Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 hours ago
Professional care, easy to understand explanations
Amy is an excellent dental hygienist. And Dr. Small is very good at explaining some recent dental problem I was having. Just all round great care!
M
2 days ago
High Quality Service
Excellent work and very efficient.
G
4 days ago
I had some dental work done last thursday by Dr, Nagel. I needed one filling and one crown. I was in and out in about one and a half hours with my new crown in place. I received very friendly, professional service from everyone involved. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work! Also, I felt no pain through the whole procedure. Not even the needle prick for the novicane!
M
5 days ago
Jenny is very professional, has good hygiene advise, and is a good listener
S
6 days ago
The whole office is professional and caring. They make you feel relaxed. The dental hygienist, Sarah, is wonderful;! She always is so nice and does a very good job. Over the years I have recommended Dental Associates to family and friends and have always received good responses.
M
6 days ago
Professional, friendly
Great experience today at Dental Associates. Front desk staff friendly, prompt, polite. Wait time less than 5 minutes, clinical staff friendly, polite, explained step by step what was going on, as did Dr.Small. Great experience as usual! Thank you
D
6 days ago
Excellent as always
Always very professional and very caring - puts patients at ease
C
7 days ago
Competent, high-quality service
In my first visit with Dr. Quick, he pointed out bone loss due to an infected tooth. He even estimated the time infection must have started, and I was surprised because that was exactly when that tooth first started bothering me. I was so impressed, I immediately took his advice, scheduled with the dental surgeon he recommended, and had the tooth removed. Since then, he has replaced most of my silver fillings with matching composite, and, to my delight, made my front teeth look more even (one was recessed). I like my teeth more and I tend to smile more. We're still working on a couple of darkened teeth, but I'm extremely satisfied with Dr. Quick's meticulous and perfectionist attention to detail. I've never worked with a dentist that I felt was proactive about dental health and the importance of my smile. I get the impression he really likes his work, is a detail person, and likes people too boot. Lucky me to have found him. Hats off to Dr. Quick and his well-educated, delightful staff.
L
1 week ago
Today was routine check-up and teeth cleaning, everything was great. On time and professional, as always!
D
1 week ago
All went well. I was called in at the time of my appointment and my teeth were cleaned well. The pictures of my teeth showing where my cavities are were amazing. Dr. Quick then came in after a short wait and examined me and answered some questions I had about my next extractions at Delta Dental. When I checked out the lady there called Delta Dental to set up an appointment for me, but they were closed, so she will call them tomorrow and call me about the date of my appointment.