Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Today Closed

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I had my first visit and was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge of everyone here. I was welcomed with a warm smile as soon as I walked in and the friendliness followed me throughout my whole visit. I definitely recommend Dental Associates.
A
2 weeks ago
Straight to the point!
I was seen right away, got started right away, very little waiting. Staff were friendly and professional. I wasn’t told every step as we went along which at first annoyed me but actually was great because I’m very nervous at the dentist so being told what all they did after was better. But by far the star of the office would be Linsey in billing. At least I think that’s her name. So friendly and understanding! Talking about my bill with her was the best part!
C
3 weeks ago
crowns are easy
Prompt attention with professionalism second to none. Got a crown this morning as a semi emergency. It could not have been smoother.
D
3 weeks ago
Every time I go the experience is top notch from checking in to checking out. The people are all courteous and friendly. They all seem to like their job. Dr.Small is always a pleasure to see and his staff is too.
A
4 weeks ago
Super-d-duper!
Dr. Small is an excellent dentist! He is very calm and cool. He double checks several times that you are okay during a procedure, even though you can only grunt. The dentist welcomed me to return if anything felt "funny" later .Even though I was in a rush, they were very patient! These people are very understanding.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Dr. Quick and his hygienists have always been so professional and kind to myself and my family. We’ve been going to this office as long as I can remember. Today, I had my 6 month cleaning, and my hygienist took her time explaining things I needed to work on and provided examples of how I could manage staining. It was a nice visit and I look forward to the next.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent work, professional performance.
Dr. Quick and his staff perform extremely well together and produce an excellent end result. Dental Associates is what all dental offices want to be. From the receptionist to the doctors themselves, the entire group work well together creating a wonderful environment for one of lifes little problems. If someone needs a great dentist, they should go to Dental Associates.
R
1 month ago
I was, as usual, totally pleased with my visit. Good staff, good doctor and a trip well worth the time. I called late yesterday afternoon because I thought I needed some help and I had only one day to get something done because I was headed to Northern Minnesota and Canada for nearly two weeks and did not want to have a problem. As it turns out, I could have had a problem. You made me a happy camper with one less tooth. Thanks.
C
1 month ago
Had my teeth cleaned and bridges check. My questions were answered readily and I was treated with consideration and respect. I would recommend Dental Associates to my family and friends.Carol
D
1 month ago
they did great work on my filling