Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Always receive excellent dental care here. Came for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning today and as usual the hygienist did a great job. Everyone at this dental clinic has always been courteous and professional.
S
4 years ago
Always good service. Stephanie was great and Dr Luken as always terrific. Becky very friendly and helpful, a joy to talk to.
M
4 years ago
Great Staff
I've been a long time patient and have been with Dr. Small almost since the day he came to the practice. I love the professionalism of the staff, but they are also very friendly and attentive. There are multiple hygienists working with the various Dentists and I've had several do my cleanings over the years. Never a bad experience with any of them. I could always schedule with the same one, but I need to be more flexible on my date/times so I just roll the dice with whoever is available when I need the appointment. The ONLY problem I've ever run into was on my most recent trip when Dr. Small was running behind at the end of the day. Hey, I get it, sometimes things back up and there's nothing you can do about it. So instead of being done in 30 minutes, it took about 45... no big deal.
L
4 years ago
Routine cleaning and check up
Jane is always a outstanding hygienist - very friendly, thorough, and personable. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Tom Small.
R
4 years ago
Highest quality prompt and professional care!
I had a great experience today. Everyone I encoun was professional and caring!
L
4 years ago
dr. G. and Linda are always professional, and I consider friends after ALL these yearsl
As always I appreciate the professional quality care from my team.
L
4 years ago
Great service. The employees I had direct contact with are professional.
I recently had 2 fillings replaced and called with pain after 1 month. They gave me an appt the same day.
K
4 years ago
I always know what to expect when I visit Dental Associates i.e. the front desk/check out staff are organized and friendly, the dental assistants are ready to see me and do a great job with cleaning and procedures, the dentists are also highly professional, non-alarmists and answer questions in terms I understand.
M
4 years ago
Happy with appointment
Though my regular dentist was out of the office,Jane,my dental hygienist does a fabulous job and makes my experience very pleasant. I have no complaints and hope Jane continues to work there for a long time!
G
4 years ago
Good service.