Dental Associates of Union

Dentist

1362 Morris Ave

Ste 2

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
very well done and very thorough...thank you
W
3 weeks ago
Professional, Accommodating, Courteous, Trustworthy
Have been going to Dental Associates since the early 80's. The entire staff is professional, and they always put you at ease. Dr. Schweiger is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Consummate professional. Staff makes you feel very comfortable. Have had lots of dental work done over the years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
L
4 weeks ago
This dental office is excellent. The staff are friendly and helpful. Only surpassed by the dentist. He is wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, thorough, friendly. Long history of checkups and work. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Teeth Cleaning with Dina. I will go to no one else. Dina does a thorough job and let’s you know where improvement is needed.
A
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Having Deana clean my teeth is always a pleasant experience. She is kind, patient, understanding of all fears and friendly. Makes going there always a good experience.
L
2 months ago
the best dental office ever
I have been going to this office since 18 years of age. Love them.
J
2 months ago
Unexpected root canal that they handled on the spot. Always a positive experience.
S
2 months ago
Great Service like Always
Always try to accommodate the patient even in emergencies to schedule the patient into the office as quickly as possible.
R
2 months ago
everyone worked hard to make me comfortable and assured me that no problem was found.