Dental Associates of Virginia, PC

Dentist

108 N 3rd Ave.

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalassociatesltd.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service & friendly staff
I always hated going to the dentist but the staff & Dr. Wilbur put me at ease immediately. The atmosphere at Dental Associates is very calming. Dr. Wilbur explains exactly what he’s going to do & makes sure I am comfortable before he even starts the work. I highly recommend Dental Associates as I will always be a patient here!!
A
2 months ago
Awesome
Excellent. Very happy.
C
4 months ago
Absolutely awesome!
The Doc and his staff were great. And to top it off, they accept V.A., once it gets approved by the V.A. In all, a very pleasant experience and completely happy with the results. Thank you so much for fixing my smile.
T
4 months ago
Amazing service
Quick and easy Che k in with Diane. She’s very friendly and helpful. Tracy Dt wilburs assistant is phenomenal. She’s very helpful very thorough very sweet. Dr. Dr. Wilbur is such a kind and gentle dentist he made my experience at ease. I don’t like going to the dentists st but I felt comfortable at Dental Associates
L
4 months ago
High quality service
They are always checking to make sure you are at ease during any procedure. Explains things very well so you know exactly what to expect. Tells you what is going on through the procedure which I felt very interesting. Little to no discomfort throughout a two and a half hour visit. They have great team work during a procedure. Highly recommend
R
5 months ago
Call them on the 23rd with a tooth that went rogue on me. Open nerve and pain out of control. Got me right now, pulled rogue one out of service and done. They are the best. To the staff and Dr. I thank you. Merry Christmas to all.
J
6 months ago
Finally, a dentist I can trust
After a number of very bad experiences with dentists I ended up with dental work that cost me my IRA and left me eating a soft food diet for four years. I believed I would never chew again nor smile. When I met Dr. Wilbur I had an immediate attitude adjustment. He was so kind and made me feel he cared about my well being. He gave me the opportunity to enjoy my life again. Thank you Dr. Wilbur and your wonderful staff. I am happy again 😃.
T
6 months ago
Customer service
The experience was great. Friendly workers who make you feel at ease. Very thorough and helpful with what needs to be done and pricing. Dentist was friendly and helpful. Will definitely be going back there for my dental needs.
M
7 months ago
Professional and amazing
The staff is very professional and kind.
J
7 months ago
Last visit
I have been a long time client and am always greeted warmly and professionally. The level of care provided is always exceptional. I just needed an emergency appointment which was accommodating my schedule and was extremely prompt. I would highly recommend Dental Associates to anyone.