Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I have been a patient here for many years. I return because I am very satisfied with the care I receive. Dr. Quick is being very understanding about my current job situation and is allowing me time to get things back on track before doing my bridge work.
S
3 days ago
Hawk family loves Dental Associates
Always a great experience! Super qualified caring professionals! I hated going the dentist until 14 years ago when I was introduced to my husband's family dentist. Now, our family has since grown and we all go to Dental Associates, PC. Jen, our hygienest and Dr Karbacka are the best!
A
5 days ago
Great service
Switching to dental associates has been the best decision for me and my teeth
J
6 days ago
Everything I Could Hope for in Dental Care
Highly professional, well trained, personable, clear and honest. Wondering if I missed seeing a remote with which to mute the TV in the waiting area as no one was on that side of the room enjoying it and it interfered with my ability to listen to a podcast or book via earbuds.
D
6 days ago
Very professional service
Appreciate the personnal attention to deatail by both Dr. Small and his assistant Rita. They were very efficient, courteous and professional in the work performed.
S
7 days ago
Excellent experience
Brenda, the hygienist, is very compassionate. She thoroughly explained to me everything. I found Dr. Gleichman also very professional and genuine.
J
1 week ago
Very please with exam and explanation of problem. Elected the watch and see option suggested by Dr. Karbacka.
T
2 weeks ago
Great checkup
I always have a great visit with Dr Small and his staff. Thanks, Tim
G
2 weeks ago
Great place
Always friendly..always on time. Lots of long term employees who remember the clientele. I randomly picked this spot out of the phone book when I moved to town 25 years ago. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
E
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I’ve been coming here since I was a child. Now I take my children here too. The staff couldn’t be more kind. Dr. Karbacka always takes the time to explain things or answer questions. I never feel rushed. You never have to wait. When it’s time for your appointment, they call you in.