Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Today Closed

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I was, as usual, totally pleased with my visit. Good staff, good doctor and a trip well worth the time. I called late yesterday afternoon because I thought I needed some help and I had only one day to get something done because I was headed to Northern Minnesota and Canada for nearly two weeks and did not want to have a problem. As it turns out, I could have had a problem. You made me a happy camper with one less tooth. Thanks.
C
4 days ago
Had my teeth cleaned and bridges check. My questions were answered readily and I was treated with consideration and respect. I would recommend Dental Associates to my family and friends.Carol
D
6 days ago
they did great work on my filling
J
6 days ago
Staff got me in for a filling on real short notice. Work was done timely and professionally as always. Very nice people to work with. Have been going to this dental provider for many years and always came away very satisfied with the service.
E
6 days ago
Good experience
Got in on time and was happy with service. Always very friendly and kind.
R
6 days ago
Friendly and inviting staff combined with professionalism
My three kids and I have been seeing Dr Tom Small for years! He’s our trusted professional and should be yours! - The Rivera Family. :-)
J
1 week ago
amazing service
a huge thank you to dr karbacka, lori & danielle for making my girls cavity experiences the best they could be. they are all so caring & helpful. they all went above & beyond.
W
1 week ago
Great friendly service and patient concern. Recommend them highly..
M
1 week ago
First visit
Very accommodating staff, doctor Malkhy listened to me and did a great job considering I would rather be almost else.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Had a new girl give me my teeth cleaning today and she was very professional and polite.