Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I just love how personable everyone is
D
6 days ago
Always a professional & pleasant experience
R
6 days ago
Wonderful care and friendly, very professional!
Great people doing excellent work!
J
6 days ago
Prompt, courteous and professional
Dr. Gleichman was outstanding. He checked all the possibilities that might be causing my problem, explained them well, and sent me on my way. He's the best!
B
1 week ago
Always great with Lori...
G
2 weeks ago
From the initial phone calls to obtain information to the last minute in the office I received a very personal and friendly service.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service!
Dr. Lukan has been my dentist for the past 14 years. Great service and wonderful staff. So sad to see her leave, but I know that the remaining dentists will take care of me just fine.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a good appointment
My experiences at Dental Associates has always been good. Clean facility. Warm greetings. Helpful Staff. Good care with cost in mind. For those of us on fixed income, this is important. Have been going here for years & plan to continue.
M
3 weeks ago
first rate service, painless proceedings, friendly and helpful professionals who know their work and skills and abilities which who make a patient feel comforted and befriended and sure of the purpose of the appointment. I have been going there for decades and wouldn't have stayed all this time if it wasn't everything I like and expect. Just a great place to be a patient. Mary Brubaker
R
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Very nice staff and great care