DENTAL ASSOCIATES OF WESTCHESTER

Dentist

3630 Hill Blvd

SUITE 306

Jefferson Valley, NY 10535-1505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dr. Marc & his staff are the best at what they do. They are kind,friendly & funny they make me feel very comfortable. I wouldn't go any where else.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Leslie is wonderful. She is excellent at her job, and very friendly. I highly recommend her.
J
1 month ago
I had a cleaning today with Leslie she is the best knows her stuff!! I have recommended Dr Marc to my cousin she is so glad I did! In my opinion they are the best. The staff could not be better. Love them all especially the doggies!!! Dr Marc is the best!!!!!
L
3 months ago
I love Dr. Marc he really goes above and beyond for his patients and is very knowledgeable. I’ve been through a lot with him and he always shows kindness and patience with me. He has a wonder staff , especially Keslie his hygienist. She is so knowledgeable and thorough, she’s amazing.
E
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff! Going there for years!
L
4 months ago
I love these people!
Been going here for years. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
D
6 months ago
Besides the excellent service I get I love the relaxed atmosphere. Dr. Marc and his staff are courteous and excellent at their trade. The office is clean. I even enjoy the dogs, like therapy.
B
7 months ago
Not your stereotypical Dentist
I have been using Dr. Marc Kaufman and staff for a number of years having needed work completed. He always makes recommendations that are in my best interest for the health of my teeth. I also have my regular cleanings done by Leslie in the office, very thorough and complete, I appreciate the completeness of the exam. I would highly recommend Dr. Kaufman and staff to anyone whom is looking for top Dental care.
M
10 months ago
Quick Appointment
I called late on a Thursday evening hoping to make an appointment for the following week because of tooth pain. Much to my surprise, they told me to come in and that they would squeeze me in before they closed. It was quite busy when I arrived, but they called me back as soon as they could. My issue was quickly addressed and I was able to get home to my family. Everyone here is always incredibly friendly, very professional and cares deeply about their patient's well being - I genuinely enjoy going to this dentist office.
R
12 months ago
Always excellent
I can't say enough good things about the staff.... Always friendly , on time and thorough. Best dental cleaning I've ever had. They go out of their way to work with your schedule and are very proactive with treatment. Excellent !!!!