Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Today Closed

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Barber and his assistant put my comfort during the procedure at a high priority. Visiting this dental office is a pleasant experience start to finish. Everyone is so friendly! I recommend this dentist office and especially Dr. Barber!
B
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Jenn and Dr. Karbacka were great!
C
3 days ago
Such a pleasure . . .
It was such a pleasure to be seen by such a professional group and so personable. Thank you so much!
K
3 days ago
Always a great experience!
I see Dr. Small and he is always wonderful - love his calm presence! I also always request Amy B as my hygienist - she is awesome and so friendly and does a great job. She also always has great recommendations to support healthy teeth! Additionally, all of the front office staff that I have encountered are kind, efficient and delightful. I also really appreciate the email/text reminders about upcoming appointments and reminders of when you are due to make one - takes the stress out of it!
J
3 days ago
Always good - Lori and Dr. Karbacka are two of my favorite medical professional's. No one I know really looks forward to visiting the dentist, but they make is very comfortable.
M
4 days ago
Love the warmth and Efficiency in the office.
B
4 days ago
I had a very favorable experience with my appointment yesterday.
J
4 days ago
Quality Care
Dr. Small and Amy provide excellent care and prompt service. I was very satisfied with my recent visit.
B
6 days ago
It was routine, very professional, and I was satisfied.
K
1 week ago
Trusted Dentist and friendly staff
I have been going to Dental Associates since the 1970's. They have top notch dentists. My dentist is Dr. Karbacka. He is caring and very knowledgeable. When entering the building you are immediately greeted by a smiling young lady that is so genuine and friendly. The dental hygenist is very thorough and cheerful. All the staff is really super. I know when I go there, I'm getting the best care in Iowa.