Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Clean as a Whistle
My teeth that is..... I have been going to this Dental Clinic now for 2 years and have experienced wonderful service and care. During these 4 visits (2X annually) I have felt that the technicians and Dr. Zach have my best care in mind. I highly recommend this location for all of your dental needs. I will continue to return. As the saying goes "Happy Teeth = Happy Life"!......
D
4 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Similes to my little girls the entire appointment and process through the office. Our hygienists and Dr. Zac were very polite and kid friendly to explain what they were doing before they conducted their exam. My children love going to the dentist, which is great!
K
1 month ago
I always love coming to Dental Associates, although sometimes I end up spending money because of dental work we have to have done!! Not their fault!! I love everyone there, all are so polite, friendly and easy to talk with. They always explain everything that they are doing or that needs to be done. We've been with this office for over 20 years, and we'll keep it up!
K
1 month ago
Every time I come in for my bi-annual visit everyone is great, Trudi always has a wonderful greeting, the wait time isn't too long. Sarah is a great dental hygienist and Dr. Collier is always welcoming and willing to answer questions. Dental Associates makes going to the dentist not "so bad" after all! Thanks for being a great team!
M
1 month ago
Highest quality of professionalism and respect for patient comfort
Dr Collier and Ellen worked as a finely tuned team to ensure the extraction of two teeth was as comfortable an experience as possible. They were very conscious of ensuring I was comfortable throughout the procedure and were great at keeping me informed as to what they were doing at all times. If tooth extraction can be made into a positive experience they certainly accomplished that.
R
2 months ago
A great experience as always. Love Katie. She is over the top friendly and professional. She's going to own that place someday.
N
3 months ago
Excellent, very high quality service, very professional and very friendly. Haven't had such a good experience at a dentist office anywhere, ever!!!! I would recommend this office to everyone!!!!
R
3 months ago
The staff is great. Dr. Collier and Tanya always do a wonderful job. Recommend them to.everyone. Everyone always to help answer questions and assist with any problem.
T
3 months ago
Doesn't matter which hygienist or dentist I get they are always friendly and professional. Been going to Dental Associates a long time.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and great to work with!