Dental Associates of Union

Dentist

1362 Morris Ave

Ste 2

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Great Dental Office
Very profesional, friendly, and punctual. No need to fear the dentist here. The staff are wonderful. I will definitely be returning Very happy patient here. Thank You
L
5 days ago
Professional Team
Always happy with the service st Dental Associates. I have been a patient of Dr. Schweiger a Long Time & Know him from his days as a student at Union High with my son. Everyone friendly & courteous.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been using this group for years and continue to drive close to an hour to stay with them! They are a great team of people performing quality service!
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding - As usual!
Outstanding - As usual!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional work enviornment.
Very positive experience
A
4 weeks ago
Lovely visit with all staff. Kind courteous and of course so Professional. We are not new to this practice. I recommend highly this service. We still come from Flemington.
L
4 weeks ago
Emergency Dental Work
I chipped my front tooth on Easter Sunday. I called at 7:45 a.m. on Monday morning and even though Dr. Schweiger was booked solid for the day, Carmela was able to get me in at 11:15 a.m. Within 30 mins. I was finished and he did a terrific job!
D
1 month ago
Emergency Dental issue
I had an emergency dental issue on a Saturday. I called the office explained my problem and they immediately gave me an appointment. My issue was taken care of by Dr Shweiger. He is such a compassionate Doctor and always explains everything thoroughly while he is working on the procedure.. The Office staff are very friendly and extremely efficient. I have been going to this Dental Office for years. I moved an hour away from this office last year but I will always continue to travel to the office for my Dental needs
J
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
Dr. Karl Shweiger is top of his class. He takes his time to explain while working on your mouth. Very professional and caring. No one comes close to this dentist. My wife & I has been going to this practice for over 40 years. Dr. Shweiger will not let you down! Also he has a great caring staff that supports him!
N
2 months ago
Great
Karen was excellent