Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
I was very impressed by the professionalism of the entire staff at Dental Associates and the way they performed their duties and cared for me, especially during these times of the COVID pandemic. I felt comfortable and safe during my entire appointment Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Great place. Jenny is so knowledgeable and is always giving me tips to help clean my teeth. Dr. Quick is gentle and while fixing a cavity he explained as he was doing the work. Great experience today. As always.
G
3 weeks ago
I felt very safe as they have implemented very good covid-19 prevention procedures.Dr. Nagle and Ashley were as courteous and professional this morning as they have always been when providing care for me.
L
4 weeks ago
Good operation very safe
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as always!
Well ran facility with the best hygenists and dentists. The appointments are always on time and are done quickly, very little to no waiting. I would recommend this facility to anyone, especially to Dr Karbacca!
R
4 weeks ago
Dental Services
I always enjoy having Dental Associates take care of my teeth! My hygienist and dentist are the best!
B
4 weeks ago
Safety Conscientious
Everyone was very professional, polite and knowledgeable about the procedure performed. They took good care of me. I have recommended Dental Associates to my friends.
V
1 month ago
Always the most professional and courteous team!
R
1 month ago
Quality service and extra initiative to help when it mattered
I was worried my sons teeth. He was mildly fevering with new teeth coming in and our doctor and Dental Associates still made a time available to get him in fast. It was much appreciated.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and caring!
Very friendly staff all around! Have had many years of great service here.