Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Always efficient. Always on time. Always friendly. Always a positive experience.
B
3 days ago
Short notice
They were able to get me in in short notice and gave me a professional and good outcome
J
5 days ago
Response time for Emergency Care
I fell and broke off part of my front tooth while visiting out of the country. Upon return, I was able to get an appointment for an evaluation of the tooth within 48 hours. Luckily, the patient that had the appointment before my scheduled time cancelled and the office immediately called me and offered the extra time. The extra time allowed Dr. Gleichman and his assistants to completely repair the tooth. Their professionalism and care for patients is very much appreciated! I have been a patient at Dental Associates for about 20 years now and have always received quality care.
M
5 days ago
Great visit, everything feels good. I'm happy to be with Dr. Mulcahy.
H
5 days ago
Always a polite, professional office and staff
Treated like a valued client whenever I have and appointment.
L
6 days ago
Professional Dental Staff
The team of dental professionals at Dental Associates makes it a pleasure to be a patient. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile and feel the comfort of a highly professional atmosphere. Dr. Gleichman and his team are consummate professionals, whether you are having a dental cleaning or extensive dental work, they make certain the patient comes first.
J
6 days ago
Compassionate Professional Service
A trip to the dentist is never fun, but thanks to Lori and Dr. Karbaka they make it an awesome experience. Whether my teeth are in excellent shape or in need of some work, my dental team is there for me. Thank you.
M
7 days ago
Long time patient
I have been with Dental Associates for a very long time. The staff is top notch.
J
1 week ago
Great customer service and High quality service
I popped a cap last Friday morning and, while I never expected to get in that very day, I was pleasantly surprised that my Dentist, Dr Karbacka, was able to work me in as early as today (Monday, June 17)! I am so very grateful for their quick response to my problem. I was in and out of the dental chair within an hour, the procedure was painless and all is well again. I want to thank the staff and Dr Karbacka again for their genuine concern for my well being, for their great customer care and for the speedy repair! Sincerely, Jane L
M
1 week ago
Excellent office
Each person on staff here has always been kind, gracious, calming with my kiddos, helpful whenever I have had questions or needed info. They have great sense of humor, and are professionals who do their work well.