Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
I feel that they did a wonderful job. They answered my questions, explained every details of procedures, asked if I was doing ok.
L
1 month ago
Everyone is always very kind.
P
1 month ago
My Dentist is very nice and she works with me on being scared of needles.
K
1 month ago
Getting a crown was actually a great experience!
I had a back molar with a large, old filling that needed a crown because it had a crack. After putting it off, I finally decided to “bite the bullet” and have it fixed. What I expected would be a painful procedure was amazingly painless! Dr. Small and his assistant were so careful and reassuring. He listened to me and gave me extra numbing shots as needed. I would highly recommend him. I think he would also be great with kids.
C
1 month ago
Professional
Always on time. Very courteous and friendly with patients. Professional atmosphere maintained throughout.
T
1 month ago
Great work done by Dr. Small...
S
1 month ago
King Me
Had a crown put in today. The process of prepping and then being able to come back to finish up made the procedure seem pretty easy.
J
1 month ago
Dental Work That Was Actually Pleasant
I had a crown put on one of my molars. It was done quickly, efficiently and painlessly.
S
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
The team was professional, and efficient. My daughter and I both had a friendly experience.
J
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for better hygienest, or doctor. Both very thorough, professional & friendly. Been going to Dental Associates for many years & will continue to do so.