Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and very patient with children.
I love bringing my kids to this dentist office. They are always very polite and have the patience of a saint.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always greet you by name when you enter the offices. Minimal wait time. Friendly and Professional service.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
This was my first visit to Dental Associates. Dr. Zach, Christy, and the entire staff were awesome. Thanks so much!
S
4 weeks ago
Everone is so friendly and helpful
Dr. Gordon Goettsch built this practice with caring, professional, and enjoyable staff and his vision has carried on after his retirement. I can't imagine going to another dental office! Sam H. Waterloo
S
4 weeks ago
check up
My hygienist was amazing and very positive. Making sure to inform me before starting any process.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and kind
I was very impressed with my first visit! They were very professional, kind, and explained everything! I would recommend this dentist office to anyone!!!
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Thank you for getting me in on such short notice and the work performed was amazing!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and very Friendly
Terrific service. Comfortable atmosphere.
L
3 months ago
Perfectly on time
My appointment was on perfect time considering it was at the end of the day. Everything was explained to me that was a questionable issue. Thank you for the great care!
L
3 months ago
highest quality services. In 50 mile radius!!
I started going here on a emergency call New Year’s Eve. My local dentist didn’t answer his on-call phone and after calling all local dentist in my area I called Dental Associates of Manchester from a referral. They got me in within 2 hrs. Staff was so friendly, professional and I received exceptional care. I switched dentist that day. I have since switched my whole family over to them. My 5 and 8 year old love going to the dentist now. My daughter chipped her tooth last fall. We called and they got her in as soon as we could get there. You can’t even tell that half of her tooth is gone. Friendly.. pretty sure Zach and my husband have a bromance, along with the hygiene’s that loves hearing his stories about his job. Quality cleaning, teaching and Down to earth. I recommend them to everyone!