DENTAL ASSOCIATES OF WESTCHESTER

Dentist

3630 Hill Blvd

SUITE 306

Jefferson Valley, NY 10535-1505

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service - Friendly staff
Dr. Marc is a great dentist and very thorough. I appreciate that he explains the dental procedure - what's happening and what to expect; especially when you're having something complicated being done. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident that they're there whenever I need dental work done and that I won't have to wait if I have a problem.
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Marc and staff are great. They're so professional yet friendly. Highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
Take you right away!
I cracked a tooth at 3:30 and by 5 I was in Dr. Marc’s chair. His Moro is it can always b taken care. Love the staff, friendly and helpful.
P
4 months ago
Professional Dental services
Upon arriving at dental associates you are welcomed in a most pleasurable way. The staff remembers who you are and why you are there. The doctor does not have you wait for any length of time and you are seated and prepped for a journey without pain. When finished, you leave the office believing you never had a problem. I highly recommend dental associates of Westchester.
R
5 months ago
Leslie is excellent ...
Leslie is amazing. She goes above and beyond when doing a cleaning. The whole staff is excellent.
G
6 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and caring
The entire staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Kaufman has made recommendations followed by exceptional care that has made a world of difference in my family’s oral health. I highly recommend him and all the hygienist that work in the office.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Marc & his staff are the best at what they do. They are kind,friendly & funny they make me feel very comfortable. I wouldn't go any where else.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Leslie is wonderful. She is excellent at her job, and very friendly. I highly recommend her.
J
7 months ago
I had a cleaning today with Leslie she is the best knows her stuff!! I have recommended Dr Marc to my cousin she is so glad I did! In my opinion they are the best. The staff could not be better. Love them all especially the doggies!!! Dr Marc is the best!!!!!
L
9 months ago
I love Dr. Marc he really goes above and beyond for his patients and is very knowledgeable. I’ve been through a lot with him and he always shows kindness and patience with me. He has a wonder staff , especially Keslie his hygienist. She is so knowledgeable and thorough, she’s amazing.