Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Everyone there today was polite and nice. Makes the appointment go alot smoother. Thank you.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and accommodating staff
The staff at Dental Associates is excellent and always so friendly and helpful! Tanya does an amazing job and both Dr. Stecklein and Dr. Collier are very caring and thorough.
P
1 month ago
Top notch team and treatment. Ready for me when i walked in the door. Courteous professional attention to every detail. Couldn't ask for anything more Painfree experience Thank you Dr Ryan!
K
1 month ago
Wonderful people providing great service!
Very caring and professional staff. There was a student doing a "work shadow" during my appt. and they were so good about getting my permission and making me comfortable with it. It was great being a part of that young person's day as we played off of each other with questions and answers. We both learned a lot that day and I had a great check up and a few laughs too!
M
2 months ago
Timely, professional and quick
M
2 months ago
Timely, professional and quick
M
2 months ago
Great place, great people, great service!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough
It really felt liked they cared about my overall health. They went above and beyond by covering the cost of x-rays that are not covered by insurance but helps them make sure they have the information they need to give me the best care.
S
3 months ago
Thorough exam, super friendly
I was very impressed with the meet and greet as well as my exam by Dr. Collier and staff. They take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. No sales pitches. Was a nice visit.
J
3 months ago
Great friendly service!