Dental Associates of Union

Dentist

1362 Morris Ave

Ste 2

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Sad last visit w Dr Albanese
At my routine cleaning today I expressed concern of some sensitivity issues following recent radiation for breast cancer! As usual , my girl Deana was gentle caring and most cautious with me today! She keeps me coming back! But I left with sadness as I have been a patient of Dr Albanese for over 38 years and will miss him dearly! Annmarie Duda
E
2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient cleaning
N
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist Dina said Farwell to Dr Albanese I will miss him
Y
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Very professional and courteous
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Michael you are the best. God bless you!
R
3 weeks ago
I always love going to the dentist! I know I'll be taken care of and feel very confident that the work is exceptionally good.
P
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygenist and Dentist were great
Came in for first visit, left lifelong customer. Both the Dentist and Dental Hygenist were professional and courtious. Got seen in a timely manner and the work they did was excellent. The receptionist was extremly kind too
S
3 weeks ago
Quality and Professional Services
The staff is extremely pleasant and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
So grateful to be seen on a Saturday for an emergency. Will miss Dr. A after so many years with him, but Dr. S was great! The entire staff at this office is awesome.
J
4 weeks ago
Always ready to help. A great practice.
I needed to see the doctor today for an unexpected problem. I called and they told me to come in. Even though they were booked they found me a spot to get checked out. Turned out I was in need of a surgical procedure to correct the problem. It was done right away. My wife and I have been patients for over thirty years and the service has always been perfect in every way. The entire staff is the best anyone could ask for. Thank you all.