Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Today Closed

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Everyone is friendly and caring.
You're greeted coming and leaving by the friendly staff. Jen did a great job while being personable and professional. I guess that's why I keep coming back since 1992.
A
2 days ago
Great Dental Office
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist. Dr. Karbacka is great and took the time to answer and explain everything very carefully. The office staff is always so kind and accommodating. I have never had a poor experience. Thank you!
D
3 days ago
Always impressed with the professional atmosphere, from the initial welcome greeting (by first name) and throughout the visit with hygienist and Dr. Quick.
L
4 days ago
Positive experience once again!
Had a very positive experience. Sarah, if I had her name right was wonderful. Helped me from not gagging with xrays...great tip. Have been coming since we moved to Iowa in 1988! No complaints.
J
4 days ago
Gentleness, sensitivity
The people who take care of my oral health are so good at what they do that I’d just about swear that they were hooked up (in science fiction fashion) with my nervous system so that they personally feel the sensations of the procedures they are doing.
A
4 days ago
Very good
Excellent
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient at Dental Associates for 30 years. I have always been given the best care and I am always treated with respect and kindness. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
Very easy to work with, very timely, very organized, well trained in their job
Every time I come in they are on time, very knowledgeable, very friendly, and they don’t hurt me😉
R
1 week ago
Quality service with friendly staff
My experience with everyone at the practice has always been high quality. I seldom wait longer than 5 minutes for Amy. Amy is great! She puts me at ease and is very efficient in getting my teeth squeaky clean! Dr. Small is very thorough and friendly. He has a calming demeanor which helps with any anxiety I may have. I didn’t have Dr. Small this time. The woman dentist was gentle and thorough as well. She put me at ease. The frontline staff is wonderful! Again, friendly and efficient. The people overall are wonderful!
T
2 weeks ago
The best in every regard.
I have been going to Dental Associates for at least 25 years. Everyone is always very pleasant. I never wait more than a few minutes to see my hygienist. After cleaning and x-rays, I see my dentist who is always very professional and courteous. I couldn't be happier with everyone I have dealt with over the years. It is a pleasure to see everyone each time I visit.