Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
D
3 weeks ago
Staff from reception desk to hygienist and Dr Karbacha very professional. My hygienist suggested use of a syringe to clean area where my tooth was recently removed and when I first sat in the chair Dr Karbacha came in and asked how I was doing since having tooth pulled ,showing concern about me as a patient. He was on call the day I had to come in on the weekend, which being familiar with my case helped me to make a decision to have tooth pulled. great care !
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, informative, comfortable setting
The tech took time to make the examine room a friendly setting by discussing a new shamrock ☘️ plant. While doing my x-rays she provided additional as it progressed. The office will forward my x-rays to you periodontist. The doctor gave feed back and suggestions that might be used for future treatments.
H
3 weeks ago
Emergency crown repair
I noticed my crown was coming loose, and Dr. Karbacka was able to get me in within 24 hours to repair it. Right before I left for my appointment, my husband texted that he broke a crown! Dr. Karbacka got him in right after me. Very nice office staff and hygienists.... highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
I'm so happy I switched to Dental Associates for my dental care. I called this morning with a pain in one of my molars. My regular dentist was out of the office but they worked me in right away with another dentist. They take great care of their patients!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My first time with a new hygienist and it was just as great as the prior staff. Never a bad experience in the over 30 years I have gone to the clinic.
J
3 weeks ago
Replace filling
Thanks for getting me in so quickly and reusing my gold filling again! Appreciate you making it affordable!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice and very professional.
G
1 month ago
Outstanding, Professional Service with Friendly Atmosphere
You could not ask for better dental services in the Greater Des Moines area. This is a very professional and family friendly group at Dental Associates. I have seen Dr. Gleichmann for years and he is as good as it gets. My dental hygienist Linsey is tremendous - provides great care, friendly and such a fun person. I give Linsey the highest possible recommendation! Everyone in the office is extremely pleasant. Overall, you will be pleased if you use Dental Associates P.C. as your go-to dental office.
S
1 month ago
Dental Associates is a top notch organization. Dr. Quick is awesome. Full of useful knowledge, professional, helpful, and just an all around great person! I highly recommend him!