Dental Associates of Manchester

Dentist

120 E Fayette St.

MANCHESTER, IA 52057

Open Today By Appointment

manchesteriowadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great place, great people, great service!
D
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough
It really felt liked they cared about my overall health. They went above and beyond by covering the cost of x-rays that are not covered by insurance but helps them make sure they have the information they need to give me the best care.
S
1 month ago
Thorough exam, super friendly
I was very impressed with the meet and greet as well as my exam by Dr. Collier and staff. They take the time to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. No sales pitches. Was a nice visit.
J
1 month ago
Great friendly service!
A
2 months ago
I couldn't have chosen a better place to transfer my dental care when I moved to this area. This was my first appointment at this facility, and I was overwhelmingly impressed by the professionalism and kindness displayed. The staff at Dental Associates made me feel welcome from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I walked out. Katie and Dr. Collier did a wonderful job making sure I understood the reason behind my treatment plan and answering all the questions that I had.
J
2 months ago
High quality and service
Recommend highly! Linda has cleaned my teeth for several years (love her), and my new dentist is wonderful. I will be going back to Dental Ass. For many years. Very friendly and professional!
B
2 months ago
Great experience as usual.
As always, very professional, thorough and prompt. Accommodating with scheduling.
K
2 months ago
Great people, great service.
D
3 months ago
Clean as a Whistle
My teeth that is..... I have been going to this Dental Clinic now for 2 years and have experienced wonderful service and care. During these 4 visits (2X annually) I have felt that the technicians and Dr. Zach have my best care in mind. I highly recommend this location for all of your dental needs. I will continue to return. As the saying goes "Happy Teeth = Happy Life"!......
D
3 months ago
Great friendly service
Similes to my little girls the entire appointment and process through the office. Our hygienists and Dr. Zac were very polite and kid friendly to explain what they were doing before they conducted their exam. My children love going to the dentist, which is great!