Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Quality service with friendly staff
My experience with everyone at the practice has always been high quality. I seldom wait longer than 5 minutes for Amy. Amy is great! She puts me at ease and is very efficient in getting my teeth squeaky clean! Dr. Small is very thorough and friendly. He has a calming demeanor which helps with any anxiety I may have. I didn’t have Dr. Small this time. The woman dentist was gentle and thorough as well. She put me at ease. The frontline staff is wonderful! Again, friendly and efficient. The people overall are wonderful!
T
2 weeks ago
The best in every regard.
I have been going to Dental Associates for at least 25 years. Everyone is always very pleasant. I never wait more than a few minutes to see my hygienist. After cleaning and x-rays, I see my dentist who is always very professional and courteous. I couldn't be happier with everyone I have dealt with over the years. It is a pleasure to see everyone each time I visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Very obviously the dentist and front staff are absolutely excellent. However, this was the 1st opportunity to work with Lindsay in the front office for both my wife and myself. We found Lindsay to be so helpful in discussing our dental work and making appointments. Our contact with Pam was not to any great degree on this visit but we have found Pam to be so very helpful as we checked in or checked out at completion of visit. I also have to commend Katie taking x-rays and cleaning ---- the very best I have ever had. I look forward to the completion of this activity at next appointment.
D
3 weeks ago
Very obviously the dentist and front staff are absolutely excellent. However, this was the 1st opportunity to work with Lindsay in the front office for both my wife and myself. We found Lindsay to be so helpful in discussing our dental work and making appointments. Our contact with Pam was not to any great degree on this visit but we have found Pam to be so very helpful as we checked in or checked out at completion of visit. I also have to commend Katie taking x-rays and cleaning ---- the very best I have ever had. I look forward to the completion of this activity at next appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
As always everything was handled professionally and on a timely basis.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Your visit will be handled by professional and friendly staff and as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. Highly recommended.
M
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and educational!
J
3 weeks ago
Going the Dentist can be enjoyable
Today I had a filling done by Dr Mulchey and the experience was pleasant and very professional. The Doctor is terrific, great professional manner and very interested in making sure you are comfortable. Couldn't be more pleased.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, timely, friendly front desk!
M
3 weeks ago
Very kind.