Dental Associates of Union

Dentist

1362 Morris Ave

Ste 2

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great service for nearly two decades!
While going to the dentist has never been one of life’s great pleasures, I can rely on Dental Associates of Union to provide top-tier service and a family-style atmosphere.
C
5 days ago
Quality Service
I had not been taking care of myself due to a family illness. The dental technician had a difficult job ahead but performed it in a gentle and caring manner.
J
1 week ago
You guys are great. See you next time.
N
2 weeks ago
Great office and staff!
High qualify service, professional and friendly, great for myself, my father and my kids!!
S
2 weeks ago
Five star service always
J
3 weeks ago
I just had a cleaning all went well the staff are great I know them for years I been going there for 30 years
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dina is the best! No nonsense cleaning. Will go to no one else.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Schweiger was considerate and sensitive to my concerns. He is a keeper.
Great staff.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
My family has been going here for over a decade, Dr. Schweiger, Dina, Carmela and staff are all great!
T
1 month ago
5 stars +
I had dental work done on 8/6/18 and it was a professional and wonderful experience as always- Dr. Schweitzer and Alex were extremely compassionate and caring from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to anyone. I actually look forward to coming to this office knowing it will always be a satisfying appointment.