Dental Associates of Union

Dentist

1362 Morris Ave

Ste 2

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
As always, Dr. Schwiegart and staff provide exceptional care and attention to maintaining great oral health. This is, i believe, my 37th year with Dental Assoc. of Union. They are that good!! Everyone in the office is very friendly, courteous, kind, considerate, and go out of their way to help should an issue occur and or an emergency appointment is necessary. When you arrive there is very little, if any, waiting time. Great practice wth GREAT people!!
M
4 days ago
always a good experience
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Great visit as usual, always on time and the staff is friendly and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding and Friendly Service
The staff at Dental Associates of Union are very professional. I have been a patient for over 20 years and travel a distance to come to this office but it is well worth the trip.
G
3 weeks ago
They took me in for an emergency for I was flying out of town in 2 days. And there schedule was bold at this Christmas week. Carmela found a spot for me and problem solved
I now live over an hour away but I'm m not leaving this professional Dentist. It's so worth the trip. Thanks to the whole staff!
T
1 month ago
Always Professional and Caring
Dena was a pleasure, with relaxing conversation she made me feel comfortable while she performed my inspection and cleaning. I and my wife have been going to Dental Associates for years and have not had any concerns with any of the technicians or dentists. It is great to have a dental group looking out for patients the way Dental Associates does! Remember, brush frequently and listen to your dentist ... LOL (a little levity I added to my review). Thank You Guys.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
This was my second visit with Dr. Schweiger. He and the staff were very professional, very kind and friendly. I felt like I had been seeing Dr. Schweiger for a long time. He seems to be very easy going yet proficient at his profession.
B
1 month ago
Great appointment as usual!!
I
1 month ago
Great quality service, staff very friendly.
my son is very apprehensive but He feels very comfortable at Dental Associates! we moved 40 minutes away it is worth the ride :)
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist amazing assistant and staff they are friendly and professional.