Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Good service.
H
4 years ago
Quick and painless
Not sure why they have magazines in the lobby- I've never waited more than a few minutes for my dental hygienist to come get me. There's nothing like clean, polished teeth and no cavities!
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very welcoming and pleasant. They work with your schedule and if have an emergency or even a mild issue they will try to get you in as soon as possible. I recently chipped/cracked a filling and they got me in within a couple days. They then made time to fix the filling right then and there. It was a pleasant experience (even with having to have my tooth drilled on).
L
4 years ago
Always very professional
The staff at Dental Associates is always very friendly and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
4 years ago
As always my visit was wonderful
M
4 years ago
Dr. Quick and Staff
Dr. Quick is a wonderful dentist who has always been kind and does a great job of explaining procedures. I have had fillings and crowns, and procedures have been as painless as possible. I love the results. The staff and hygienists are very friendly as well. I highly recommend Dental Associates PC.
D
4 years ago
Visit Today
As always, professional service and nice people. Dr. Lukan always explains what she observes.
J
4 years ago
Great service!
Always friendly and informative staff.
M
4 years ago
Excellent and professional service!
I was in the chair for almost 1.5 hours. Dr Quick made it a pain free and enjoyable visit. The entire office staff, front and back are warm and welcoming. Great office.
B
4 years ago
The gals up front, Dr. Lukan, and her associates are always friendly and professional. Thank you for what you do everday!