Dental Associates of Union

Dentist

1362 Morris Ave

Ste 2

Union, NJ 07083

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Experience was great
M
5 days ago
I've been to Dental Associates for YEARS and NEVER had a complaint. They are GREAT.
C
1 week ago
I met Karen, my new hygenist on Friday. After talking to her I thought she was very nice. She cleaned my teeth and was very careful with me. I also officially met Dr. Schweiger who was very pleasant. I will continue to come to the office in the future until I can’t drive up anymore since I live in Toms River. So I will see you all in November on my next appointment. Have a great summer!
C
2 weeks ago
They are the BEST!
M
1 month ago
I was satisfied with the service, but I have to say I was very disappointed that my husband and I were not informed about Dr. Albanese and his wife Debbie leaving the practice. We have been patients for over 40 years and do feel we should have been notified in a letter or email.
E
1 month ago
4-26-2018
Outstanding - Like usual.
A
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Services
They provide professional and high quality service. They treat you like family and are always gentile.
D
1 month ago
Very pleased with the services. Karen was great!
J
2 months ago
Deana did a great job as always. Very caring and friendly. Dr. Schweitzer great guy and a caring and professional dentist I have going to him since he start here.
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Excellent!
I had my teeth cleaned by Dina, and she has always done a terrific job. She is very caring and careful. Dr. Schweitzer worked on two teeth while I was there, and while I am accustomed to Dr. Albanese, Dr. Schweitzer was very much a professional, courteous, and experienced dentist who did a marvellous job. They made "going to the Dentist" a pleasure.