Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Great service
My hygienist does a great job of caring and cleaning my teeth. Dentists are great.
K
3 days ago
Lori is always thorough, always helpful. She doesn't hurt my mouth when she's cleaning my teeth. Karla at the front desk is always so helpful too.
C
4 days ago
Quality service and on time
The staff are very professional and thorough. The process is also streamlined so from check-in to check-out, my appointment always runs smoothly.
M
7 days ago
Broken tooth saved and fixed
Biting on hard candy is not recommended. It caused a molar to split. Called Dental Associates and got an appointment the next day. Two days later I was given a new crown manufactured at the office. What a pleasant surprise! The old method took two weeks. It's good to know That the Associates keep up with modern technology and methods. Good Work!
D
1 week ago
Dr. Karbacka is always very professional, caring, & considerate about my dental experience and the overall health of my teeth.
M
1 week ago
Excellent experience, everyone cares about my needs!
Everyone is always pleasant, polite....would be real professional touch if all staff had name tags...
P
1 week ago
We have been coming to Dental Associates since they opened in West Des Moines. Have always had a good experience. The personnel at the front desks are so friendly, courteous and helpful. Love our Laurie, our dental hygienist and Dr.Karbaka.
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic servicel so much better!!
Had to have an emergency for a root canal. Everyone was splendid.
M
2 weeks ago
hygienist was very friendly, professional, and thorough
Hygienist (Linnae ? spelling) was very friendly, professional, and thorough, Dr. Quick is always great. Always a good experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
I always have a good experience with Dr. Thomas Small and his hygienist. She was thorough and made me very comfortable. Dr. Small is personable and makes suggestions without being pushy. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, but they made it painless and pleasant.