recommendation from a friend. I had the Botox in my lower forehead and crows feet done. Dr Chang used special needles which were extra thin allowing painless injection. It smoothed out my wrinkles and I look 15 years younger. I absolutely love it!