Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
A great experience as always. Love Katie. She is over the top friendly and professional. She's going to own that place someday.
N
1 month ago
Excellent, very high quality service, very professional and very friendly. Haven't had such a good experience at a dentist office anywhere, ever!!!! I would recommend this office to everyone!!!!
R
1 month ago
The staff is great. Dr. Collier and Tanya always do a wonderful job. Recommend them to.everyone. Everyone always to help answer questions and assist with any problem.
T
2 months ago
Doesn't matter which hygienist or dentist I get they are always friendly and professional. Been going to Dental Associates a long time.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and great to work with!
S
2 months ago
Patient
Excellent service. My appointments have always been on time and completed within an hour. They are professional in their approach yet personable enough to make a trip to the dentist enjoyable. I would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a dentist.
L
2 months ago
Paitent
This was my first time visiting Dental Associates of Manchester. I found the building to be modern, beautiful and professionally laid out. All the employees from the front desk crew to the Techs, Hygienist, Doctor and others milling around were polite, professional and friendly. It really put me at ease to hear the laughter and see all the employees with bright happy smiles. I really like how organized everyone was, how they took the time to explain things and knew exactly what the next step was for me. I also appreciate their technology, especially the online - text reminders and electronic paperwork procedure.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and explains everything I need to know in a very professional manner, Dr. ZacK and Kristy are the best, since I am a wimp for sensitivity of the work I need done. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and explains everything I need to know in a very professional manner, Dr. ZacK and Kristy are the best, since I am a wimp for sensitivity of the work I need done. Thanks!
T
3 months ago
I had my 6 month checkup and like always it was done in a friendly and professional manner.