Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Closed Today Closed

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Dr Karbacka and Danielle provided most compassionate and skilled care today. Having a crown completed start to finish, including the permanent crown, in one appointment is nothing short of a miracle to me. I am blessed to have found this dental clinic and am, indeed, impressed by their level of expertise.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going here many years and have always been satisfied with the quality of care. Staff is always friendly,would highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
From the front staff to my dentist, Dental Associates is always a great experience. I feel very assured when I’m in the chair!
M
3 weeks ago
My wife and I both had cavities to fix. We got in on time and Dr. Gleichman bounced back and forth between the two of us and had us done within an hour. The folks who work there are always friendly and professional and make a trip to the dentist as enjoyable as possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Very efficient, took enough time to explain. totally true to their timeline, very cheerful assistant. i have been going here for 40 years. on my third dentist, since the first two retired.
H
3 weeks ago
Custom Mouth Guard
I grind my teeth, so Dr. Quick recommended a custom a mouth guard. They took the impressions last week at my cleaning appt. and I went back for the mouth guard on Wednesday. It fit like a glove. I've slept with it two nights so far and no issues at all. I appreciate Dr. Quick recommending it to protect my bottom teeth and prevent problems later. The whole gang at Dental Associates is super and SO friendly. If you're looking for a dentist, GO HERE. I'm not a big dentist fan, but this group is terrific!
B
3 weeks ago
Great people!
I love the people who work here... if you are looking for an inexpensive dentist, this is not the place to go. If you are looking for excellent care, this is the place to go. I had my teeth cleaned today, and saw dentist for a few minutes. No x-rays. The charge was $189.00 - more expensive than my friends' and husband's dentists.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and personable
I actually love going to the dentist because everyone here is so friendly and personable. They explain everything they're doing and I don't have that dentist anxiety some people get. Top notch!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service as always!
Always operating on time, and with great skill and accuracy!
S
1 month ago
High quality service that stays us with medical advancements
I have been a patient of Dental Associates (and Dr. Quick specifically) for decades. It would never even occur to me to switch!