Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, my experience at Dental Associates was great. They called me back within five minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Quick and the entire staff are very friendly and professional . I would highly recommend Dental Associates and Dr. quick to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Warm greeting at check in and professional, caring manner with my appointment today. The dentist is very sensitive to his work and gives explanation on work being performed each step of the way. This staff deserves high praise.
M
2 months ago
it was the best service I've ever had
P
2 months ago
Awesome service!
Office staff and hygienist are professional & courteous. Dr Gleichman is an awesome dentist; professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and timely during appointments. He has done regular checkups, a crown, and today removed a growth for me.
J
2 months ago
Very good & prompt service.
The drs. did everything they could to figure out what was wrong with my gums. The prescription he wrote for me is already helping my problem with swollen gums. Been going to Dental Associates for many years. Always take the time with the patient.
M
2 months ago
Professional service,
All service was performed above expectations and pain free,,,,,with excellent explanation of procedure and post care needed!! Great people
M
2 months ago
Very Professional
In/out in a timely manor. They explain your concerns, in away you can understand. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
As always the experience was professional and informed. Always great catching up with the crew!
T
3 months ago
Assistant
The assistant for my procedure today was a very positive experience from the time she called my name to walking me out to the receptionist. Her character was very positive in nature, even for a Monday. I hope she stays with Dental Associates for a long time to come. Make sure she gets this input. I didn't catch her name but she is a keeper. Tom Daniels
M
3 months ago
My clinician was thorough, kind, and complimented me on doing a better job cleaning my teeth. She was careful of the position of the chair as I have serious back problems. The Dentist was thorough, friendly, and recommended further consult on a problem with my lip. I didn't have a long wait. It was a good visit.