Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today By Appointment

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Last minute appointment
I had been having a tooth ache so called the office to see if I could get in to see the dr. The office staff was very helpful as I was able to get in the same day to have the dr. look at it. Dr. Stecklein explained what the problem was and what could be done to fix it. Everyone there was very helpful and friendly and I really appreciated that I was able to get in to see the dr. so quick.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!!
My daughter is PETRIFIED of shots. Dr. Collier did an amazing job pulling my daughter's teeth. Dental assistant Kristi was awesome too! She kept my daughter informed every step of the way. Both made my daughter's experience painless! Highly recommend!😊
D
2 weeks ago
Not a lot of wait time
Hi, I recently brought my daughter in for a couple of cavities and to have some teeth pulled. I was originally told that it would be about a 70 minute wait but when it was all said and done I only waited 35 minutes!
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly front desk. Emily did a great job, always gentle. Dr. Zach was personable, professional and he's my favorite!
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring
My family goes here for dental care. The staff is amazing and truly cares about us. They have always been accommodating for the kids while in college and our work schedules. I know we are getting the best care as they are always keeping up with the latest and best treatments and procedures!
S
1 month ago
The BEST!
Dental Associates of Manchester is an amazing dental office! From the moment I walked through the doors I felt very welcome. The staff were excellent and very attentive. Dr. Ryan took the time to perform a thorough examination and addressed any concerns or questions that I may have had. I had a morning appointment and was unable to complete a thorough cleaning but Linda stayed late to finish my cleaning after my son's checkup later that day. Katie worked so well with my son during his checkup and was so patient and kind! Having to bring my young children to my appointment was not ideal but everyone was so welcoming and accommodating! Thanks for all that you do! I look forward to my next visit!
B
3 months ago
I like it. Jennifer and Dr Goetsch are the best!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dental Associates is great! I actually don't mind going to the dentist now!!! Thank you!!
M
3 months ago
Great, fast friendly service with a smile. No complaints here!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
One of the best experiences I've had in a dental office or with a specific treatment. Staff were sweet, curteous and cared about my comfort as well as my dental health. I will continue to use this office for all my dental care, I am very impressed!!