Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today By Appointment

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and very Friendly
Terrific service. Comfortable atmosphere.
L
4 weeks ago
Perfectly on time
My appointment was on perfect time considering it was at the end of the day. Everything was explained to me that was a questionable issue. Thank you for the great care!
L
1 month ago
highest quality services. In 50 mile radius!!
I started going here on a emergency call New Year’s Eve. My local dentist didn’t answer his on-call phone and after calling all local dentist in my area I called Dental Associates of Manchester from a referral. They got me in within 2 hrs. Staff was so friendly, professional and I received exceptional care. I switched dentist that day. I have since switched my whole family over to them. My 5 and 8 year old love going to the dentist now. My daughter chipped her tooth last fall. We called and they got her in as soon as we could get there. You can’t even tell that half of her tooth is gone. Friendly.. pretty sure Zach and my husband have a bromance, along with the hygiene’s that loves hearing his stories about his job. Quality cleaning, teaching and Down to earth. I recommend them to everyone!
E
2 months ago
Efficient, Friendly, and Comfortable
My son and I both had a couple fillings completed today. Great attention to details such as impeccable infection control, comfortable atmosphere, and kind compassion were appreciated. Still knocking it out of the park, DA of M Team!
F
2 months ago
Excellent!
Thank You for the outstanding dental cleaning and care!
W
2 months ago
On time
First time ever experiencing an appointment that I had to wait for. Not a big deal but they apologized over and over and then sent me off with a gift card. Not needed but greatly appreciated. Sensitive to their patients needs. Keep up the good work😀👍
N
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
So glad we decided on Dental Associates for our family! Staff is professional and so friendly!
M
3 months ago
Great staff!
Great experience, fast, friendly and professional!
J
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience
D
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Was in and out quick. Everything I went in for was easily taken care of. Everyone was professional, friendly, and very pleasant to be around.