Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I probably would not recommend to a friend. I love Lindsey and Dr. Gleichman, but I have to say the prices are too high when you don't have dental insurance.
D
4 years ago
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, BUT, I have been a patient of Dental Assosiates for 31 years. I am truly amazed that Over the years,and all the work I have had done,that it is pretty close to pain free. Lorie has always been my hygienist, and even when Dr.David King broke my heart and retired,I was so happy to find an excellent dentist in Dr.Karbakka. My friend recommended Dental Assosiates over 30 years ago,and I am sure I have recommended at least 20 friends and family members.i think that a frequent flyer punch card ,or at least a gift certificate to The Chocolate Storybook,would be beneficial to both of us !!! Trust me,you will dislike your trip to the dentist a lot less if you visit Lorie and Dr. Karbakka..Gas available upon request,Deep Breaths ....
R
4 years ago
Very professional.
Jenny and Dr. Quick did a great job of describing the condition of my teeth and suggesting ways to improve hygiene.
D
4 years ago
Very Friendly, Very Professional, Great work
I drive an hour to get here. It is definitely worth it! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating! Dr. Quick and his assistant do an awesome job! No pain and they make you feel relaxed. They explain everything that they are doing and stop if you need a break! I would recommend them to anyone.
J
4 years ago
Great with kids, our whole family goes there
Amy was great with my son as she attempted to get X-rays for the first time. He was struggling with it and she didn't force the issue because she didn't want him to have a negative experience and it wasn't not an absolute must for this visit. I appreciated the genuine concern she had for him and making sure he was comfortable. Dr Small always does a great job and remembers our family. We all go to him. Very happy with the service we get at Dental Associates.
J
4 years ago
High quality and professional service.
Abigail is the best. She is friendly, professional and cares about the patient. Dr. Gleichman does an excellent job and wants to do the correct thing. I appreciate both of them very much,
M
4 years ago
Dr. Quick and staff
I have been a patient for years, and cannot say enough good things about Dr. Quick. He is very kind, patient, and explains all prodecures. I love the results of his work, and am now taking my teenager to this office. The staff at Dental Associates is very kind and welcoming. I really trust and appreciate this dentist office.
J
4 years ago
Love dental associates!
Love love love going to dental associates!!! I live in cedar rapids and still drive to west des moines to go to the dentist. Dr gleichman is awesome with his pts. He talks to them like a normal person and acknowledges them by their name. I would highly recommend going to him! i dont have the greatest teeth and even though he knows that he doesnt make comments, which is what i was nervous about going to a different dentist. Everyone is Always so nice!
S
4 years ago
always very friendly and relaxed
J
4 years ago
Dental check-up
I was very pleased with all aspects of my examination. Information and suggestions were presented clearly, and as always, in a pleasant, friendly manner. Questions were answered succinctly. No complaints at all.