DENTAL ASSOCIATES OF WESTCHESTER

Dentist

3630 Hill Blvd

SUITE 306

Jefferson Valley, NY 10535-1505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
10 years coming here and it only gets better
10 years coming coming to Dr. Marc and hygienist Lesley and it only gets better. They give you superior service in a fun loving environment. I always feel relaxed when we go there, always confident that I'm getting the best quality service and always have an amazing time. They truly treat you like family. Something hard to find these days.
S
5 months ago
I actually like to go to the dentist!
This time it was just a cleaning. But I actually like going. Doctor Kaufman is hands down the best dentist and his entire staff is wonderful!
D
6 months ago
Wonderful Staff
P
6 months ago
Great office
I love this office. Office staff is so helpful, Dr Marc is great. My experience is they are always on time!
L
6 months ago
Dr Kaufman is amazing. He’s a great dentist and goes out of his way to help you and does great work. He’s staff, including Leslie his hygienist and Kim his assistant are both equally great. They are friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and explain everything in details.
E
8 months ago
Dental Associates
Dr Marc is excellent! Staff is always wonderful, especially Leslie. Would high recommend this office to everyone!
R
9 months ago
Always Excellent
The Dr. and staff are always wonderful. Leslie does an amazing job with cleanings and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. They will always work with your schedule and see you ASAP for emergencies. I strongly recommend.
K
12 months ago
Awesome Experience!
My teenage son and I had a great visit at Dental Associates of Westchester. Wonderful team, friendly atmosphere and caring service. We both had annual xrays/cleanings with the hygienist and a checkup with Dr. Kaufman. Always feel comfortable with all of the staff. Highly recommend them.
B
1 year ago
Great dentist and equally wonderful staff...
I will be very sorry to miss this team as I move shortly to FL. Finding a dentist you trust with an organized, professional and friendly staff is a gem. This is one of them. Wish I could take them all with me! I have already recommended them to colleagues at work and friends.
K
2 years ago
Great service - Friendly staff
Dr. Marc is a great dentist and very thorough. I appreciate that he explains the dental procedure - what's happening and what to expect; especially when you're having something complicated being done. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I feel confident that they're there whenever I need dental work done and that I won't have to wait if I have a problem.