Dental Associates PC

Dentist

3700 Westown Pkwy

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

desmoines-dentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Dr. Karbacka and Jenn are the best. Make my dental experiences so much easier. Disappointed that a percentage off for patients who do not have insurance and pay cash has not been put into place.
M
1 month ago
Always professional service
Have been going here for years. Always have been made comfortable. On time service & professional staff.
J
1 month ago
Expert Dentist with great patient care and accomodation
Needed to schedule an appointment without much notice. team got me in very quickly and efficiently. I've been a patient for 13 years b/c of their great patient care.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, polite and professional. The best!
Very knowledgeable professionals. Help me understand their process and how to best take care of my teeth at home.
C
1 month ago
I had a problem with one of my teeth that popped up unexpectedly and they got me in right away to see Dr. Small and fix it. The staff were very professional and explained everything well.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
Excellent Service. They are always very professional and friendly. When you walk in, you are greeted with a smile. Everyone is super nice. I have been going to Dental Associates for over 40 years.
A
2 months ago
Very Friendly, nice, professional, thorough and caring. Answered any question we had. Did a great job.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and pleasant.
H
2 months ago
Professional
Everything excellent
P
2 months ago
Quality, competence, caring