Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today By Appointment

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Excellent!
Thank You for the outstanding dental cleaning and care!
W
1 week ago
On time
First time ever experiencing an appointment that I had to wait for. Not a big deal but they apologized over and over and then sent me off with a gift card. Not needed but greatly appreciated. Sensitive to their patients needs. Keep up the good work😀👍
N
1 week ago
Great atmosphere
So glad we decided on Dental Associates for our family! Staff is professional and so friendly!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff!
Great experience, fast, friendly and professional!
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
D
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
Was in and out quick. Everything I went in for was easily taken care of. Everyone was professional, friendly, and very pleasant to be around.
N
2 months ago
Thank goodness
Today was my first check up with Dental Associates. Today was like a breath of fresh air. Very nice facility, very nice professional atmosphere. I like that so many services are available in one place, and I won’t need to go out of town for specific things. The folks all seem to be long-time employees which speaks volumes. A happy office translates to good care. Good care translates to a happy me! Thank you Tanya and Dr Collier!
J
2 months ago
Great Staff
Everyone is so friendly and caring! Tanya always goes above and beyond to keep me comfortable, as well as Dr. Collier! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.
T
2 months ago
Everyone there today was polite and nice. Makes the appointment go alot smoother. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Excellent and accommodating staff
The staff at Dental Associates is excellent and always so friendly and helpful! Tanya does an amazing job and both Dr. Stecklein and Dr. Collier are very caring and thorough.