Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Just the best. Consistently.
You always hit that elusive sweet spot--professional (on time, efficient, knowledgeable) and caring (supportive, kind, interested). So in my book, you're the best. Consistently.
K
5 years ago
Overall total satisfaction for routine cleaning and exam. Work began promptly at the time of my appointment and completed without interruption.
S
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy Dr. Kabacka - he is very thorough and kind!
L
5 years ago
schedule
Dr. Quick and his dental assistants are always on time.
R
5 years ago
As usually, Lori & Dr Karbacka were friendly & told me what they were doing & what they found. They are very competent & I am very relaxed while in the chair. I have been a long time patient. Thanks to everyone.
N
5 years ago
Good checkup.....
Great checkup. Got in early, Dental tech was pleasant, professional, cleaning was painless, thorough and quick. Xray process was easy. Dr. Small was also pleasant, did quick review and all was well. Check-in and check-out was friendly, efficient. Nice facility, people, organization. Tks.
N
5 years ago
Good checkup.....
Great checkup. Got in early, Dental tech was pleasant, professional, cleaning was painless, thorough and quick. Xray process was easy. Dr. Small was also pleasant, did quick review and all was well. Check-in and check-out was friendly, efficient. Nice facility, people, organization. Tks.
D
5 years ago
High quality service and staff
The staff at Dental Associates was extremely professional and helpful from the start through the end of the visit. They explained every step of the exam process and even helped schedule my next appointment. Couldn't have asked for a better office visit.
P
5 years ago
High Quality
I had a filling replaced by Dr. Sara Lukan this morning. They were on time, Dr. Lukan explained everything as she went through the process, it was over in less than 1 hour. Very Happy with Dr. Lukan and have already referred a friend
R
5 years ago
My experience with Dental Associates has always been good as it was this last time.From cleaning my teeth to consulting with he Dentist have been very favorable.