Dental Associates of Virginia, PC

Dentist

108 N 3rd Ave.

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today By Appointment

dentalassociatesltd.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very friendly and professional. Thorough and complete description of what is being done and what needs to be done. I have had some negative experiences at other offices but Dr. Wilbur and his staff make me feel at ease and relaxed. Highly recommend.
D
6 days ago
Very professional, caring and considerate Dr. ,with a great staff.
A wonderful office to go to for your dental needs. Thank you Dr Wilbur 😁
P
2 weeks ago
The nurse and head dentist were very professional, they did a great job of making me feel comfortable. Will definitely be back
S
2 months ago
Very professional.
L
2 months ago
Fast.. gentle..friendly..explained service..
S
4 months ago
High quality
I was very happy with the outcome. No cavities. I like Dr. Wilber and Tracy was very nice. Very professional!
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff. Very comfortable and professional at the same time. Does as much work in one sitting as possible to help eliminate multiple returns. Very clean.
B
6 months ago
Wonderful
I've been going to dental associates ever since i was younger and have always had a wonderful experience there. Very professional and i would recommend dental associates to anyone getting teeth work done.
T
7 months ago
Have been a LONG time patient of dental associates .new dentist dr. Wilber was very professional and very efficient. Also dental assistent tracy is a true pro at her job . Highly recommend them .