Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great place for your dental needs.
I have been going to Dental Associates for over 15 years without any negative experiences. My latest visit was as positive as all of the others. The staff is always professional and friendly. Dr. K does excellent work and is always very personable.
T
2 months ago
positive
G
2 months ago
Very professional
I have been going g to Dr Small for years and am always greeted with a smile when I come through the door. He is very professional and personable as well as are his dental techs. I would recommend to anyone needing a dentist.
S
2 months ago
excellent dentistry, and fantastic preventative care.
I have never felt so comfortable going to the dentist, being examined and worked on by the dentist. Dr. Small and his technicians and staff are great! They really know how to make things go smoothly and quickly. I have gotten checkups with no work needed. I had a tooth break and crown put on with incredible success and ease. Can't say enough good things!
J
2 months ago
very good service as always
have been going to dental associates for many years and have always appreciated the staff and work that was done
V
2 months ago
I found everyone very professional and friendly my needs were met and my questions answered!
V
2 months ago
Excellent experience as always at Dental Associates!
I had previously only been to Dental Associates for routine checkups and cleaning; this time I needed major work done, as one tooth needed a crown. Dr. Small, Rita and Haley were excellent in their work and also very respectful of me. They often checked-in with me to ensure I was doing ok, and thoroughly explained steps during the procedure. They are meticulous in their work. I was also very impressed with the technology used in making my crown; the software uses digital imagery to scan the area for the crown, rather than doing impressions. After getting the digital scans, the office also has their own mills to create the crown. The entire process took about 2 hours, and it is complete. With previous crowns at a different office, I would have to come back after impressions were sent to an outside mill and then received the crown in a couple weeks. At Dental Associates, I won't have to go back for a "part 2" of the procedure, and I love that (one and done)! Front desk staff also top-notch and welcoming! I feel respected by all in the Dental Associates office!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I have been with Dental Associates since the beginning and have always experienced exceptional, professional and caring service. Dr. Small and Rita are a great team, they always make sure I am comfortable during procedures and the outcomes are always excellent. My hygienist, Amy, is wonderful and very competent. The front desk people are so accommodating and friendly - communication with the office is always very efficient. I highly recommend Dental Associates.
S
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dental Associates is top notch from the moment you walk in the door from the time you leave. All staff there is service and customer oriented and I feel very well taken care of by Dr. Small in particular.
F
2 months ago
karbacka did a great job.