Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Today Closed

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
It was an excellent appointment.
M
5 years ago
Service
I have been coming to this group for 56 years. I have always had good service. I had to wait a little while today, but she did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Nagel was friendly and checked me out with a good report.
P
5 years ago
DR, GLEICHMAN SAW ME TODAY AS SCHEDULED TO CHECK WHAT I THOUHT WAS A PROBLEM---BUT HE EXPLAINED WHAT I HAD AND WHAT TO DO IN THE FUTURE. HE IS VERY CARING---AND PROFESSIONAL.
J
5 years ago
Great Visit Like Aways
Saw Dr. Karbacka for a chipped tooth. Have nothing but good things to say about him. Followed him from Ankeny to Dental Associates so total have been seeing him for close to 10 years.
J
5 years ago
service
excellent
Y
5 years ago
It was great.
M
5 years ago
Very courteous, very friendly, and professional
Wait time was very short. Entire staff was very friendly and courteous as well as being respectful and professional.
V
5 years ago
6 month cleaning of teeth
Great experience. She did a great job in a short amount of time. She was friendly and able to answer questions I asked about the toothpaste they had for sale and the fluoride treatment that I also had done yesterday. She also recommended something for me to buy for my dry mouth and without my asking, she wrote the name down for me to take . I really appreciated that because I forget quite easily! Dentist Tom is always friendly and asks me about my family or vacations, etc. He lived up to his name (Quick) in looking my teeth over. I also appreciated the compliment he gave me for keeping my teeth clean. The only thing I don't like is the cost charged compared to other dentists. It may cause me to go somewhere else--I haven't decided yet.
P
5 years ago
Pleasant surroundings with a professional feel
Yesterday's visit was much like all the years before...a visit I don't like to make but once there the feeling goes away because of the friendliness and professionalism. I also have the utmost faith in the service I receive.
E
5 years ago
Great people!
I just started here within the last year. I am incredibly happy with this office!