Dental Associates of Union

Dentist

1362 Morris Ave

Ste 2

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Competent Dental Care with a very supportive staff and Docs
A quality oriented patient first office. Expert Docs with an equally impressive staff to support the patient and their needs. Reasonable fees with good insurance capture. A pleasure to have my teeth maintained as necessary at any time.
N
5 days ago
High quality, professional and very friendly
And always working with my schedule. If you are scared going to the Dentist, this is the place to go ;) From check in to check out, super! Thank you all!
C
6 days ago
Professional staff
I had a very thorough and professional cleaning. This was followed by the amiable dentist' s check on my teeth.
E
1 week ago
professional and courteous friendly talks you through procedure to relieve anxiety and puts you at ease would highly recommend
J
4 weeks ago
Things went very smoothly. Actually a lot better than I anticipated. I was worried that I might need a crown, but I really only needed a filling replaced. I have been a patient of Dr. Albanese for 25+ years and I think he and his whole staff are wonderful.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
My whole family goes here. Dr. Schweiger and Dina are great!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Very friendly and professional service from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Albanese.
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
K
1 month ago
How can anyone look forward to going to the dentist, you say???
I know it sounds crazy, but I always look forward to seeing Dr. Albanese and his staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and Dr. Albanese's work is nothing but the best. No more sitting in the dental chair with nerves on edge. It is actually a very pleasant experience.
J
1 month ago
Highest praises for entire staff.
Love Dina and Dr. Albanese.