Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Always great experience!
K
4 years ago
Always a great experience! Best team ever!
The entire team is professional, caring, and extremely competent! I had my teeth cleaned (I opt for 3 times a year just because I love clean teeth) and x-rays taken. I also was checked by Dr. Lukan and received advice about teeth whitening. Jen, my hygienist, was thorough and expedient. Becky, the receptionist, is ever-cheerful and accommodating! I love going to this dentist office!
P
4 years ago
Stephanie and Dr. Lukan are awesome. Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing but dealing with them makes it a lot easier.
D
4 years ago
Professional high quality dental care with a personal, friendly touch
All employees are very professional yet are extremely friendly and make you feel at ease and comfortable.
J
4 years ago
Very professional
Have always been treated with friendliness and professionalism. There is always a concern for good dental maintenance. Thank you John Moller
D
4 years ago
Great office!
I've been a patient for about 3 years & have been very pleased with Dr. Gleichmann, Brenda, & the entire front staff. Everyone is very professional, friendly, and caring.
A
4 years ago
MY CONSULTATION WITH DR. QUICK WAS INFORMATIVE AND MET MY EXPECTATIONS.
C
4 years ago
Nurse called me in early! Really appreciated this effort. Everything went smoothly. Appreciated Dr. nagel's gentle and thorough manner-very professional!
J
4 years ago
Highly professional and also fun
Dr. K and Laurie are the best...I was there today for my regular check up and cleaning.
P
4 years ago
Professional, friendly staff. Dental care is excellent. Would highly recommend and in fact have several times.