Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thouroughness
Dr. Karbacka spent a lot of time with me showing on a screen how things stood, explaining, and carefully outlining three different approaches to my issue. On top of all this he has a great personality and treats the other professionals with respect and kindness. I feel bad that I can’t remember his assistant’s name from today’s visit. She was also the best of professionalism in every way.
J
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my overall experience at my appointment this morning. I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Quick is always so friendly and very professional. His hygienist was very friendly and very thorough. It was the 1st time I had her and was very pleased.
V
1 week ago
Excellent
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental hygienist. Gentle - great patient rapport. Thorough exam. Great explanations
R
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional, and Friendly
I really appreciate that Dr. Karbacka spent the time to explain a complex topic such as TMJ disorder, including its possible causes and treatments. It is a wonderful way to show care for his patients.
D
1 week ago
Excellent service & staff
The staff is amazing! I love Dental Associates Thank you for your great service for over 10 years
R
1 week ago
The dentist didn't hurt me
C
1 week ago
I received a friendly greeting as I came in the door - and they took my information and directed me to the waiting area. I was promptly greeted and taken back to the dental office and my dental work was done so smoothly and expertly that I felt very relaxed and at ease. What an amazing dental visit!
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Karbaka and Danielle are awesome. A flawless repair on a chipped front tooth - perfect match and feels great. Could not be more pleased! Also very impressed with the “front of the house” staff. Always friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Rachel was very gentle but very thorough with my cleaning.
Dr. Quick was great as usual and gave me a few options for some repairs