Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I had my 6 month checkup and like always it was done in a friendly and professional manner.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
I had to change my appointment and they were very willing to work me in the same day I called. Dr. Ryan was on vacation but it was not a problem at all as Dr. Tim was able to see me. Same great care from everyone.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
This place is the best! My sons love going to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and they do such an amazing job. We will never go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service.
I had a great experience. I've been to several different dentist over the years , in several states, and for several different reasons . This was definitely the best dental experience that I've ever had. They are extremely thorough and made me feel at ease. I had more than just a cleaning performed and the entire experience seemed so effortless. If more places were like this, fewer people would be afraid of the dentist's office.
G
2 months ago
Top Notch
I appreciate the technology, professionalism, service and overall care that I receive from the staff at Dental Associates. I could pay less for dental care, but the overall experience is worth it to me.
G
3 months ago
Long time patient and still impressed
I called on Thursday afternoon about a toothache. I usually see Dr Goettsch but he wasn't in the office but I could see Dr Zack the next morning. Dr Zack was great and explained the problem, I needed a root canal and it was done right away. Dr Zack and Chris were very professional. It's nice to know that if your regular doctor isn't available there are others to assist you. Everyone in the office from check in to check out are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dental Associates to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Quick & professional
Was pleased to get an appointment to meet my needs. Was in & out quickly with professional service!!!
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Tanya was great- as she always is! I look forward to seeing her every time I go to the dentist- she always has a big smile on her face! I highly recommend Dental Associates!!!
J
4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE...PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
great service. friendly people. would recommend highly
T
5 months ago
Emily always makes me feel like I am part of her family always make my dental experience wonderful. Dr Zack is very friendly and compassionate. Very good dental experience. Thanks